$54 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 5, 2014 Check-out: Nov 7, 2014

BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

3 stars
3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3816
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
123 reviews
another winner for best western

very nice 4day stop we booked 2 nights but added another 2 nights that should say it all See full review

  • jjbls
  • Oct 1, 2014
Great place to stay

Very nice motel and centrally located to everything in smokies area, across the street from Dixie... See full review

  • Charlie4346
  • May 19, 2014
Budget Pigeon Forge hotel with free breakfast, Wi-Fi and parking
The three-story Best Western Toni Inn is located in Pigeon Forge near Dollywood, restaurants and the factory outlets. The nonsmoking value hotel has both interior and exterior corridors and free parking. An indoor pool, hot tub and seasonal outdoor pool give guests on-site recreational options. Both rooms and suites are available with perks such as refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. Select rooms have a whirlpool bath or fireplace.
Highlights
  • Central Pigeon Forge location near Dollywood and outlets
  • Indoor and outdoor pool at Best Western Toni Inn
  • Rooms have refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker
  • Complimentary breakfast and Wi-Fi
Location
The Best Western Toni Inn is located in Pigeon Forge just off the Parkway. It is close to major Pigeon Forge tourist attractions such as Dollywood and the outlet mall.
Rooms
The Best Western Toni Inn is nonsmoking but pet-friendly (fees apply, call for details). Homey regular rooms have either two queens or one king bed. Suites offer a mix of king and queen beds, and some have a sofa bed, Jacuzzi or fireplace. A microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker are standard in every room, as is free Wi-Fi. The beds are covered in a quilt-style comforter and furniture includes a work desk. Local calls less than 30 minutes are free. Children 17 and under staying in a room with a paying adult are free with existing bedding.
Features
A free continental breakfast livens up the morning at the Best Western Toni Inn. Guests enjoy both an indoor and outdoor pool on the hotel grounds. Parking is free.
Transportation
  • McGhee Tyson Airport (24.9 mi/40.1 km)
Attractions
  • Dixie Stampede (0.1 mi/0.2 km)
  • Dollywood's Splash Country (1.1 mi/1.8 km)
  • Pigeon Forge Factory Outlet Mall (1.7 mi/2.7 km)
  • Dollywood (2.4 mi/3.9 km)
  • WonderWorks (3.5 mi/5.6 km)
  • Gatlinburg (6.1 mi/9.8 km)
  • Gatlinburg Convention Center (8 mi/12.8 km)
  • Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies (8.8 mi/14.2 km)
  • Great Smoky Mountains National Park (9 mi/14.5 km)
  • Ober-Gatlinburg (9.2 mi/14.8 km)
  • Knoxville Zoo (38.1 mi/61.3 km)
Business
  • Free Wi-Fi

Hotel Map

35.7792 -83.5488
Area served
Gatlinburg, Cherokee,, Sevierville, Asheville,, Knoxville, Newport
Nearby airports
(TYS), 35.00, MI, N;
Area description
Resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Toni Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

BEST WESTERN Toni Inn Rooms

2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,TV25IN,MICROFRIG,IRON,HAIRDRY,COFFE,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,GROUND FLR,MICR RFRG,TV 25 INCH,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,2 PERSON JETTED TUB,MICR RFRG,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,TV25IN,MICROFRIG,IRON,HAIRDRY,COFFE,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,INDR POOL ACCSS,MICR RFRG,TV25 INCH,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,3 QUEN BDS,OVRSZD RM,MICRFG,TV 25IN,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,1 PERSON JETTED TUB,MICRFG,TV 25 IN,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,2ND BD SOFABD,JETTED TUB,MICR REFRG,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING 1 QUEEN
SUITE-1 KING 1 QUEEN,NSMK,2 RMS,3RD BD SOF,2 PERSON JETED TUB,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 QUEEN BED
SUITE-1 QUEEN BED,NSMK,TOWNHOUSE,2ND BD SOFA,JETTED TUB,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 KING BEDS
2 KING BEDS,NSMK,2 KING BDS,OVRSZD RM,MICRFG,TV 25IN,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Horseback riding
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Dollywood: 1.3 mi

Dining

Sage Brush Steak House
0.10 mile(s) from Sage Brush Steak House, American, 11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (123)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
123 out of 123
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
battle creek, mi
Jan 1, 2010

great location

located just a little ways from the road that takes you to dollywood. located near plenty of places to eat and play. the room was perfect for our needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Berea, KY
Dec 31, 2009

Outlet Mall @ Pigeon Forge

Call the front desk direct for a better rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Katrina "Tiny"
Business
Okahumpka, FL
Nov 30, 2009

Great location for the price.

Great location and affordable. Near all attractions. Friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clarksville,TN
Nov 28, 2009

Good Location

Access to all rooms was via an outside balcony. Location was in middle of places to go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Walton, Kentucky
Nov 25, 2009

Questionable

Just needed a hotel for the night since we were not arriving until late (10:30pm). Price was perfect-got a great deal through internet. Staff very friendly, breakfast-great free breakfast. Problem areas- Noise-heard things throughout the entire night, people arriving, doors opening and closing. Biggest problem- Several roaches greeted my husband in the bathroom when he turned light on to use for first time. Did not tell me about them until we were on our way home. I had bad experiences with roaches as a child so I really cannot stand the buggers!!!! If roaches had not been present would say nothing bad about our stay and would have stayed again. Thank you for letting me share.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nanny2009
Business
Lakemont, GA
Nov 13, 2009

Clean and affordable.

Room was clean, staff were friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Northern KY
Sep 25, 2009

Good Location for seeing the sites.

Very Good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dayton, OH
Sep 20, 2009

Friendly and Fast Service

The room was very clean upon arrival and service was quick when light bulb needed to be changed. Hot rod show in town and they had security on site which was nice. Room was quite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Brandon's Mom
Business
Southern Michigan
Aug 22, 2009

Good hotel for one night stay

We stayed two nights in Pigeon Forge. One night we stayed at a really nice hotel, which I would highly recommend. The second night, because of funding, we stayed at the Toni Inn. It did have two really nice pools. The outside pool went from 1ft - 9ft, which 4 yr old son and 6 ft husband loved. The inside pool I felt was too warm, DO NOT stay in rooms near the indoor pool...too hot. When we first entered our room it smelled really musty so we blocked open the door for awhile so it could air out. The room seemed cleaned, except for the bathroom. There was mold on the shower curtain. The shower itself would not hold a temperature, it would fluctuate from hot to cold throughout the shower. The mini-fridge and microwave were a great plus. Did not use, but there was a coffee maker as well. Did not use the breakfast but we did see the fruit loops all over the walkways. Starting at about 6:15am doors began to slam. It was so loud my son thought they were gun shots, to be honest at first I thought so as well. After the fourth or fifth time my husband called the front desk. They said that they would take care of it...but it continued. I am not sure if it was a child playing with the door or a fighting couple but it made it impossible to sleep. We packed up and went out to breakfast. If you need a cheap place to stay the night the Toni Inn isn't too bad, it looked better than some. However, it is not going to be a place that we will stay in the future. We will stay at the Main Stay Suites down the road...fabulous!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Alamo Steakhouse, although pricey, is a fabulous place to eat dinner. You get enormous portions. My husband thuroughly enjoyed the 1 pound hamburger and my terriaki chicken was superb.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shaunah
Business
Kingsport, Tn
Aug 14, 2009

Great hotel for family fun

I went with my kids and they stayed in the pool and hot tub most of the time. We had a great time and will stay there again!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The wood grill buffet has great food. We ate there and my 12 year old had 4 plates of food and said the food was awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top