$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

2 stars
View map of 3712 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shelly H.
Couples
Galesburg, IL
May 27, 2013

Family getaway

Outstanding hotel!! The staff, cleanliness and comfort of room, and value were above par. The free continental breakfast was an added bonus also. Location was prime for all attractions and shows in Pigeon Forge. Could not ask for a better hotel or stay while on vacation! Would highly recommend this hotel!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Hatfield's and McCoy's Dinner Show, The Comedy Barn, Mama's Farmhouse Restaurant, and The Old Mill Restaurant - all simply outstanding!!

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Very Blessed Daughter
Family
Bastian, VA
Oct 19, 2009

"Mother and Daughter getaway"

We had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
daddyduck
Couples
Greenville, SC
Oct 5, 2009

Good location, good price

This hotel was in the perfect location for what we wanted to do. Dollywood was our primary destination. It was also close to some rather good restraunts and not that far from Gatlinburg.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
papaT
Couples
rome,ga
Oct 2, 2009

great place

great place to stay, pool and hot tub were great and very clean, the breakfast was very good, just wish we had been able to stay longer!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
M.S. from Florida
Family
Milton, FL
Jun 11, 2009

The room was nice, service was not.

The maid service let us run out of toilet paper and tissue, even though we specifically asked for it the morning of 6/10/09. We we returned to the room later that afternoon, we requested again, and waited 45 min. Had to call again and was told that the lobby was full and "People were lined up out the door" We went down to get it ourselves and the lobby was empty except for two hotel employees. Not good service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Ripleys Aquarium and Dollywood.

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Madison native
Couples
Madison, WI
May 27, 2009

overall a nice place

The beds were very comfortable and it was great to have the mini-fridge and microwave for leftovers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Stop by the Pigeon Forge visitor's center for coupons even better than the ones at the hotel.

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
May 22, 2008

My review of Comfort Inn & Suites At Dollywood Lane

great value in the spring but a little over priced for summer and fall

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

pissa hut next door has the best pissa in usa

Back to menu Return to top