$127 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Sheraton Music City Hotel

4 stars
View map of 777 McGavock Pike, 777 McGavock Pike, Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Music City Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
92 out of 92
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Music City Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kellykellykellykelly
Business
Herrin Il
Feb 18, 2013

average

not that great for the price, staff's knowledge of the area was less than average, not easy to get to the rooms, parking was good, location of the hotel was just ok. I dont know that I would choose this hotel to visit again......

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Noshville great breakfeast place in midtown

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Music City Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Retired and golfing
Business
Milwaukee
Feb 7, 2013

Comfortable and easy

Hotel is good, a little dated but fairly clean. Stayed there twice and the first time they put me in a room what felt like a mile from the front desk...and it wasn't even busy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Music City Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sdn428
Business
Tallahassee, fl
Jan 3, 2013

Decent

Very nice hotel, with very few extras. No fridge, microwave, or vanity outside the bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Music City Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tigerlin
Business
FL
Dec 3, 2012

Would stay again

Our experience at Sheraton music city hotel was great. Kids got to swim. Very close to where we needed to go. If breakfast was included it would have been even better!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Music City Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wild v
Business
San Antonio, TX
Dec 3, 2012

Great location

Comfortable bed, pets welcome, nice atmosphere!!! It is 5 minutes from Nashville Airport. Really close to Opry and other spots. The only thing I wasn't expecting was to pay for internet. Otherwise very nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Music City Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CRPalko
Business
Pottstown, PA
Nov 29, 2012

Sheraton Music City Hotel

This hotel was great! Staff was friendly and helpful, the place was clean and the rooms were comfortable. There were some very minor disappointments: the indoor pool was a little chilly however the jacuzzi was just right. The hotel is not close to anything convenient. There are taxis available to take you where you need to go. But if you want to 'run' out and grab a coffee or a dessert there is no where you can walk to. They have a little shop that has soda and candy for sale but it's all pretty pricy and the restaurants in the hotel are also a bit pricy ( we got 2 sandwiches and 2 beers and it was $35.) All in all we had a great stay if you know someone in the area and they can drive you around it's not a big deal to be away from the town but if you are looking to walk to dinner or walk to downtown Nashville this is not the hotel for you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Mazatlan for great mexican food, super cheap too!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Music City Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Suz Lyn
Business
Big Canoe, Georgia
Nov 24, 2012

The dog loved it!

My husband and I plus our four-legged best friend enjoyed staying at the Sheraton Music City this week. Everything was neat, clean and convenient including the breakfast bar. We have traveled the world and stayed in many beautiful hotels and B&B's and we were pleasantly surprised at the Sheraton's accommodations. We liked the quiet room even tho the hotel is located so close to the airport. Plus the convenience of being on the first floor with our pet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Music City Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
alisonsf
Business
san franciso
Nov 24, 2012

oasis in nashville

quiet immaculate hotel with free shuttle to the airport beds really comforable staff brimming with southern hospitality restaurant food fine and reasonably priced

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Music City Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
G'mama
Business
nashville, Tenn.
Oct 31, 2012

family getaway

The hotel was very nice, good room with comfort of home. All staff was really nice. I would recommend using you to book their stay at the Sheraton Music Hotel. We will certainly book and stay here on our next visit. Thanks again. for a wonderful trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Music City Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Conniescso
Business
San Diego, Ca
Oct 23, 2012

Loved Nashville!!!!

This hotel was close to the airport, freeway access was close by and even taking streets to downtown was easy... The hotel was nice, clean and the staff was helpful. There is no spa which was disappointing to me since I was on vaca and wanted a little pampering. Also the gift shop was sad. The restaurant was ok, the food was good but a limited menu.. Breakfast is not worth the cost since you can drive a block away and go to a Waffle House. I would stay here again if I came back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Loveless Cafe!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top