$54 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 1, 2015 Check-out: Mar 2, 2015

La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge Dollywood

3 stars
View map of 219 Emert St, 219 Emert St, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
26 reviews
Clean, great location, good breakfast

The location in great, though is in the back road. Close to the convention. Clean and... See full review

  • TSPINC
  • Jan 15, 2015
nice room

We only stayed one night but was pleased with the nice staff and the breakfest that had plenty of... See full review

  • riverrat10
  • Dec 30, 2013
100% Non Smoking Hotel The La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge-Dollywood is conveniently located near Dollywood, Dixie Stampeded, Great Smoky Mountain Park, and within reach of several popular stores and restaurants. Wake up to a delicious Free Bright Side BreakfastTM and relax in the onsite swimming pool. All rooms are non-smoking and feature amenities such as free wireless high-speed Internet access, a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron with ironing board, and in-room safe. Grab a free USA Today in the lobby and allow our courteous staff to show you why the La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge is the best hotel choice for you.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge Dollywood also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge Dollywood Rooms

Deluxe
One King Deluxe, Non Smoking Features a TV, coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave, hairdryer, iron w/ironing board, and dataport telephone.
Standard
Two Queen-Bedded Room, Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with two queen beds,microwave, refrigerator, cofee maker, hairdryer, iron w/ironing board,and a dataport phone, free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Dollywood: 1.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (26)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge Dollywood

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge Dollywood

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tn
Dec 31, 2009

Only if you have to bring your pet.

I would only stay here if you have to bring your pet. We were here for 3 nights and brought our dvd player to watch movies, but no rca connections on tvs. The bathroom was old and moldy. Beds were very uncomfortable and stained and 2 queen room was cramped.Breakfast wasnt that great, unless you like waffles every morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge Dollywood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lenoir City Tn. 37772
Dec 23, 2009

Everything was as advertised.

Location is good for tourists, it was quiet, clean and no problem with pets although one who was checking in after me had a problem with his dog being over 25 pounds. I did not understand that restriction as both mine exceeded that limit. [...]Did not have a remote for the TV but it presented us with no problem since we did not watch much TV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Dining and entertainment are also a short drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge Dollywood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nashville
Nov 5, 2009

Vacation

Was very clean for a pet friendly hotel was moderatly prices a was a great location to piegon forge and gatlinburg. Will stay here again and will refer others with pets to stay here also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge Dollywood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clemson, South Carolina
Nov 1, 2009

Good hotel, better than my expectation!

It is not easy to find the location, because it is not on the parkway. But it is clean, and room is spacious, staff is friendly, worth the money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge Dollywood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeff W
Business
Science hill
Oct 28, 2009

good location for the price

The hotel had good reviews & lived up to them & allowed pets, we were able to take our dog

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge Dollywood

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The UPS Man
Business
Louisville, Kentucky
Oct 14, 2009

A Good Time for a Cheap Price

The hotel was what I expected for the price I paid. It was nothing special but it was a clean, comfortable stay. This is a pet-friendly hotel so expect pets. There were several dogs staying while we were there. The breakfast was just bagels, doughnuts, and cereal. We ended up eating out for breakfast most mornings. Location is closer to Gatlinburg then Pigeon Forge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Damon's restaurant is the perfect place to go if you are looking for ribs. It is within the mid-price range but the service and food were excellent. I recommend this highly.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge Dollywood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
va beach va
Sep 28, 2009

vacation with friends

charged for safe that was broken, found candy under bed, room not ready when arrived, three towels per room for four people

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge Dollywood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rest for mom
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Sep 12, 2009

Fantastic getaway

The hotel was spotless. Had a clean smell even at the end of the day. The bed was a dream. I hated to leave. I will chose this hotel on my next trip there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge Dollywood

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
raleigh north carolina
Aug 17, 2009

weekend trip

Went to Dollywood and shopping

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge Dollywood

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
mt airy. nc
Aug 6, 2009

Great location, close to everything.

Staff was very friendly and helpful, there were too many dogs, only have one pool for two motels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top