$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 30, 2015 Check-out: Mar 31, 2015

Creekstone Inn

2 stars
View map of 4034 River Road South, Pigeon Forge, TN 37868

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Creekstone Inn

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
133 out of 133
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Creekstone Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Love Pigeon Forge
Business
Taylorsville, GA
Jul 15, 2010

Perfect family place

Hotel is located right on creek. We played in town during the day and let the kids play in the creek or pool in the evening while we RELAXED! Our second stay there and have not been disappointed either times. Hotel staff is always friendly. The beds are seperated by a wall :] For the price you can't beat it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Creekstone Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lil Orchid
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jul 11, 2010

CONVENIENT LOCATION

We went to Dollywood and the best thing to do is to drive to Patriot Park and take the trolley for 50 cents. That drops you off at the main gate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Dixie Stampede

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Creekstone Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Johnson City, Tenn.
Jul 10, 2010

Loved time on the balcony

We love sittin on the balcony overlooking the creek.Great place to sit and drink coffee and relax. We could see fish in the water and watched a little boy catch a fish.Very entertaining.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Stay on the River Road as much as possible. Its much easier to get around the traffic this way.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Creekstone Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pigeon Forge, TN
May 13, 2010

Nice family getaway

The hotel room was nice and clean. And when we had toilet problems they were resolved quickly. We were put us in a new room within a few minutes. It was a nice place to stay for Dollywood, just a short drive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Dollywood

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Creekstone Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
bon
Business
Union City, IN
Apr 13, 2010

Better places!!!

When we booked this hotel with [...] we booked a fireplace room with queen bed. When we arrived a the hotel the fireplace room had been given away. The hotel offered us a Jucuzzi Room. At the time of booking we could have booked that type of room. The point is if we had wanted that type of room we would have gotten it. We wanted a fireplace room. Rooms were cheaper in the area and we could have got the room we wanted by just driving down there and picking one. The hotel blamed [...] for overbooking that type of room. Yes we spoke to mangement and [...] and nothing was done! The hotel is clean enough! Beds are not queen maybe full size! Take our advice careful when booking you may not get what you planned!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Creekstone Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Man, WV
Apr 10, 2010

Spring Break Getaway

Great location. The hotel was close to shopping, shows, dining. Hotel staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Creekstone Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Home
Mar 28, 2010

To visit Dollywood

Just a place to sleep for a couple of nights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Visit Dollywood.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Creekstone Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JODY AND EMILY
Business
CLEVELAND, GA
Feb 23, 2010

GREAT STAY

A great place. This hotel is a little on the older side but it is very clean and very well maintained. No complaints at all. The ducks offer some fun entertainment as well. With the free night it was an even better than an already great deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Creekstone Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jgladney
Business
Moody, AL
Feb 16, 2010

It was nice and close to everything

We were there for a family getaway. It was quiet and relaxing. The sound of the creek behind the hotel was relaxing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Creekstone Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
beanerbug
Business
rome, ga
Feb 7, 2010

Unbeatable for the price

had a wonderful stay, but after the first night they cut the elevator off and it was a little irritating carring things up 4 flights of stairs for 3 days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

The Dixie Stampede was the most entertaining show we had ever seen!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top