$83 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 22, 2014 Check-out: Aug 25, 2014

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

3 stars
1112 Airport Center Drive, Nashville, TN 37214
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
213 reviews
Couple get away

I had a great experience at this hotel, would be my first choose in hotel for my next say. See full review

  • Lisha J.
  • Jan 13, 2014
Nashville Hotel

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel! The service was great and the room was fantastic. It was... See full review

  • Reya
  • Jan 7, 2014
Comfortable and convenient upscale Nashville hotel

Conveniently located just one mile from the Nashville International Airport, the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport offers comfortable accommodations and a wealth of amenities. The hotel prides itself in offering exceptional service and southern hospitality, and it's conveniently close to popular attractions including the Grand Ole Opry and the Country Music Hall of Fame. When not seeing the sights in downtown Nashville, guests enjoy the indoor pool, fitness center and fine dining at 11 12 Urban Grille.

Highlights
  • Free high-speed Internet access
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
  • Indoor swimming pool and on-site fitness center
Rooms
Every night's rest is a good one at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, with 180 outstanding guest rooms and suites. All rooms also provide a spacious work desk with Herman Miller ergonomic chairs, as well as complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, in-room movies and CD players.
Features

The Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport hotel offers an array of on-site amenities to enhance guests' stay, including a state-of-the-art fitness center and indoor swimming pool. In the evenings, 11 12 Urban Grille provides the perfect setting for a relaxing dinner and refreshing cocktails.

Transportation
  • Nashville International Airport (0.8 mi/1.3 km)
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
Attractions
  • Grand Ole Opry (7.6 mi/12.2 km)
  • General Jackson Showboat (7.7 mi/12.4 km)
  • Country Music Hall of Fame (7.8 mi/12.6 km)
  • Ryman Auditorium (8.3 mi/13.4 km)
  • The Hermitage (8.7 mi/14 km)
  • Belmont Mansion (9.9 mi/15.9 km)
  • The Parthenon (9.9 mi/15.9 km)
  • Nashville Zoo at Grassmere (11.1 mi/17.9 km)
  • Belle Meade Plantation (14.5 mi/23.3 km)
Business
  • 4,100 square feet of meeting space
  • Audio/visual service
  • Creative catering options
  • Experienced meetings staff

Hotel Map

36.1454 -86.6629
Area served
First Center for the Visual Arts, Ryman Auditorium
Nearby airports
NASHVILLE METRO ARPT, (BNA), 1.10, MI, N; SMYRNA ARPT, (MQY), 15.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Airport, This hotel is located near the airport.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
24 hour security
FEMA approved
Phone service
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Golf
Tennis
Driving range
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
FREE transportation
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Turndown service
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Lane Motor Museum: 4 mi
  • Shelby Park: 4.1 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.2 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 4.5 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.9 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5.5 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 6.2 mi
  • LP Field: 6.2 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 6.3 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 6.4 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 6.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 6.5 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 6.5 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 6.5 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 6.6 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 4 mi
  • Shelby Park: 4.1 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.2 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 4.5 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.9 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5.5 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 6.2 mi
  • LP Field: 6.2 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 6.3 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 6.4 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 6.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 6.5 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 6.5 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 6.5 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 6.6 mi
  • Tennessee State Museum: 6.8 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 6.8 mi
  • Frist Center for Visual Arts: 6.8 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 7.1 mi
  • RCA Studio B: 7.3 mi
  • Belmont mansion: 7.4 mi
  • Curb Event Center: 7.4 mi
  • Music Row: 7.5 mi
  • Travellers Rest Plantation and Museum: 7.6 mi
  • Vanderbilt University: 7.8 mi
  • Centennial Park: 8.4 mi
  • Radnor Lake State Park: 9.4 mi
  • Belle Meade Plantation: 11.6 mi
  • Fontanel Mansion: 12.2 mi
  • Cheekwood Botanical Gardnes & Museum of Art: 12.5 mi
  • Edwin and Percy Warner parks: 14.9 mi
  • Memorial Gymnasium: 681 mi
  • Allen Arena: 682.3 mi
  • Gentry Complex: 1,763.6 mi

Dining

Darfon's
Located just 0.5 miles from the hotel.
Shoney's
Located just 0.5 miles from the hotel.
Ruby Tuesday's
Located less than a mile from the hotel.
Waffle House
Located just 0.5 miles from the hotel
Ellendale's
Located only 1 mile from the hotel. Offers entertainment in the evenings.
PF Chang's
Located in West end area near Vanderbilt University
1112 Urban Grille
Located off the lobby.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (213)

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
24 out of 213
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miles Smiles
Michigan
Apr 24, 2013

Birthday celebration

Stay was comfortable, clean and staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MrsJH
Alabama
Oct 1, 2012

Nice To Be Last Minute

Nothing over the top, but it was satisfactory for what I needed. They did not have complimentary breakfast or anything like that so that may pose a problem for some.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vanillajoke
Chicago, IL
Sep 10, 2012

Great Experience

The staff and amenities were fantastic. I had a wonderful experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
arthouse
milwaukee
Jul 9, 2012

Excellent

This Hotel is well worth the value..Excellent. This is a great location and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fullmd
Massachusetts, USA
Dec 24, 2011

good nuff

Could not get food when I got there. You can get soup until ten but can't get a real meal after nine. Odd at an airport locale.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Monosh
Palm Harbor, FL, USA
Aug 16, 2011

Great Location and Value, needs new Pillows

Pillows needs to either washed or replaced because you can smell stench in them from the past guests had to go to walgreens to buy febreeze to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Monosh
Palm Harbor, FL, USA
Aug 16, 2011

Great Location and Value, needs new Pillows

Pillows needs to either washed or replaced because you can smell stench in them from the past guests had to go to walgreens to buy febreeze to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hammy
St. Louis
Apr 26, 2011

Pretty average stay.

Room was very humid as I was on the same side as the pool. Understandable but a little uncomfy until I got the a/c going for a while. Stayed there 2 days and was still a little humid by the time I checked out. Also, when I reserved the room, I read that the rooms had "select comfort" mattresses?!?! My room did not? Did I miss something here? I was a little disappointed. It may have been an oversight on my part, but it read to me as all the rooms had this amenity. The bed I had was a typical "hotel" bed. The rooms we just generally cleaned also. Not much attention to details at all. Couple things I noticed...Bathroom door had a lot of "dirty" finger prints all over it. The carpet had popcorn kernals around the baseboards I assume were from the previous guest? Also, my tv would not go below 15 on the volume. Many times I am in the room I will have ESPN (with the sound off) while reading a book. Couldn't turn the volume down lower than that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Johnson City, TN
Jan 1, 2011

Great hotel, I usually return to it

The staff are always extremely friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The central location is convenient to all of Nashville and surrounding areas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Johnson City, TN
Jan 1, 2011

Great hotel, I usually return to it

The staff are always extremely friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The central location is convenient to all of Nashville and surrounding areas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top