$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 1, 2015

BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

3 stars
View map of 3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3816

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
126 out of 126
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RDaining
Friends
Catawba, NC
Mar 14, 2010

Great location

Great place to stay while in Pigeon Forge, close to everything and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mayra and Allen!
Family
Kingsport, Tn
Feb 28, 2010

Toni Inn was great!

Everything was great. The only thing i didnt like was that the water in the shower went from hot to cold back to hot and then cold, you just couldnt get the right temp on it for some reason. And the the breakfast could use a little help by having a little better variety on the menu. Needed some splenda for coffee and there was none either :( All in all though it was a good place for the price and I will stay there again :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
GA
Feb 23, 2010

Feb 2010 trip

Enjoyed the hotel. Rooms seemed well cared for. For a busy location, wish pool/hot tub closed at a later time. Breakfast great. Loved the location. Front desk staff could be friendlier. Some seemed too distracted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
momma3boys
Family
Georgia
Jan 31, 2010

LOVED IT!!

We stayed at this hotel about 4 years ago. They have remodeled it and it looks great. I would recommed trying to get a room inside near the pool. We really enjoyed walking out of our room and being right there at the pool. The hotel is at a great location. It is right before the pass to Gatlinburg. We have three young kids (which we didnt bring this time) but I would, no doubt, bring our kids next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Alamo (nice steakhouse) has a special, buy one entree and get one free. I am not sure of the times or days but they have fabulous food.

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Reidsville North Carolina
Jan 2, 2010

Best Western Enjoyment

When my grandson got sick the staff were very helpful with the cleanup. They were quick to supply us with additional linens.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many attractions were within walking distance and the trolly system is always close by.

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
battle creek, mi
Jan 1, 2010

great location

located just a little ways from the road that takes you to dollywood. located near plenty of places to eat and play. the room was perfect for our needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Berea, KY
Dec 31, 2009

Outlet Mall @ Pigeon Forge

Call the front desk direct for a better rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Katrina "Tiny"
Family
Okahumpka, FL
Nov 30, 2009

Great location for the price.

Great location and affordable. Near all attractions. Friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Clarksville,TN
Nov 28, 2009

Good Location

Access to all rooms was via an outside balcony. Location was in middle of places to go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Walton, Kentucky
Nov 25, 2009

Questionable

Just needed a hotel for the night since we were not arriving until late (10:30pm). Price was perfect-got a great deal through internet. Staff very friendly, breakfast-great free breakfast. Problem areas- Noise-heard things throughout the entire night, people arriving, doors opening and closing. Biggest problem- Several roaches greeted my husband in the bathroom when he turned light on to use for first time. Did not tell me about them until we were on our way home. I had bad experiences with roaches as a child so I really cannot stand the buggers!!!! If roaches had not been present would say nothing bad about our stay and would have stayed again. Thank you for letting me share.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top