$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 4, 2015

All Season Suites

3 stars
View map of 239 Dollywood Lane, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for All Season Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
72 out of 72
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
American Step-Dad
Business
Dalton, GA
Nov 11, 2010

Great vacation getaway!

Went up to Ober Gatlinburg and saw this winter's first snow. Enjoyed the lights and rides at Dollywood!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KENTUCKIAN
Business
RICHMOND, KY
Jul 12, 2010

NOT BAD

HOTEL WAS NOT TOO BAD!!! WOULD STAY AGAIN! ELDERLY LADY DOING OMELETS WAS VERY RUDE. FOOD WAS GOOD AT BREAKFAST. CLOSE TO DOLLYWOOD AND SPLASH COUNTRY. FOUND DIRTY DIAPER AND PAIR OF SHORTS BEHIND DRESSER IN BEDROOM. PULL OUT COUCH WAS NOT VERY COMFORTABLE. TAKE AN AIR MATTRESS. HOTTUB WORKED SOMETIMES! OVERALL ENJOYED THE STAY THERE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

GO DOWN AND PLACE YOUR OMELET ORDER! THEN GO BACK TO ROOM AND COME BACK WHEN THEY TELL YOU IT WILL BE DONE.

Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kettering, Ohio
Jul 4, 2010

Not the best hotel for the price

We stayed one night at the hotel. The benefits of this hotel is that it has a GREAT location. The staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast in the morning was very nice. The down-side was that the rooms are very out-dated. I expected that the master bedroom would have the bathroom attached and instead the 2 queen bedroom had the attached bathroom. The kitchen is VERY small. For the same price we stayed at a MUCH NICER room in downtown Gatlinburg and had more amenities. Would not rent there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel is a short walk from restaurants and things to do. It sits on a by-pass road so you do not have to drive the main road (very heavy traffic) unless you want to.

Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kingsport, TN
Apr 25, 2010

good location

we enjoyed ripleys aquarium and went to several shops.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Little Jinks
Business
Murfreesboro, TN
Apr 21, 2010

Little Jinks does Dollywood

We liked this hotel very much--clean, good facilities, breakfast was too good. Convenient to everything, including Dollywood (Festival of Nations).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Near Dollywood and everything in downtown Pigeon Forge.

Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hendersonville, NC
Apr 19, 2010

Better than expected

Clean rooms and good breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
godaddy
Business
Knoxville TN
Apr 15, 2010

Great

A very good night sleep. I moved the night stand and there was some old chips on the floor. Could have been cleaner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Louisville, KY
Apr 8, 2010

Loved This Place

We loved our 4 night stay here. Needed some extra room for my wife and I with three kids. [...] The 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom suite worked out perfectly. Three separate living areas was great for getting some me time when you needed it. Full fridge was a plus too for restaurant leftovers. Staff was super, one of the three TV's was faulty and they fixed it while we were out that day. Great heated pool. Could have used a few more lounge chairs poolside though. Last but not least was the outstanding breakfast. The made to order omelettes were a big hit. Also had waffles, bisquits & gravy, three juices, good coffee, cereals, oatmeal, toast. Saved a pant load not having to eat breakfast out. Location was perfect, off the main road a bit but very close to the Gatlinburg entrance. Also very close to Food town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

We all loved the Smoky Mountain Brewery & Restaurant. Great pizza and micro-brews. Half Price pizza on Monday. $1 beers after 9pm.

Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Michigan
Apr 7, 2010

good location for the price

Not enough chairs at the pool and the hot tub was broken.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Loves park, IL
Apr 5, 2010

Great time, great place, great room!

Our hotel experiece was great. We were impressed with the pool. When it said it was heated it was actulally heated. We were very satisfied on the hotel housekeeping and how clean the room was when we got there. We will definately stay there again if we have the opprotunity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top