$101 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

3 stars
View map of 1112 Airport Center Drive, Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
143 reviews
4th of July weekend

Great convenient location right next to the airport, downtown and the grand ole opry only 10-15... See full review

  • John S.
  • Jul 9, 2015
Great place to overnight waiting for tomorrow's flight.

A nice property that met our needs for an overnight while driving from very western North Carolina... See full review

  • TKJBROWN
  • Dec 29, 2014

Conveniently located just one mile from the Nashville International Airport, the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport offers comfortable accommodations and a wealth of amenities. The hotel prides itself in offering exceptional service and southern hospitality, and it's conveniently close to popular attractions including the Grand Ole Opry and the Country Music Hall of Fame. When not seeing the sights in downtown Nashville, guests enjoy the indoor pool, fitness center and fine dining at 11 12 Urban Grille.

Rooms
Every night's rest is a good one at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, with 180 outstanding guest rooms and suites. All rooms also provide a spacious work desk with Herman Miller ergonomic chairs, as well as complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, in-room movies and CD players.
Property features

The Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport hotel offers an array of on-site amenities to enhance guests' stay, including a state-of-the-art fitness center and indoor swimming pool. In the evenings, 11 12 Urban Grille provides the perfect setting for a relaxing dinner and refreshing cocktails.

Highlights
  • Free high-speed Internet access
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
  • Indoor swimming pool and on-site fitness center
Nearby attractions
  • Grand Ole Opry (7.6 mi/12.2 km)
  • General Jackson Showboat (7.7 mi/12.4 km)
  • Country Music Hall of Fame (7.8 mi/12.6 km)
  • Ryman Auditorium (8.3 mi/13.4 km)
  • The Hermitage (8.7 mi/14 km)
  • Belmont Mansion (9.9 mi/15.9 km)
  • The Parthenon (9.9 mi/15.9 km)
  • Nashville Zoo at Grassmere (11.1 mi/17.9 km)
  • Belle Meade Plantation (14.5 mi/23.3 km)
Business
  • 4,100 square feet of meeting space
  • Audio/visual service
  • Creative catering options
  • Experienced meetings staff
Transportation
  • Nashville International Airport (0.8 mi/1.3 km)
  • Complimentary airport shuttle

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport also booked these hotels.

★★★
$82
3.5 / 5 164 reviews
★★★
$84
4.0 / 5 573 reviews
★★★
$113
4.2 / 5 88 reviews
★★★
$30
3.7 / 5 388 reviews
★★★★
$118
4.3 / 5 55 reviews
★★★
$125
3.9 / 5 82 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
24 hour security
FEMA approved
Phone service
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Golf
Tennis
Driving range
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
FREE transportation
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Lane Motor Museum: 4 mi
  • Shelby Park: 4.1 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.2 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 4.5 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.9 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5.5 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 6.2 mi
  • LP Field: 6.2 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 6.3 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 6.4 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 6.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 6.5 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 6.5 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 6.5 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 6.6 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 4 mi
  • Shelby Park: 4.1 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.2 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 4.5 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.9 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5.5 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 6.2 mi
  • LP Field: 6.2 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 6.3 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 6.4 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 6.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 6.5 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 6.5 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 6.5 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 6.6 mi
  • Tennessee State Museum: 6.8 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 6.8 mi
  • Frist Center for Visual Arts: 6.8 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 7.1 mi
  • RCA Studio B: 7.3 mi
  • Belmont mansion: 7.4 mi
  • Curb Event Center: 7.4 mi
  • Music Row: 7.5 mi
  • Travellers Rest Plantation and Museum: 7.6 mi
  • Vanderbilt University: 7.8 mi
  • Centennial Park: 8.4 mi
  • Radnor Lake State Park: 9.4 mi
  • Belle Meade Plantation: 11.6 mi
  • Fontanel Mansion: 12.2 mi
  • Cheekwood Botanical Gardnes & Museum of Art: 12.5 mi
  • Edwin and Percy Warner parks: 14.9 mi
  • Memorial Gymnasium: 681 mi
  • Allen Arena: 682.3 mi
  • Gentry Complex: 1,763.6 mi

Dining

Darfon's
Casual dining restaurant and bar serving lunch and dinner. Located just 0.5 miles from the hotel.
Shoney's
All American buffet serving breakfast, lunch and dinner. Located just 0.5 miles from the hotel.
Ruby Tuesday's
Casual dining restaurant and bar open for lunch and dinner. Located less than a mile from the hotel.
Waffle House
Located just 0.5 miles from the hotel
1112 Urban Grille
Located off the lobby.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
143 out of 143
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Reya
Couples
Tennessee
Jan 7, 2014

Nashville Hotel

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel! The service was great and the room was fantastic. It was More than enough room for 2 people to be comfortable. The sitting area was great for lounging and the bed was very comfortable. There was always parking available and the staff was very helpful. They even brought up a fridge with no charge up to our room. The location was great because it was close to the airport, restaurants and downtown Nashville. Overall, it was a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lisha J.
Couples
Chesterfield Va.
Jan 13, 2014

Couple get away

I had a great experience at this hotel, would be my first choose in hotel for my next say.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Honey Badger Val
Family
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Jan 4, 2012

Great stay over the New Year's Holiday

So pleasantly surprised with our stay and experience. Room was spotless, as was the entire property. Staff was extremely friendly. The bar was scheduled to close early on New Year's Day, and we got back to the hotel right at closing time and really wanted to grab a drink with some family members. The bartender could have easily said no and closed, but graciously welcomed us, served one round and then left us to enjoy ourselves - he was terrific. Pool was terrific as well. We had a double room - really wish the beds would have been 2 queens as the doubles were extremely small. Only negative comment is about the breakfast buffet - scrambled eggs were extremely runny. While fairly basic, overall the buffet was o.k. Sleep number beds were awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Honey Badger Val
Family
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Jan 12, 2012

Terrific Holiday Stay

We stayed here for 3 days over the New Year's Holiday and were so wonderfully pleased with the hotel. The room was spotless as was the hotel in general. Every single person on staff that we interacted with was friendly and helpful - everyone seemed to really like working there. Location was great and loved the sleep number beds! Would describe the breakfast buffet as average - nothing great, but not bad. Only other request would have been for two queen beds in a double room instead of the tiny double beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Free Lancer
Business
Memphis, TN, USA
Mar 12, 2012

A great little vacation.

I stated at this hotel several times when I have went to Nashville for conferences. I love the pool and jacuzzi. The staff is great and very accomodating. They always have a smile and are ready and willing to be of service. Breakfast is not so great for me as I have a vegetarian diet. Otherwise it's a great place to stop. Close to many restaurants and a Kmart.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vanillajoke
Single
Chicago, IL
Sep 10, 2012

Great Experience

The staff and amenities were fantastic. I had a wonderful experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Monkey Momma from TN
Family
Carmel, IN
Nov 11, 2012

Excellent staff and courteous staff

The staff that served breakfast was excellent. Even though its a buffet, there is staff to assist you, get drinks etc. There is such a warm hospitality. Rooms are nice and clean. They even called to make sure everything was to our liking. Close to airport and interstates. Lots of things nearby for convenience, food gas etc. No airport noise. Rooms nice and quiet. Excellent window coverings to block out light. I would stay there again and do highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dan T Bird
Couples
florida
Jan 2, 2013

Hotel Stay

Great experience. We enjoyed our short stay. Hotel was clean, great staff, good food. We would stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Great Resturants in local area

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dan T Bird
Family
florida
Jan 7, 2013

Every thing was good

Clean hotel, location was good. Staf was helpfull nice dining area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
karen the picky person
Couples
hawaii
Mar 3, 2013

clean and friendly

We were there for the Vanderbilt Medical Center. Having the hotel clean and staff friendly made this trip less stressful. It took about 20 - 25 minutes to get to the medical center which is not bad. We had a free breakfast bar every morning. It was a great stay. We have to come back in 6 months for dollow up visits at Vanderbilt. Will definitely stay at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top