$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 14, 2015 Check-out: Sep 15, 2015

BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

3 stars
View map of 3755 Parkway, P O Box 626, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3813

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
113 out of 113
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
trip to the mount
Family
Virginia
Apr 15, 2012

Family oriented

I was overall pleased with the room, pools and breakfast. The only major problem was the hotel was fully booked so there were no parking spaces close to the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sara N
Family
Madison, TN
Apr 7, 2012

Family Friendly and Clean

Hotel staff were warm and friendly even in the middle of the night when we had questions. We especially enjoyed the heated pools after a long day of fun at one of the nearby theme parks. Our room had everything except a chef...microwave, iron, balcony overlooking the river, fire place, coffee maker, cable TV, wireless, hair dryer, and more. The room and hotel was was very clean and didn't smell like smoke. Our only wish was a more rounded breakfast. Would have loved fresh fruit, bacon, sausage, and scrambled eggs. Then of course it wouldn't be called "continental breakfast." We can't wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Check out the coupons before doing anything. You can find the coupons at the hotel and just about any store in town.

Review of BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
MT family
Family
Seneca, SC, USA
Apr 1, 2012

MT Family retreatat

My family stayed for 1 night and it was horrible. I requested a non smoking room and signed we would not smoke. The room smelled horrible. The smoke smell was so strong, I sprayed and turned air on high. The air did not work and there were people outside the room yelling all night. When we got home, I had to air out the suitcase and wash all clothes whether worn or not. I will definitely be back to the area but I will not pay to stay at this motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Noal
Family
Hattiesburg MS
Mar 19, 2012

Nice place,old but clean

The rooms were old but clean,it was a good place to sleep. The staff was nice and helpful. Need to do some work on pools heat doesn't work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
baldwin
Family
Cartersville, GA, USA
Jan 27, 2012

Good Time

We spent the night at this hotel and it was great. The breakfast was good. I would stay their again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Big D
Couples
Effingham, IL
Oct 25, 2011

Pigeon Forge perfection

Couldn't have been more pleased; the room was clean, spacious, and well appointed and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Andrew 1111
Family
Tennessee
Oct 24, 2011

Not good for the price...and maybe even if it was free

- Fridge compressor was making a very loud noise everytime five minutes - The bottom part of the toilet was stained with old s... - Hot water would come and go while I was taking a shower (impossible to leave kids unattended during shower, as it would get very hot and/or very cold) - I was suppose to stay 3 nights and left after the 1st

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DANJ1
Couples
WINDSOR VA
Oct 12, 2011

GREAT PLACE

GREAT PLACE TO STAY, CLOSE TO EVERYTHING. CLEAN HOTEL. STAFF WAS GREAT, CLOSE TO DOLLYWOOD AND GATLINSBURG AREA

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Big D
Couples
Effingham, IL
Oct 3, 2011

Pigeon Forge Perfection

Couldn't be more pleased. Great location, wonderful room, friendly staff, and a very good value. We'll be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Brenwood
Family
SC
Sep 12, 2011

We were very comfortable and staff were wonderful.

No complaints , love staying at this hotel. It's centralized location is great and the staff are wonderufl.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top