$64 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

3 stars
View map of 3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3816

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
131 out of 131
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mayra and Allen!
Business
Kingsport, Tn
Feb 28, 2010

Toni Inn was great!

Everything was great. The only thing i didnt like was that the water in the shower went from hot to cold back to hot and then cold, you just couldnt get the right temp on it for some reason. And the the breakfast could use a little help by having a little better variety on the menu. Needed some splenda for coffee and there was none either :( All in all though it was a good place for the price and I will stay there again :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
GA
Feb 23, 2010

Feb 2010 trip

Enjoyed the hotel. Rooms seemed well cared for. For a busy location, wish pool/hot tub closed at a later time. Breakfast great. Loved the location. Front desk staff could be friendlier. Some seemed too distracted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
momma3boys
Business
Georgia
Jan 31, 2010

LOVED IT!!

We stayed at this hotel about 4 years ago. They have remodeled it and it looks great. I would recommed trying to get a room inside near the pool. We really enjoyed walking out of our room and being right there at the pool. The hotel is at a great location. It is right before the pass to Gatlinburg. We have three young kids (which we didnt bring this time) but I would, no doubt, bring our kids next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Alamo (nice steakhouse) has a special, buy one entree and get one free. I am not sure of the times or days but they have fabulous food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David W
Business
Fort Wayne, IN
Jan 16, 2010

Great Value

Just passing through town, looking for an inexpensive clean, quiet room. My expectations were met. The check-in staff were very friendly. Lots of attractions & places to eat nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David W
Business
Fort Wayne, IN
Jan 16, 2010

Great Value

Just passing through town, looking for an inexpensive clean, quiet room. My expectations were met. The check-in staff were very friendly. Lots of attractions & places to eat nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Reidsville North Carolina
Jan 2, 2010

Best Western Enjoyment

When my grandson got sick the staff were very helpful with the cleanup. They were quick to supply us with additional linens.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many attractions were within walking distance and the trolly system is always close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
battle creek, mi
Jan 1, 2010

great location

located just a little ways from the road that takes you to dollywood. located near plenty of places to eat and play. the room was perfect for our needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Berea, KY
Dec 31, 2009

Outlet Mall @ Pigeon Forge

Call the front desk direct for a better rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Katrina "Tiny"
Business
Okahumpka, FL
Nov 30, 2009

Great location for the price.

Great location and affordable. Near all attractions. Friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clarksville,TN
Nov 28, 2009

Good Location

Access to all rooms was via an outside balcony. Location was in middle of places to go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top