$64 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 28, 2015 Check-out: May 1, 2015

BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

3 stars
View map of 3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3816

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
126 out of 126
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tomas Family
Business
Michigan
May 29, 2013

Great family atmosphere.

I really enjoyed staying at the Toni Inn. The staff was very nice and the location is perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Corky's BBQ is the best in town, and it's very close to the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SpringBreaker4
Business
Pikeville, KY
Mar 25, 2013

Fantastic Hotel

This hotel was an amazing value with friendly, helpful service from the front desk to the housekeeping! The indoor pool area was huge compared to other hotels we had stayed at previously and the jacuzzi was a fantastic stress reliever and huge however the pool closed at 10pm and was next to guest rooms that didn't offer the best privacy. Close to main attractions on the parkway in Pigeon Forge as well as Gatlinburg. Fantastic continental breakfast with cereal, biscuits & gravy, and teddy bear shaped waffles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Check out the coupons for local attractions available at the front desk and in the pool area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kraydyn's family
Business
Afton, Tennessee
Feb 19, 2013

Great place to stay, location was very convenient to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg

The room was very clean, the bed was really comfortable, (take this from a traveler who can never sleep the first night in a new bed, it was so comfortable that I slept both nights with ease) all the staff was real friendly, indoor pool and hot tub was a plus, free breakfast was good. Overall we had a great experience and would recommend this hotel to anyone, especially if you looking to visit Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge this hotel is located just right for easy access to both locations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pop paw Mike
Business
Bluefield, VA
Jan 21, 2013

It's ok

Nice hotel, my only complaint would be that the walls are a little thin. If you are a light sleeper, this one may keep you up. However, this hotel is about mid way between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, so that is very handy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Good Judge
Business
Daytona Bch, Fl
Dec 31, 2012

Great three day stay!

We were very happy with the - staff, service, cleanliness, location, beds and the complimentary breakfast. In each room they had a fridge and microwave thats a plus now what could be better - their tv's are not LCD's, the bathroom fixtures, toilets and sinks are not 2012 models but work and are clean. Parking is a little limited; close to your room. Overall we will be making reservations in the future to the same facility AAA+++.5/AAAA++++

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to everything and on the south end of town, close to Gatlenburg.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PAW PAW 231
Business
cullman,AL
Dec 14, 2012

will stay again

had averry good time and was quiet.And the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gailj4100
Business
Johnson City, TN, USA
Nov 6, 2012

HARD MATTRESS

I would have given it 5 stars if it hadn't been for the mattress. I have a bad back and my back by the time I got home and even 3 days later is in bad shape. You can sleep on the floor probably just a easy. that keeps me from recommending the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

you are close to several eating places.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
average trip
Business
gatlinburg, TN
Oct 26, 2012

Average

The hotel was ok for an overnight stay. There was mild on the walls and ceiling in the bathroom. The staff was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wildcat dad
Business
wise, va
Sep 3, 2012

great location......good overall value

traveled with my wife and 2 small children, the location is great (Iright in the middle of the strip) hotel had a nice indoor swimming pool as well as an outdoor pool. The staff was friendly and room was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CFunk
Business
Summerville, GA 30747, USA
Aug 30, 2012

Great get away!

Spent time with the family and the hotel was perfect. The rooms were clean and the pool was well maintained. The staff provided all of our needs. We will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the Country Tonight show...worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top