$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2015 Check-out: Jul 28, 2015

BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

3 stars
View map of 3755 Parkway, P O Box 626, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3813

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
122 out of 122
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shopaholic Sharon
Business
Bowling Green, KY
Dec 7, 2010

Great Location & Price

I was thrilled with my stay at Best Western Plaza Inn. The room was clean. The breakfast was simple, but very good. The staff at the front desk and the breakfast area were very nice and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Short distance to one of the greatest outlet malls.

Review of BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
heflin alabama
Dec 5, 2010

great hotel

the hotel staff was friendly and very nice. the room was better than i expected. room was extremely clean. everything worked well and i didnt have any trouble at all. great place to stay!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cary, NC
Nov 15, 2010

Good Hotel

We went to stay at Best Western Plaza Hotel in Pigeon Forge. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. Good bargain. The location is good too, with restaurants and shopping in walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PARTSGUY
Business
WILMINGTON , NORTH CAROLINA
Nov 9, 2010

GOOD SERVICE BUT HARD BEDS

ONLY DISCOMFORT WAS HARD BEDS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Louisville, KY
Sep 30, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price.

We booked this motel at the last moment. We were lucky to be able to find this motel. We had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The Chinese acrobats were outstanding. The closing was spectatular. It was five motorcycles in a globe. Unbelievable! The murder mystery was also a barrel of fun. Try it, you'll like it.

Review of BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Illinois
Aug 1, 2010

Best Western Plaza Inn

Had 3 very explicit girl magazines under mattress on the edge. Found them when tucking in sheet. Fingerprints on mirror. Advised front desk of girlie magazines and asked they remove. They removed 2 and left 1. Called again to have that one removed. Fingerprints were still on mirror when we left 2 days later.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Really close to Dixie Stampede

Review of BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Upstate NY
Jul 17, 2010

A tourist stop-over

This hotel worked out very well with our travel plans. Continental breakfast was very good. Hotel was full during the 4th holiday season but you couldn't hear any of it. The multiple pools were busy all day long. Great location for this area. Not far from anything - shopping, Dollywood, shows.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ann love vacations
Business
Wheeling,WV
Jun 15, 2010

Best Western Plaza Inn

We enjoyed Dollywood,the trolley, the outlet malls and the dining choices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
klind1970
Business
Watkinsville, GA
Jun 11, 2010

Great location, Great price,

This was our first experience at this Best Western. The hotel itself was great. The rooms were clean and suitable for our party of 7. The front desk staff was not very friendly and didn't seem to want to help with simple questions. The only real problem we had with our stay was the other patrons. People were pulling there chairs outside and smoking and drinking in front of the rooms. This seemed to be a common thing for most of the hotel. Just said to me that you can do "whatever" at this hotel... Was very surprised with all the good comments that this location had received in the past. I would stay there again, but i am sure this will turn other people off...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Make a stop at the welcome centers when you get to Pigeon Forge for coupons... There are many good ones...

Review of BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbus, Ohio
Jun 8, 2010

1st time to Pigeon Forge

It was our first time to Pigeon Forge and we were lucky to find a safe, clean, hotel near many attractions. We would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top