$53 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2015 Check-out: Aug 12, 2015

BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

3 stars
View map of 3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3816

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
125 out of 125
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Northern KY
Sep 25, 2009

Good Location for seeing the sites.

Very Good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dayton, OH
Sep 20, 2009

Friendly and Fast Service

The room was very clean upon arrival and service was quick when light bulb needed to be changed. Hot rod show in town and they had security on site which was nice. Room was quite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Brandon's Mom
Business
Southern Michigan
Aug 22, 2009

Good hotel for one night stay

We stayed two nights in Pigeon Forge. One night we stayed at a really nice hotel, which I would highly recommend. The second night, because of funding, we stayed at the Toni Inn. It did have two really nice pools. The outside pool went from 1ft - 9ft, which 4 yr old son and 6 ft husband loved. The inside pool I felt was too warm, DO NOT stay in rooms near the indoor pool...too hot. When we first entered our room it smelled really musty so we blocked open the door for awhile so it could air out. The room seemed cleaned, except for the bathroom. There was mold on the shower curtain. The shower itself would not hold a temperature, it would fluctuate from hot to cold throughout the shower. The mini-fridge and microwave were a great plus. Did not use, but there was a coffee maker as well. Did not use the breakfast but we did see the fruit loops all over the walkways. Starting at about 6:15am doors began to slam. It was so loud my son thought they were gun shots, to be honest at first I thought so as well. After the fourth or fifth time my husband called the front desk. They said that they would take care of it...but it continued. I am not sure if it was a child playing with the door or a fighting couple but it made it impossible to sleep. We packed up and went out to breakfast. If you need a cheap place to stay the night the Toni Inn isn't too bad, it looked better than some. However, it is not going to be a place that we will stay in the future. We will stay at the Main Stay Suites down the road...fabulous!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Alamo Steakhouse, although pricey, is a fabulous place to eat dinner. You get enormous portions. My husband thuroughly enjoyed the 1 pound hamburger and my terriaki chicken was superb.

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shaunah
Business
Kingsport, Tn
Aug 14, 2009

Great hotel for family fun

I went with my kids and they stayed in the pool and hot tub most of the time. We had a great time and will stay there again!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The wood grill buffet has great food. We ate there and my 12 year old had 4 plates of food and said the food was awesome.

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tomahawk, KY
Jul 16, 2009

Clean rooms in a great location

My wife and I had been to the Pigeon Forge area several times but we usually stayed with a large group in one of the many cabins available. This time we were by ourselves so we were looking for a hotel. Number one on our list of priorities was a clean room, then location and price. After reading the many reviews concerning this hotel we decided to take a chance. Thankfully we were not disappointed. Our room was very clean, the staff was super friendly, the location was good for us, and the price was better than some (as a matter of fact I've stayed at $400.00 a night hotels that weren't any cleaner). I'm glad we decided to stay at Toni Inn and plan to stay there again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Get familiar with the bypass around Pigeon Forge if you make trips to Sevierville (The shorter one at Teaster Lane and the longer one than can come out at Governor's Crossing or further up the road in Sevierville). It can save you lots of time and aggravation.

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
South Siders from Chicago
Business
Chicago
Jul 4, 2009

Dollywood or Bust

It is a great location to Dollywood and Splash Mountain. Great eating in the area. Staff was very helful in directing us to the lcoal sites and attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brownstown. In
Jun 8, 2009

There are a lot more amenities there .

The desk clerk was very pleasaant. Very effecient. The room was very acceptable and had all we needed. We stay at Toni Inn at least 2-3 times a year. Before it was in Floyd Campbell's name. But I got the same treatment as if we had registered in my name. The breakfast was the very good. We will be definitely be back. Thank You

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Things are a lot more convenient in Pigeion Forge than Gattlinbure. We went there also but next time I think we will shop in Pigeion Forge.

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KY traveler
Business
Shelbyville, KY
Jun 2, 2009

Good place to stay

It was a good experience. The hotel staff was informative.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The temptations revue was excellent. Something for folks that are not into country music.

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pvs2jeep
Business
Marion, NC
May 27, 2009

Great place to stay

I was very impressed with this hotel, for the money it couldn't be beat. Everything is very close by, alot of places is in walking distance of the hotel. Very friendly staff. I would have no problem staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pigeon forge
May 26, 2009

family getaway

good welcome

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top