$52 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 12, 2015 Check-out: Apr 15, 2015

BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

3 stars
View map of 3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3816

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
124 out of 124
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Local Tennesseean
Business
Chattanooga, TN
Jun 5, 2010

Clean room, noisy guests

The room was clean, the bed was fairly comfortable. The staff was very unfriendly at check in. The value was ok but I probably wouldn't stay there again. I've stayed in more comfortable more quiet hotels in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The Tennessee Shindig is a great show. Great tribute artists performing there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
luckybse
Business
Knoxville, TN
May 24, 2010

Beyond expectation

My experience in this hotel is far beyond expectation. I decided to go have some fun with friends in Pigeon Forge area just one day before the trip. Booked this hotel because it's cheap and easy to get to. To my surprise, the room was very clean and the staff was very helpful. Great location and lots of restaurants around. It took me 5 min to drive to Dollywood and 10 min to Tanger Outlet. Only one thing to complain about is after 8:00AM in the morning, when people were getting ready to leave, it was a bit noisy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VIR Race Fan
Business
Johnson City, TN
May 12, 2010

Room Very Clean!

Hotel was very clean. Great location. Heated indoor and outdoor pools. There was no cable! I travel frequently and never thought about checking for cable because I thought every hotel had it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tennessee
Apr 19, 2010

super location

it was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gladly getting away Dana
Business
White Co. GA
Mar 15, 2010

Great getaway for a good price.

Spent quiet time as a couple. Enjoyed the sights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RDaining
Business
Catawba, NC
Mar 14, 2010

Great location

Great place to stay while in Pigeon Forge, close to everything and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mayra and Allen!
Business
Kingsport, Tn
Feb 28, 2010

Toni Inn was great!

Everything was great. The only thing i didnt like was that the water in the shower went from hot to cold back to hot and then cold, you just couldnt get the right temp on it for some reason. And the the breakfast could use a little help by having a little better variety on the menu. Needed some splenda for coffee and there was none either :( All in all though it was a good place for the price and I will stay there again :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
GA
Feb 23, 2010

Feb 2010 trip

Enjoyed the hotel. Rooms seemed well cared for. For a busy location, wish pool/hot tub closed at a later time. Breakfast great. Loved the location. Front desk staff could be friendlier. Some seemed too distracted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
momma3boys
Business
Georgia
Jan 31, 2010

LOVED IT!!

We stayed at this hotel about 4 years ago. They have remodeled it and it looks great. I would recommed trying to get a room inside near the pool. We really enjoyed walking out of our room and being right there at the pool. The hotel is at a great location. It is right before the pass to Gatlinburg. We have three young kids (which we didnt bring this time) but I would, no doubt, bring our kids next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Alamo (nice steakhouse) has a special, buy one entree and get one free. I am not sure of the times or days but they have fabulous food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David W
Business
Fort Wayne, IN
Jan 16, 2010

Great Value

Just passing through town, looking for an inexpensive clean, quiet room. My expectations were met. The check-in staff were very friendly. Lots of attractions & places to eat nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top