$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

3 stars
View map of 3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3816

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
126 out of 126
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kid super wife
Family
augusta, ga
Nov 19, 2013

No free laundry bag

I asked the staff for the laundry bag because I could not find one in the room. The staff told me that I could get one from a paid machine. I still could not get over it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kid super wife
Couples
augusta, ga
Oct 29, 2013

Cold breakfast eggs

Breakfast eggs were too cold in a chilly autumn morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Youtoometoo
Family
Hershey, PA
Oct 17, 2013

Breakfast?

Hotel was clean even though it's an older motel. Rooms had a peculiar odor--maybe needs drying out and refreshing. Never could get near the breakfast in the morning no matter what time it was--small breakfast area--too crowded. Needs a bigger seating area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
clh21
Friends
Charleston, West Virginia
Jun 16, 2013

Perfect stay!

This hotel was close to everything, the room was very clean, staff very helpful and friendly. Pools and hot tubs are extremely nice. Great value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tomas Family
Family
Michigan
May 29, 2013

Great family atmosphere.

I really enjoyed staying at the Toni Inn. The staff was very nice and the location is perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Corky's BBQ is the best in town, and it's very close to the hotel.

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SpringBreaker4
Friends
Pikeville, KY
Mar 25, 2013

Fantastic Hotel

This hotel was an amazing value with friendly, helpful service from the front desk to the housekeeping! The indoor pool area was huge compared to other hotels we had stayed at previously and the jacuzzi was a fantastic stress reliever and huge however the pool closed at 10pm and was next to guest rooms that didn't offer the best privacy. Close to main attractions on the parkway in Pigeon Forge as well as Gatlinburg. Fantastic continental breakfast with cereal, biscuits & gravy, and teddy bear shaped waffles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Check out the coupons for local attractions available at the front desk and in the pool area.

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kraydyn's family
Family
Afton, Tennessee
Feb 19, 2013

Great place to stay, location was very convenient to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg

The room was very clean, the bed was really comfortable, (take this from a traveler who can never sleep the first night in a new bed, it was so comfortable that I slept both nights with ease) all the staff was real friendly, indoor pool and hot tub was a plus, free breakfast was good. Overall we had a great experience and would recommend this hotel to anyone, especially if you looking to visit Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge this hotel is located just right for easy access to both locations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pop paw Mike
Family
Bluefield, VA
Jan 21, 2013

It's ok

Nice hotel, my only complaint would be that the walls are a little thin. If you are a light sleeper, this one may keep you up. However, this hotel is about mid way between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, so that is very handy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Good Judge
Couples
Daytona Bch, Fl
Dec 31, 2012

Great three day stay!

We were very happy with the - staff, service, cleanliness, location, beds and the complimentary breakfast. In each room they had a fridge and microwave thats a plus now what could be better - their tv's are not LCD's, the bathroom fixtures, toilets and sinks are not 2012 models but work and are clean. Parking is a little limited; close to your room. Overall we will be making reservations in the future to the same facility AAA+++.5/AAAA++++

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to everything and on the south end of town, close to Gatlenburg.

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PAW PAW 231
Couples
cullman,AL
Dec 14, 2012

will stay again

had averry good time and was quiet.And the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top