$53 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

3 stars
View map of 3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3816

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
126 reviews
Spring beakers

We stay here annually & always pleased with staff and rooms. See full review

  • coach's wife
  • Apr 15, 2015
Girls sopping trip

Great motel Very clean room, staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast had alot to offer eggs... See full review

  • Rhonda S.
  • Jan 7, 2015
The three-story Best Western Toni Inn is located in Pigeon Forge near Dollywood, restaurants and the factory outlets. The nonsmoking value hotel has both interior and exterior corridors and free parking. An indoor pool, hot tub and seasonal outdoor pool give guests on-site recreational options. Both rooms and suites are available with perks such as refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. Select rooms have a whirlpool bath or fireplace.
Location
The Best Western Toni Inn is located in Pigeon Forge just off the Parkway. It is close to major Pigeon Forge tourist attractions such as Dollywood and the outlet mall.
Rooms
The Best Western Toni Inn is nonsmoking but pet-friendly (fees apply, call for details). Homey regular rooms have either two queens or one king bed. Suites offer a mix of king and queen beds, and some have a sofa bed, Jacuzzi or fireplace. A microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker are standard in every room, as is free Wi-Fi. The beds are covered in a quilt-style comforter and furniture includes a work desk. Local calls less than 30 minutes are free. Children 17 and under staying in a room with a paying adult are free with existing bedding.
Property features
A free continental breakfast livens up the morning at the Best Western Toni Inn. Guests enjoy both an indoor and outdoor pool on the hotel grounds. Parking is free.
Highlights
  • Central Pigeon Forge location near Dollywood and outlets
  • Indoor and outdoor pool at Best Western Toni Inn
  • Rooms have refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker
  • Complimentary breakfast and Wi-Fi
Nearby attractions
  • Dixie Stampede (0.1 mi/0.2 km)
  • Dollywood's Splash Country (1.1 mi/1.8 km)
  • Pigeon Forge Factory Outlet Mall (1.7 mi/2.7 km)
  • Dollywood (2.4 mi/3.9 km)
  • WonderWorks (3.5 mi/5.6 km)
  • Gatlinburg (6.1 mi/9.8 km)
  • Gatlinburg Convention Center (8 mi/12.8 km)
  • Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies (8.8 mi/14.2 km)
  • Great Smoky Mountains National Park (9 mi/14.5 km)
  • Ober-Gatlinburg (9.2 mi/14.8 km)
  • Knoxville Zoo (38.1 mi/61.3 km)
Business
  • Free Wi-Fi
Transportation
  • McGhee Tyson Airport (24.9 mi/40.1 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Toni Inn also booked these hotels.

★★★
$59
3.9 / 5 113 reviews
★★★
$67
4.0 / 5 58 reviews
★★★
$69
3.9 / 5 100 reviews
★★★
$44
3.6 / 5 142 reviews
★★★
$100
3.9 / 5 35 reviews
★★★
$89
4.2 / 5 109 reviews
★★★
$99
4.0 / 5 71 reviews
★★★
$43
3.3 / 5 208 reviews

BEST WESTERN Toni Inn Rooms

2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,TV25IN,MICROFRIG,IRON,HAIRDRY,COFFE,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,GROUND FLR,MICR RFRG,TV 25 INCH,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,2 PERSON JETTED TUB,MICR RFRG,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,TV25IN,MICROFRIG,IRON,HAIRDRY,COFFE,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,INDR POOL ACCSS,MICR RFRG,TV25 INCH,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,3 QUEN BDS,OVRSZD RM,MICRFG,TV 25IN,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,1 PERSON JETTED TUB,MICRFG,TV 25 IN,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,2ND BD SOFABD,JETTED TUB,MICR REFRG,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING 1 QUEEN
SUITE-1 KING 1 QUEEN,NSMK,2 RMS,3RD BD SOF,2 PERSON JETED TUB,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 QUEEN BED
SUITE-1 QUEEN BED,NSMK,TOWNHOUSE,2ND BD SOFA,JETTED TUB,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 KING BEDS
2 KING BEDS,NSMK,2 KING BDS,OVRSZD RM,MICRFG,TV 25IN,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Horseback riding
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Dollywood: 1.3 mi

Dining

Sage Brush Steak House
0.10 mile(s) from Sage Brush Steak House, American, 11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
126 out of 126
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
pensacoloa, fl
Dec 18, 2010

disappointed with the [...] review

[...] therefore i selected this hotel despite of other hotels available for cheaper price with more features.there was only one person at the desk, most of the time it is unattended when calling for help. The hotel was not kept up to the standards of the description. The toilet was leaking. The heater was not working properly.The staff was very unfriendly, the breakfast was horrible. All in all it was a bad experience for us. For the readers watch out of trusting the reviews and stars given by [...].

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
average trip
Family
gatlinburg, TN
Oct 26, 2012

Average

The hotel was ok for an overnight stay. There was mild on the walls and ceiling in the bathroom. The staff was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Brandon's Mom
Family
Southern Michigan
Aug 22, 2009

Good hotel for one night stay

We stayed two nights in Pigeon Forge. One night we stayed at a really nice hotel, which I would highly recommend. The second night, because of funding, we stayed at the Toni Inn. It did have two really nice pools. The outside pool went from 1ft - 9ft, which 4 yr old son and 6 ft husband loved. The inside pool I felt was too warm, DO NOT stay in rooms near the indoor pool...too hot. When we first entered our room it smelled really musty so we blocked open the door for awhile so it could air out. The room seemed cleaned, except for the bathroom. There was mold on the shower curtain. The shower itself would not hold a temperature, it would fluctuate from hot to cold throughout the shower. The mini-fridge and microwave were a great plus. Did not use, but there was a coffee maker as well. Did not use the breakfast but we did see the fruit loops all over the walkways. Starting at about 6:15am doors began to slam. It was so loud my son thought they were gun shots, to be honest at first I thought so as well. After the fourth or fifth time my husband called the front desk. They said that they would take care of it...but it continued. I am not sure if it was a child playing with the door or a fighting couple but it made it impossible to sleep. We packed up and went out to breakfast. If you need a cheap place to stay the night the Toni Inn isn't too bad, it looked better than some. However, it is not going to be a place that we will stay in the future. We will stay at the Main Stay Suites down the road...fabulous!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Alamo Steakhouse, although pricey, is a fabulous place to eat dinner. You get enormous portions. My husband thuroughly enjoyed the 1 pound hamburger and my terriaki chicken was superb.

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
EC17
Couples
Nicholasville, KY, USA
Aug 20, 2011

Average at Best

A good area to stay but the hotel is a little out of date and due for a face lift. Rooms are not as good as the outside looks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sporty spice
Family
Knoxville, TN
Jul 14, 2014

Perfect location

The hotel suited our needs. We were on the 3rd floor over the indoor pool. There was a terrible smell in the hallway. I think it was the carpet. The breakfast area was too small to accommodate all the guests. I will most likely choose another hotel next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Roger That
Family
Panama City Beach
Sep 2, 2014

Pigeon Forge Vacation

We checked in on Sunday no water! called the desk and they had a busted water main. Came back to our room and had no t.v. the cable was out! We called the desk....they've been having trouble for 2 weeks with the cable company! We went down to the pool area and the indoor pool looked like someone poured milk in. The hot tub was nice, after seeing the milky pool we didn't feel like it was clean either! But we did have a great vacation in Pigeon Forge. We will visit again but maybe not this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

dry county!

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lynette40
Family
Lima, OH, USA
Dec 29, 2011

Xmas Getaway

Room was very comfortable and quiet. Very clean. Beds were ok but not the best. Excellent location and an awesome continental breakfast. Staff at the hotel were very friendly. The indoor pool and hot tub were great for those rainy days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Texas Roadhouse right next door.

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
fatb
Family
Chicago, IL
Mar 23, 2012

Family Fun

The room was clean and ameneties were adequate but nof fancy. The staff were very nice but not so well informed of numerous surrounding events. The pools were well kept and clean. Good value, not fancy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Marilyn and Dylan
Family
Winfield, TN, USA
Apr 10, 2012

Spur of the moment trip

The room was clean and close to the indoor pool. We did a quick visit to Dollywood the following day and only needed a room for one night. We arrive later in the evening and took advantage of the indoor pool since it was early April and still to cool to swim in the outdoor pool. Really enjoyed the trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Alot of points of interest was within walking distance.

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bfamilytravels
Family
Louisville, KY
Apr 13, 2012

Reasonably priced, clean accomodations in Pigeon Forge

Checkin/checkout was simple and fast. Staff was courteous. Room was clean. Both Inoor and outdoor pool ares looked nice although we did not use either. Breakfast was the only drawback as there was very little to choose from with sausage gravy being the only meat offering. But, if your main concern is a clean, well priced room, this is a good choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many dining options available within a very short walk.

Back to menu Return to top