$85 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2014 Check-out: Aug 11, 2014

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

3 stars
1112 Airport Center Drive, Nashville, TN 37214
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
213 reviews
Couple get away

I had a great experience at this hotel, would be my first choose in hotel for my next say. See full review

  • Lisha J.
  • Jan 13, 2014
Nashville Hotel

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel! The service was great and the room was fantastic. It was... See full review

  • Reya
  • Jan 7, 2014
Comfortable and convenient upscale Nashville hotel

Conveniently located just one mile from the Nashville International Airport, the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport offers comfortable accommodations and a wealth of amenities. The hotel prides itself in offering exceptional service and southern hospitality, and it's conveniently close to popular attractions including the Grand Ole Opry and the Country Music Hall of Fame. When not seeing the sights in downtown Nashville, guests enjoy the indoor pool, fitness center and fine dining at 11 12 Urban Grille.

Highlights
  • Free high-speed Internet access
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
  • Indoor swimming pool and on-site fitness center
Rooms
Every night's rest is a good one at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, with 180 outstanding guest rooms and suites. All rooms also provide a spacious work desk with Herman Miller ergonomic chairs, as well as complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, in-room movies and CD players.
Features

The Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport hotel offers an array of on-site amenities to enhance guests' stay, including a state-of-the-art fitness center and indoor swimming pool. In the evenings, 11 12 Urban Grille provides the perfect setting for a relaxing dinner and refreshing cocktails.

Transportation
  • Nashville International Airport (0.8 mi/1.3 km)
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
Attractions
  • Grand Ole Opry (7.6 mi/12.2 km)
  • General Jackson Showboat (7.7 mi/12.4 km)
  • Country Music Hall of Fame (7.8 mi/12.6 km)
  • Ryman Auditorium (8.3 mi/13.4 km)
  • The Hermitage (8.7 mi/14 km)
  • Belmont Mansion (9.9 mi/15.9 km)
  • The Parthenon (9.9 mi/15.9 km)
  • Nashville Zoo at Grassmere (11.1 mi/17.9 km)
  • Belle Meade Plantation (14.5 mi/23.3 km)
Business
  • 4,100 square feet of meeting space
  • Audio/visual service
  • Creative catering options
  • Experienced meetings staff

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
24 hour security
FEMA approved
Phone service
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Golf
Tennis
Driving range
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
FREE transportation
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Turndown service
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1454 -86.6629
Area served
First Center for the Visual Arts, Ryman Auditorium
Nearby airports
NASHVILLE METRO ARPT, (BNA), 1.10, MI, N; SMYRNA ARPT, (MQY), 15.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Airport, This hotel is located near the airport.

Nearby points of interest

  • Lane Motor Museum: 4 mi
  • Shelby Park: 4.1 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.2 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 4.5 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.9 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5.5 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 6.2 mi
  • LP Field: 6.2 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 6.3 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 6.4 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 6.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 6.5 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 6.5 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 6.5 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 6.6 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 4 mi
  • Shelby Park: 4.1 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.2 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 4.5 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.9 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5.5 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 6.2 mi
  • LP Field: 6.2 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 6.3 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 6.4 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 6.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 6.5 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 6.5 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 6.5 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 6.6 mi
  • Tennessee State Museum: 6.8 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 6.8 mi
  • Frist Center for Visual Arts: 6.8 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 7.1 mi
  • RCA Studio B: 7.3 mi
  • Belmont mansion: 7.4 mi
  • Curb Event Center: 7.4 mi
  • Music Row: 7.5 mi
  • Travellers Rest Plantation and Museum: 7.6 mi
  • Vanderbilt University: 7.8 mi
  • Centennial Park: 8.4 mi
  • Radnor Lake State Park: 9.4 mi
  • Belle Meade Plantation: 11.6 mi
  • Fontanel Mansion: 12.2 mi
  • Cheekwood Botanical Gardnes & Museum of Art: 12.5 mi
  • Edwin and Percy Warner parks: 14.9 mi
  • Memorial Gymnasium: 681 mi
  • Allen Arena: 682.3 mi
  • Gentry Complex: 1,763.6 mi

Dining

Darfon's
Located just 0.5 miles from the hotel.
Shoney's
Located just 0.5 miles from the hotel.
Ruby Tuesday's
Located less than a mile from the hotel.
Waffle House
Located just 0.5 miles from the hotel
Ellendale's
Located only 1 mile from the hotel. Offers entertainment in the evenings.
PF Chang's
Located in West end area near Vanderbilt University
1112 Urban Grille
Located off the lobby.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (213)

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
64 out of 213
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nora Jones
Chicago
Mar 30, 2014

Hotel was not worth the price.

Hotel was very noisy at night. Hard to get a good night's sleep. Indoor pool was very cold. Sleep number bed controllers did not work. Not worth the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
FlangeHead
Arlington, TN
Jan 2, 2014

Room below expectations

Nice location, but room lacks amenities like a small refrigerator, a decent hair dryer, Television was awful, little rooms, one chair, sleep number bed didn't adjust (both)! And, charging $25 per night to park in a space around the hotel which is just taking advantage of the customers! Toilet didn't flush w/o holding the knob down! Resturaunt was nice but was twice the cost of resturaunts within a short drive!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LB Anderson
Clarksville, TN
Mar 20, 2013

EXPERIENCE

Great view, great location & excellent elevator service!!! It was worth the honeymoon stay..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

THE CHEESE CAKE FACTORY!!

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Kmllr 2003
St. Louis Mo
Feb 21, 2013

Did not honor free breakfast

Room was nice and clean. Expected to have a hot tub in the pool area. There wasn't one. When we checked in I ask about the free breakfast. They told me they didn't honor the breakfast which wasn't book through hotel, but she did give us one free Breakfast for one morning. We stayed two days so we were on our own the next morning. Had to pay for a microwave and refrigerator which the cost was 10.00 for two days. Overall stay was a nice one!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dan T Bird
florida
Jan 7, 2013

Every thing was good

Clean hotel, location was good. Staf was helpfull nice dining area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lambrary
Nashville
Dec 31, 2012

Great Experience

Room was clean and beds very comfortable. Indoor Pool was very nice. The breakfast buffet was one of the best I have ever had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Just ask for the complimentary breakfast. Otherwise they will charge you for a breakfast. It was a great buffet.

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jenene
Memphis, TN
Dec 11, 2012

Radisson Hotel-Nashville Airport

The staff was mediocre. The sleep number bed which I was charged more for didn't work. There wasn't a fridge. The bathroom needed updating-floral wallpaper on walls. The housekeeping woke us up at 9am every morning. I can't say I'll stay here again. The only good thing about the hotel was the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Monkey Momma from TN
Carmel, IN
Nov 11, 2012

Excellent staff and courteous staff

The staff that served breakfast was excellent. Even though its a buffet, there is staff to assist you, get drinks etc. There is such a warm hospitality. Rooms are nice and clean. They even called to make sure everything was to our liking. Close to airport and interstates. Lots of things nearby for convenience, food gas etc. No airport noise. Rooms nice and quiet. Excellent window coverings to block out light. I would stay there again and do highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Isadore
Nashville, TN
Jun 9, 2012

CMT Music Festival

Average hotel and accomodations. Nothing special and pricing somewhat steep, even for CMT Festival.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LH25
Woodbridge, VA
Apr 5, 2012

NIce decent hotel

It was perfect location for us. Had a pool however, we didn't use it. The staff seemed as if going up to check in and out was a bother to them. I would be standing there and they were working on something and then actually got on the phone before checking me in. Then later asked if they could help me. Just a bit rude I thought.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown at night is really for people wanting to drink and hang out at bars. I asked around to the different establishments and there were few that were actually family friendly.Guy were drunk on the streets. My daughter stated she was scared just walking on the sidewalk with how people were acting. A man passed by us with 2 women stating "I don't know but, I kind of feel like anyone can pull a revolver out on us at any moment around here" as they were walking by. Which I didn't feel safe with my daughter and I there either and it was only 7:30pm on a Saturday. We returned the day in the morning when there were a lot of families and tour buses in the area shopping on the opposite end.

Back to menu Return to top