$64 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 4, 2015 Check-out: Jan 7, 2015

Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

2 stars
3712 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
26 reviews
father son trip

everything was great clean hotel and friendly staff See full review

  • Glenn V
  • Sep 13, 2013
Family getaway

Outstanding hotel!! The staff, cleanliness and comfort of room, and value were above par. The free... See full review

  • Shelly H.
  • May 27, 2013
Hotel located on the Parkway at light number 8. Best location for affordable lodging located approximately one mile from Dollywood theme park and Dollywood's Splash Country ,trolley stop front of hotel to take you to all of the attractions. Hotel amenities include all 100 percent non-smoking rooms, guest laundry, indoor pool and hot tub, wireless internet and daily free hot breakfast featuring fresh hot self serve waffles, scrambled eggs, and a southern favorite biscuits and gravy. Guest rooms feature private balconies, microwaves, refrigerators and coffee makers. Specialty Suites offer fireplaces, two- person whirlpool bathtubs and sleeper sofas. Honeymoon suites with hot tubs available. All rooms are non-smoking, smoking not permitted on balconies. No Pets allowed.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Fire place
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Dollywood: 1.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (26)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
papaT
Business
rome,ga
Oct 2, 2009

great place

great place to stay, pool and hot tub were great and very clean, the breakfast was very good, just wish we had been able to stay longer!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
M.S. from Florida
Business
Milton, FL
Jun 11, 2009

The room was nice, service was not.

The maid service let us run out of toilet paper and tissue, even though we specifically asked for it the morning of 6/10/09. We we returned to the room later that afternoon, we requested again, and waited 45 min. Had to call again and was told that the lobby was full and "People were lined up out the door" We went down to get it ourselves and the lobby was empty except for two hotel employees. Not good service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Ripleys Aquarium and Dollywood.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Madison native
Business
Madison, WI
May 27, 2009

overall a nice place

The beds were very comfortable and it was great to have the mini-fridge and microwave for leftovers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Stop by the Pigeon Forge visitor's center for coupons even better than the ones at the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 22, 2008

My review of Comfort Inn & Suites At Dollywood Lane

great value in the spring but a little over priced for summer and fall

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

pissa hut next door has the best pissa in usa

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 15, 2007

Called it Home

We stayed 9 days in the area and golfed, rode horses, hiked, saw a bear and turkey at Cades Cove, white water rafted, spelunked in a great cave called Tuskelechee, went outlet malling, dined twice at Applewood Restaurant. When the day was done (usually after dark.) we called the Comfort Inn home. We had a fridge and microwave and sink, and an in room hot tub. Very clean and comfortable. There was plenty of parking for all sizes of vehicles. Surrounded by restaurants and even a Baskins Robbins ice cream store and a Marble Slab Ice cream shop. I golfed at the Gatlinburg Golf Course (in Pidgeon Forge) and walked home carrying my clubs in 14 minutes. The course is only 3 blocks but the clubhouse is on the opposite end. Great mountain overlooks, but the awesome Eagles Landing Course was even more challenging with 5 tees for all levels. 5 minutes up the main drag was a Putt Putt course for every one in the family. But a can't miss is the Christmas Store open all year round. One can get lost in that store with some fabulous items.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The Dixie Stampede is across the street down the block. 4 minute walk. A must see even for repeat visitors to the area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chyrl
Business
USA
May 24, 2007

Friendliest staff ever!

The Comfort Inn had the friendliest and most well informed staff we have ever dealt with. The continental breakfast was always prepared on time with some of the best food we have ever had. We normally eat out at breakfast time. The dining area was constantly being restocked with food and kept clean while people were eating. The large jacuzi in our big bathroom was also nice after a full day of vacationing. We will definately stay at this Comfort Inn again. Plenty of room for 4 adults in one room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything you need within walking distance. Restaurants, miniature golf, Dixie Stampede, pizza, nice indoor pool.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top