$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 29, 2014 Check-out: Oct 2, 2014

All Season Suites

3 stars
239 Dollywood Lane, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
69 reviews
Great Hotel, great service

Loved the hotel, clean, good service, great breakfast included. See full review

  • Hgreena
  • Aug 1, 2014
Good Getaway

Room was very clean. Very friendly staff . Will stay here again. See full review

  • Budman Ret
  • Sep 10, 2014
Stay near Dollywood with comfort of game and fitness rooms and pool
The All Season Suites in Pigeon Forge is less than two miles from Dollywood and Dollywood's Splash Country. Rooms at the all-suite, non-smoking hotel have family-friendly amenities including kitchens, private bedrooms, and a pullout sofa in the living room. Those with business on the brain will appreciate on-site meeting rooms and free high-speed wireless Internet access. Pigeon Forge and nearby Gatlinburg provide plenty of entertainment, but guests can continue the fun at the hotel's game room, fitness room, outdoor heated swimming pool and hot tub.
Highlights
  • Spacious all-suite rooms with kitchens
  • Less than a mile to both Dollywood and Dollywood's Splash Country
  • On-site recreation includes game room, fitness room and heated outdoor pool and hot tub
  • Continental breakfast with made-to-order omelets at All Season Suites
Location
The All Season Suites in Pigeon Forge is near both Dollywood and Dollywood's Splash Country. The hotel is across from the Gatlinburg Golf Course. The convenience continues with the trolley that stops in front of the hotel, taking guests to and from major tourist attractions. Gatlinburg and the Great Smoky Mountains National Park are just a short drive away.
Rooms
At this all-suite hotel every room has a kitchen, separate bedroom and living room with pullout sofa. In-room entertainment means cable TV, free high-speed Internet access and free local calls. The large suites at All Season Suites have dark green carpeting, light wood furniture and kitchen cabinets. Printed bedspreads and pullout couches add a splash of color. In-room safes are available for a small fee. Select rooms have fireplaces and Jacuzzis.
Features
The on-site continental breakfast at All Season Suites includes a popular made-to-order omelet station. Take advantage of the game room, fitness room and outdoor heated pool and hot tub. The 18-hole Gatlinburg Golf Course is across the street.  The Great Smoky Mountains National Park with its hiking and fishing is a short drive away in Gatlinburg.
Transportation
  • McGhee Tyson Airport (24.9 mi/40.1 km)
Attractions
  • Dollywood's Splash Country (0.7 mi/1.1 km)
  • Pigeon Forge Factory Outlet Mall (1.9 mi/3 km)
  • Dollywood (2 mi/3.2 km)
  • WonderWorks (3.7 mi/6 km)
  • Gatlinburg (6.3 mi/10.1 km)
  • Gatlinburg Convention Center (8.2 mi/13.2 km)
  • Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies (9 mi/14.5 km)
  • Great Smoky Mountains National Park (9.2 mi/14.8 km)
  • Ober-Gatlinburg (9.5 mi/15.3 km)
  • Knoxville Zoo (31.7 mi/51 km)
Business
  • Meeting room and banquet facilities
  • High-speed Internet

Hotel Map

35.7847 -83.548
Area served
Pigeon Forge.
Nearby airports
McGhee Tyson International Airport(TYS).
Area description
Hotel located on Dollywood Lane is the closest hotel to Dollywood and Dolly's Splash Country. This Pigeon Forge hotel is only 7 miles from Gatlinburg and The Great Smoky Mountains National Park.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed All Season Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

All Season Suites Rooms

One Bedroom Suite
Room having two double size beds with a pull out sofa in the spacious living room which includes coffee maker, coffee table, air conditioning, alarm clock, bathroom amenities, cable TV, color TV, disabled facilities, hairdryer, heating, Internet access, iron / ironing board, kitchen, non-smoking rooms, safe in room, telephone, voicemail and local calls included.
King Suite
Room having one king size bed with a pull out sofa in the living room includes the facilities like coffee maker, coffee table, air conditioning, alarm clock, bathroom amenities, cable satellite TV, color TV, disabled facilities, hairdryer, heating, Internet access, iron / ironing board, kitchen, non-smoking rooms, safe in room, telephone, voicemail and local calls included.
Two Bedroom Suite Non-Smoking
Non-smoking two bedroom / two bathroom suite. The sitting room with a sleeper sofa is located between the bedrooms. The efficiency kitchen is equipped with a refrigerator, ice maker, dishwasher, microwave, two burner stove-top (no oven) and coffee maker. Dishes are available at the front desk with a $20 deposit (refunded when dishes are returned clean.) One bedroom has a king sized bed, the other has two double sized beds. The suite also includes a color television in the sitting room and each bedroom (FREE Disney, HBO & ESPN), iron/ ironing board, hairdryer and wireless Internet access. Eight guests maximum.
Dollywood One Bedroom
This is a one bedroom suite, sleeping six with two double beds and a sleeper sofa. Also included with this room is one Dollywood ticket per night booked. Final total will reflect discounted room plus dollywood tickets.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Dollywood: 1 mi

Dining

Restuarants
Old Mill Restaurant - 0.2 mile, Sage Brush - 0.5 Mile, Alamo Steakhouse - 1 mile, Cracker Barrel - 1 mile, TGI Fridays Restaurant and Bar - 2 miles, IHOP - 1 mile, McCalister's Deli - 1 mile, Texas Road House - 1 mile, Golden Corral - 1.5 miles, Bennets Barbeque - 1.5 miles, Fast Food and Pizza nearby.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (69)

Ratings and reviews for All Season Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
69 out of 69
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Candler,NC
Oct 26, 2009

family getaway

We went for a quick overnight family getaway. Really enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was great, the room was very nice and the staff was great. When we return for another quick getaway, we would probably consider this motel again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lexington, KY
Oct 23, 2009

Best place to stay in Pigeon Forge !!

This hotel is by far, one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at. I am realllly picky about where I stay. The night before we stayed here, we stayed at a hotel in Gatlinburg that was absolutely horrible. The smell was so bad, that I went out and bought several air fresheners and put them out and sprayed and cleaned before I was able to go to bed ! This hotel was a breath of fresh air. It had no odor to it and I felt that it was exceptionally clean. It was just the two of us in a suite that had two double beds and a pull out couch, but it would be a great place to stay for families because it had two rooms, a bedroom and a living room area. Also a small kitchenette if you want to do some cooking. It had a refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. The hot breakfast in the morning makes it worth the extra cost to stay here. We saved $25 on breakfast just by staying here. The night before we had stayed in a filthy hotel, paid $80 for it, then spent $25 on a breakfast...so it was better to stay here - got a spotless hotel with breakfast !! All of the staff was friendly, helpful and kind. I will definitely stay here when we go back. It was a great place to stay !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
paintsville,kentucky
Sep 13, 2009

convenient and comfortable

Though this hotel is owned independently, it stands along with the well known. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast,with made to order omlet bar a definite plus! Within 1 mile of splash country and dollywood. Easy walk to Old Mill, main street shopping, and a park.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

the breakfast is a fantastic value, the regular stuff plus fresh waffles, and omelet bar.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
NC
Aug 17, 2009

More than expected...

We traveled to PF for a few days of vacation before the family reunion in Knoxville. Have been to PF many times, always stay somewhere different. Do not like staying on the Parkway, a.k.a. 'the strip' because of noise. All Seasons Suites convenient to everything, but much quieter.Enjoyed the courteous staff. Room was very clean, and with the exception of a few loose tiles in the bathroom, in good shape, and clean! Beds were comfortable, sofa not so much, but didn't go there to sit around.Right across from Trolley stop, would take you to the main station at Patriot Park where you could catch a very inexpensive ride (50-75 cents PP)to anywhere in the area. View from room was not unpleasant, vacant lot beats another building crammed in and pool located behind hotel, also nice. For the money, enjoyed it very much. the kitchenette is nice, apartment sized fridge, MW, 2 burner stove top and full sink with full kitchen cabinets. [We always travel with food -- saves money, and we get tired of having to eat out.] Included a toaster and coffee maker w/coffee. Breakfast at the hotel was very nice! Omelettes freshly made to order(by a very nice lady who kept up with all the orders very kindly-thanks Lois!), biscuits and gravy and "make them yourself" waffles. Also the usual cereal, oatmeal, and grits, and finally donuts and muffins. Saved us (family of 4)about 25-30 dollars a day, if we had been going out for a sit down breakfast. They also have fresh popped popcorn in the lobby every afternoon. Pool is not large and get crowded on a hot afternoon or late evening, but that was not a problem for us. Altogether pleased that the hotel does not allow smoking or pets, 2 family members have allergies and would have been ill. The WIFI worked very well in the room, as one family member is in school on-line and had to continue despite vacation :( Our 2 bedroom suite had 3 TVs, so the 1 bedroom ones have 2. Lots of channels and HBO, if you are so inclined. They also have two computers in the lobby that guests were using to check emails and such.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Breakfast was very good, the area was very clean and the folks who prepared it really kind. if you are travelling with a group or just an average sized family, this is really a bargain. Also, using the Trolley to get to Dolleywood or Splash Country--The ride costs a family of 4 four dollars, instead of the 8 dollar parking at those places. We were on the trolley and out of the park while everyone else waited for the TRAM to take them to their car,and then they waited in line to get out of the parking lot. From boarding the Trolley to unlocking our room door, it was less than 15 minutes!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Charlottesville, VA
Aug 8, 2009

Great Location for the price

Geat location and price. It was really nice to have a hot breakfast before we headed out to the see the sites and the parks. The only complaint was that the sleeper sofa was very uncomfortable and obviously well used.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Livonia MI
Aug 3, 2009

Plenty of room for 3 teenagers and Grand

We rode the trolley to Dollywood and Splash Country instead of driving. Cost 50 cents per person. It stops right next door to the hotel. The gentleman,at the desk was VERY Helpful. He went out of his way to answer all questions, even if he had to make a call to get good info. One lady was very uninformed as to Dollywood, trolley etc. The free internet access was helpful to me to stay in touch with my office emails. There was a full kitchen, but NO utinsels of any sort. So Bring what you need to cook and eat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Having 3 teenagers to feed is expensive if dining out. We all ate a good free breakfast at the hotel and a lite snack at Dollywood. For dinner I went to Food City, a very short drive from the hotel, and bought Rotisserrie Chicken from the Deli, potato salad, Macaroni salad fresh green salad and a gal of milk. I fed 3 teenagers and Grandmama for $19 and had leftovers for midnite snacks. We also had another dine-in nite of Brats and deli salads, fruit and cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Summers Clan
Huntsville, AL
Jul 31, 2009

A Condo in Room Size

Good location close to Dolly Wood. Great room size for 5 to 7 people. Two bathrooms and a full kitchen. Great price for the size and a made to order omlette for breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SherryLea
Palmyra, IN
Jul 30, 2009

Nice hotel

Located on Dollywood Lane. Clean room, friendly staff. No dishes in the kitchen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
paintsville, ky
Jul 27, 2009

great location, great value

great location, within 5min of dollywood and splash country, and golf course. the staff was very friendly and helpful. beds were comfortable, rooms clean. the best part of the deal, omelets made to order each morning along with biscuits and gravy! the teens loved it all. great stay great value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

from exit of the hotel lot, you can turn left go 500 ft. to teaster lane and miss the traffic on the main road through pigeon forge. Teaster also has outlet shopping and roads leading to any destination on the main street, great time saver!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chattanooga, TN
Jul 10, 2009

Location and Breakfast was great!

The location to Dollywood was just down the street. It was great having a refrigerater and microwave. We like to take some food so we don't have to eat out for every meal. We could not cook anything with the stove, there was no cookware. Just remember to bring your own plates, utensils, cups, pots(anything you need to eat with). The Free Breakfast was very nice also. The made to order omlets were eggcelent! We made our own belgian waffles and few other items to choose from. The room was pretty clean except for the bath tub. It had mold around the edge and you need instructions to turn on the water. We enjoyed our time at the All Seasons and will probably stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Dollywood

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search