$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 3, 2015 Check-out: Jun 4, 2015

All Season Suites

3 stars
View map of 239 Dollywood Lane, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for All Season Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
72 out of 72
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CJ Henson
Business
Knoxville
May 19, 2014

Great Price and Location.

Stayed there so we could be close to Dollywood. It was nice & clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Old Mill

Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Go mom go
Business
Greeneville, tn
Feb 16, 2014

Breakfast!

Delicious breakfast, loved the omlettes. Saved a fortune not needing to eat breakfast out!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Brian Lasure Dad
Business
Waldron, IN
Jul 3, 2013

Good Location in Pigeon Forge

While this is a great location in Pigeon Forge there are some things about this place that needs updated. For Example: the pool floor and hot tub needs to be smoothed out. They are very rough and both of my daughters cut their toes while playing in the pool. There is a set of stairs going to one of the parking lots that really need to be reconstructed. My 3 yr old daughter fell down them because a she tripped on a piece of the step that was breaking off. As for the free breakfast was great and the rooms are nice. But in my opinion the hotel really needs to update some items to conted with other locations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Three Besties
Business
Jackson, Tn
Mar 4, 2013

Fantastic Weekend Getaway!

The Customer Service was OUSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BG Ghent
Business
Irmo, SC
Feb 4, 2013

PERFECT!

Great Experience! My son left his game bag & the staff found it & kept it for us until we could retrieve it. Honesty goes a long way in my book. I will be back to stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr. Mom SC
Business
SC
Feb 4, 2013

love this hotel

Stayed at this hotel with my two boys. This was one of the cleanest hotels and most pleasant hotel staff I have ever seen. Location is good, price is good, rooms are huge and very clean. Even though all rooms have a full kitchen, a breakfast was still provided. I cant believe this hotel is only 3 stars. It definatey should be at least a 4. Cant wait to stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bcoe
Business
va
Dec 24, 2012

bad

The hotel was not very good. The tv remotes didn't work not enough staff to serve breakfast had blood on pillow case. Want my money back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mickeyknit
Business
Lake Geneva, Wi
Aug 20, 2012

Shabby, questionable

While the staff was quite friendly, they are shackled by the limitations of management. Hotel is shabby, overall. Our room was questionable. The carpet in our room was damp (and remained so), with a large missing patch in the middle of the room. Our bathroom smelled of urine, and we found items in the closets which had been clearly left behind by other guests. Hallway carpets were grubby and stained, overall, the owners/management not concerned about minimal levels of upkeep for this facility.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Gatlinburg for dining, entertainment

Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jerr 256
Business
Alabama
Apr 17, 2012

Just like I like it , Great

Very good location, Great breakfast, Excellent staff, Loved room layout

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of All Season Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MHRash
Business
Piney Flats, TN, USA
Dec 11, 2011

Weekend getway

A very good value, great atmosphere. Hope to return again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Dolly wood is short distance away. Great location.

Back to menu Return to top