$90 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 4, 2015

Holiday Inn PIGEON FORGE

3 stars
View map of 3230 Parkway,P O Box 1383, P O BOX 1383, Pigeon Forge, TN 37868

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn PIGEON FORGE

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
38 out of 38
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn PIGEON FORGE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hubby
Business
Lawton, MI
Nov 28, 2011

Holiday getaway

Staying here made our vacation more fun. The staff was beyond friendly and the room was very comfortable. Location was great, everything was within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn PIGEON FORGE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nashville, Tn
Jul 25, 2011

Great getaway

Had a nice time. Enjoyed riding the trolley to the mall. Hotel clean and comfortable. Hotel restaurant food not good. Would stay there again but go out for dinner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn PIGEON FORGE

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
smhoward950
Business
Pigeon Forge, TN
Jun 3, 2011

not a happy guest so far...

The fridge was not very cold and could not adjust. No vent in the bathroom. Bathroom floor had dirty shoe prints on the dingy tile. Toilet paper holder broken. Could not get air conditioner to stay on long enough to get the room cool. Will not stay here ever again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn PIGEON FORGE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PA PAW
Business
Marion,NC
May 17, 2011

Family getaway

Hotel had every thing we asked for and needed. Will stay there again when in Pigeon Forge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Cades Cove and do the Dixie Stampede

Review of Holiday Inn PIGEON FORGE

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LEXINGTON, KENTUCKY
Apr 10, 2011

LEFT EARLY

THE HOTEL WAS FINE, BUT DAUGHTER BECAME SICK AND HAD TO LEAVE ONE DAY EARLY. OF COURSE, NO RETURNS FOR EARLY CHECKOUT, I THINK THEY NEED TO REVISE THIS RULE ESPECIALLY FOR CERTIAN SITUATIONS. THANKS ALOT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn PIGEON FORGE

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LEXINGTON, KENTUCKY
Apr 10, 2011

LEFT EARLY

THE HOTEL WAS FINE, BUT DAUGHTER BECAME SICK AND HAD TO LEAVE ONE DAY EARLY. OF COURSE, NO RETURNS FOR EARLY CHECKOUT, I THINK THEY NEED TO REVISE THIS RULE ESPECIALLY FOR CERTIAN SITUATIONS. THANKS ALOT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn PIGEON FORGE

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Loveland ohio
Dec 25, 2010

Run down area * inside rooms ?

Hotel in a run down area * I travel frequently on business if this hotel was renovated it needs to be looked at very closely. Bath tubs need replaced and some doors

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn PIGEON FORGE

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
tmd
Business
florida
Dec 3, 2010

30 minutes to check in

[...] It took them more than 30 minutes to check me in.The location was good but the towels were dirty and the AC was very loud

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn PIGEON FORGE

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
alabama
Nov 29, 2010

Nice Clean and Friendly.

Nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn PIGEON FORGE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Nov 25, 2010

Better than expected

The hotel was in a good location and it was updated well. The room was clean upon arrival and it was a good size room. The bathroom was a bit small for my preference. The pool was indoor and kept at a great temperature so my kids were able to swim in the evenings. I enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top