$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

3 stars
View map of 3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3816

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
126 out of 126
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Pigeon forge
May 26, 2009

family getaway

good welcome

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
May 19, 2009

Enjoyed our stay

We enjoyed our stay and the friendly and helpful staff. It was quiet at night in Pigeon Forge, Tenn. We went to Cades Cove and up to Clingman's Dome in the Smokey Mountain National Park. We also went to Ripley's Aquarium. It was a sight to see. We really enjoyed just relaxing at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You can save money by walking to the nearby restaurants and places of entertainment.

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Beamin
Family
Pigeon Forge, Tn
May 3, 2009

Best Western

Overall it was a good experience. I would recomend. It was right on the strip in pigeon forge easy access to the strip and to gatlinburg. There was a leak in one of the rooms and the had to shut the water off in some rooms so we were without water for about 2 hours. The outdoor pool was heated which is nice except for the fact it was in the upper 80's so it was not to refreshing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Kingsport, TN
Apr 28, 2009

Good Value for Quality Accomodations

We booked because of the great rates and the reviews that were written by people who had stayed there. We spent the day in Dollywood, ate, and came to the hotel about 7:00 pm. We were very efficiently checked in. We found our room fairly large with two queen-size beds and a nice size bathroom. We were surprised by the nice pool. It was quiet, and the breakfast the next morning was very nice. Except for the clicker on the TV which they said they would check and we had to fully close our drapes with a pin to hold them, everything was very nice. We will stay there again. There's lots of restaurants within walking distance--a good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Texas Roadhouse has dinner specials for $7.95. We found the steak for that price very good and tender plus you get all the peanuts you want.

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Chicago, IL
Apr 22, 2009

Best Western Toni Inn

Nice hotel and located near attractions in Pigeon Forge while close to Gatlinberg Smoky Mountain National Park. Excellent pool and hot tub while rooms were good sized and clean. Would definitely recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Dec 30, 2008

Nice place

I have stayed at this hotel several times before, and as always it was very nice. The rooms were clean and had a frige and microwave which was great. The indoor pool was very warm and the jacuzzi was heaven! Would def. stay again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Texas Roadhouse was right next door!

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Aug 24, 2008

GOOD TIMES

I SPENT ALL DAY AT DOLLYWOOD AND WHEN I GOT BACK I WAS ABLE TO JUST RELAX!!!! I DID HAVE A SMALL PROBLEM WITH THE CABLE BUT ONCE I CALLED MAINTANENCE, THEY WHERE RIGHT THERE AND GOT THE PROBLEM FIXED WITHIN A MATTER OF 30 MINUTES. THE REPAIR MAN WAS VERY JOVEL AND NOT A JERK LIKE MOST MAINTANENCE MEN. I REALLY ENJOYED STAYING THERE AND WILL BE GOING BACK IN THE NEAR FUTURE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

RIGHT NEXT DOOR TO THE HOTEL IS A TEXAS ROADHOUSE. WITHIN A SHORT WALKING DISTANCE YOU HAVE A FEW SHOPS. MOST IMPORTANTLY, ESPECIALLY FAMILIES, DOLLYWOOD AND SPLASH COUNTRY IS ONLY A COUPLE OF MILES AWAY. THEY HAVE A GREAT SPREAD FOR THEIR CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST. ENJOY YOUR STAY AT THE BEST WESTERN TONI INN.

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Wellington
Aug 8, 2008

My review of Best Western Toni Inn

Comfortable, clean rooms(2). Just stayed one night after visiting the Smoky Mtns. Good location, close to many area attractions and for the price can't go wrong.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Mountain City
Jun 6, 2008

Clean & Comfortable!

My Daughter and I were very impressed with the size and cleanliness of the room...The indoor and outdoor pools and jaquzzi's were great! I really never expected such a nice hotel at the low price I paid but I was pleasantly surprised. We will definitely stay again! :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Try Happy Days Diner...It's the best burger and fries, we've had in years...And the pineapple and bananna milkshakes were out of this world!

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
USA
May 11, 2008

Great place to stay

The Best Western Toni Inn is a great place to stay. They have two swimming pools (one outside & one inside) & a hot tub on the at both pools. Near places to eat & shop. They have a computer where you can access the internet. They have a free breakfast. The room has a small fridge, a coffee maker, a sink with a good sized counter, a table to eat at, a microwave, a tv, & two beds. The shower head was great but not up high enough for a tall person like me (hard to find when somewhere else).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Places to eat are a short walk. There was one right across the road beside Best Western Toni Inn.

Back to menu Return to top