$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 27, 2014 Check-out: Aug 29, 2014

Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

2 stars
3712 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
26 reviews
father son trip

everything was great clean hotel and friendly staff See full review

  • Glenn V
  • Sep 13, 2013
Family getaway

Outstanding hotel!! The staff, cleanliness and comfort of room, and value were above par. The free... See full review

  • Shelly H.
  • May 27, 2013
Hotel located on the Parkway at light number 8. Best location for affordable lodging located approximately one mile from Dollywood theme park and Dollywood's Splash Country ,trolley stop front of hotel to take you to all of the attractions. Hotel amenities include all 100 percent non-smoking rooms, guest laundry, indoor pool and hot tub, wireless internet and daily free hot breakfast featuring fresh hot self serve waffles, scrambled eggs, and a southern favorite biscuits and gravy. Guest rooms feature private balconies, microwaves, refrigerators and coffee makers. Specialty Suites offer fireplaces, two- person whirlpool bathtubs and sleeper sofas. Honeymoon suites with hot tubs available. All rooms are non-smoking, smoking not permitted on balconies. No Pets allowed.

Hotel Map

35.7811 -83.5511
Nearby airports
Mcghee Tyson Arpt., (TYS), 45.00, MI, NW;
Area description
City Center, Smky Mtn Nat Prk

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Fire place
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Dollywood: 1.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (26)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fast One
Mineral Wells WV
Nov 14, 2011

Winterfest

Very nice location for everything we wanted to do while visiting Pigeon forge and Gatlinburg. Room was clean and comfortable, balcony for each room was an added surprise. We were in building B and had a great view of the mountains from our balcony. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Went to the Lumberjack Fest and really enjoyed it. We had the dinner which was good but this show has the no dinner option which I think is very good.

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Coffeelatte
Dayton, OH
Apr 1, 2011

Nice Hotel for the Price

The hotel was clean and the maid service was excellent. The continental breakfast did not offer enough options for our taste. Go to breakfast early if you want a table. We went to the pool in the early afternoon everyday and it was not too busy. During other times of the day the pool was very busy. The elevator was slow, but that is a minor issue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a nice park called Patriot Park behind the Trolley Station near the Old Mill area. Nice place to let the kids run and play for free.

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Nashville, TN
Jan 5, 2011

great location

it was quiet and hotel was close to everywhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Knoxville, Tn.
Jan 3, 2011

Fun, short family getaway

We went for an overnight stay before our girls went back to school from winter break. They went to the indoor heated pool and loved it. We had a fireplace and jacuzzi tub in our room. Everything was really well taken care of. Check in was a breeze. We will definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
kentucky
Oct 31, 2010

merle

great. room was clean and well maintained, no odor noted. elevator in all buidlings easily access for handicapped, breakfast was great, and filling. loved the waffles, near dollywood. only problems was the traffic in pigeon forge it was hard to get across street but could be done a few blocks toward gatlingburg from this site. but overall we had a good stay, and great time in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Charlotte, NC
Jul 3, 2010

Wonderful stay, nice hotel

Quick check in. Great location to Dollywood and Splash Country. Just 5 miles from Gatlinburg. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. The breakfast was great. Plenty of room for lots of people to eat at once. Wide selection of food. After 3 days, we wanted something different though. Pool was indoor and very small. You could walk next door and swim at the outdoor pool at the Quality Inn (their sister hotel) and it was very nice. Overall, a very nice stay but nothing extraordinary. Just what we expected for the price and brand of Comfort Inn. We would stay here again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Park at Patriot Park and take the Trolly to Dollywood or Splash Country and save the fifteen dollar parking fee. Trolly ride is 50 cents per person each way! Drive to the welcome center at the entrance to Gatlinburg and park and ride the trolly into town. Save the hassel of finding a parking place and paying ten dollars to park. Trolly service is great and fast.

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cmhowel
Atlanta,Ga
May 8, 2010

great time and place

Best hotel we have stayed at in a long time. Rooms were clean and staff was very friendly. Well be staying here agian. Oh and the breakfest was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vacation mode jules
Springfield, Ohio
Mar 18, 2010

great place to stay

The room was very clean! Good housekeeping staff & everyone is very friendly & nice. They need to improve their keycards as we had to have ours reentered 3 times in 4 days. Aggravating! Had everything we needed for our stay. Quiet at nights and a great location. This is one of the better hotels I have stayed at. Definitely the cleanest so far.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Very Blessed Daughter
Bastian, VA
Oct 19, 2009

"Mother and Daughter getaway"

We had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
daddyduck
Greenville, SC
Oct 5, 2009

Good location, good price

This hotel was in the perfect location for what we wanted to do. Dollywood was our primary destination. It was also close to some rather good restraunts and not that far from Gatlinburg.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search