$86 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

All Season Suites

3 stars
View map of 239 Dollywood Lane, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for All Season Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
72 out of 72
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Loudon, TN
Mar 26, 2010

A very nice family oriented hotel.

This was a get-away-one-night stay from Loudon, TN. Did lots of internet research, [...] There were NO disappointments for the price, and we like "quiet", "space", and "no hassell". We found it there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Peddeler in Gatlinburg if you're up to an upper level, romantic evening. Gotta be persistant! Call at 4:00 p.m. for a reservation for the evening. If you're lucky, you can get a 5:00 p.m. seating overlooking the river. Otherwise, check others out for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bsue350
Business
Evansville, IN
Mar 26, 2010

Quiet Getaway

We have vacationed in Pigeon Forge 3 times in the last 2 years. We have stayed at other hotels, but we have found the one we will stay at from now on. It was close to everything, yet away from all the traffic. The 2 rooms and kitchen were great! Especially having 2 tv's..if you have kids, you will understand! The kitchen was great! we actually could eat the leftovers from restaurants, instead of taking them back, then eventually throwing away! I would reccommend this hotel for any one! The breakfast was good too..they had someone cooking omlets made to order, plus cereal, biscuits and gravy, toast, muffins, and waffles..plus 3 kinds of juices and coffee.. If you want a roomy stay, in a quiet and clean place..this is the place to stay in Pigeon Forge! The staff was super sweet!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lynchburg, VA
Mar 25, 2010

Great visit!

Very clean hotel with nice size suites! Convenient location that isn't right on the strip but close enough. Lots to do right there in Pigeon Forge but quick trip to Gatlinburg for the sights there since close to parkway. Kitchens aren't stocked with anything so bring paperplates and utensils/pans if you want to cook. Great breakfast and very nice staff. Can't ask for much more at a nice price too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Use bypass around Gatlinburg on the weekends if you don't want bumper to bumper traffic.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ca. prairie mom.
Business
central illinois
Mar 22, 2010

good clean rooms

went to dixie stampede just around the corner. clean room. good floor plan like small apartment. missed using the pool. outside to cold when we were there. good breakfast. golf course open to the public across the street. dollywood close by on same street. few signs of ageing but room was clean and smelled clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NC
Jan 18, 2010

Pleased with our suite

visted diffrent attractions, shopped

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ocala, Florida
Dec 21, 2009

very friendly staff also clean

We went to Dollywood and shopped til I dropped

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Monroe, TN
Dec 20, 2009

Nice surprise

Very nice. Clean rooms, quiet area, nice breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
adamalsmom
Business
Lavalette WV
Dec 14, 2009

Beautiful Motel

I was very happy with this motel. We spent the day at Dollywood and this motel is very close. Plenty of room. Only problem was it had a kitchen but no plates, cups, etc. Will definitely stay again. Fantastic breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Dollywood is great. Been there 4 times and will go back again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
indiana
Nov 23, 2009

Good Value For The Money

Great omelets at free breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PC in charge
Business
Fayetteville, TN
Nov 21, 2009

Nice Retreat

My husband became ill while there. I was impressed by the sympathy and understanding shown by the staff. The kitchen was a nice surprise as I didn't expect a full-sized refrigerator or a stove top. There were no utensils or dishes. That's was okay with us as we did not plan to cook anyway, but nice to know. I will definately want to stay there again next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

A ramp for side entrances would be nice. Not just for handicapped, but for rolling in luggage.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top