$102 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

3 stars
View map of 1112 Airport Center Drive, Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
151 out of 151
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
atlanta, ga
May 7, 2011

wonderful hotel!!

stayed for my daughter's graduation...great location, very comfortable rooms and terrific amenities. Complementary breakfast was fantastic, and indoor pool and hot tub was very nice after a long day. would definitely stay again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hammy
Business
St. Louis
Apr 26, 2011

Pretty average stay.

Room was very humid as I was on the same side as the pool. Understandable but a little uncomfy until I got the a/c going for a while. Stayed there 2 days and was still a little humid by the time I checked out. Also, when I reserved the room, I read that the rooms had "select comfort" mattresses?!?! My room did not? Did I miss something here? I was a little disappointed. It may have been an oversight on my part, but it read to me as all the rooms had this amenity. The bed I had was a typical "hotel" bed. The rooms we just generally cleaned also. Not much attention to details at all. Couple things I noticed...Bathroom door had a lot of "dirty" finger prints all over it. The carpet had popcorn kernals around the baseboards I assume were from the previous guest? Also, my tv would not go below 15 on the volume. Many times I am in the room I will have ESPN (with the sound off) while reading a book. Couldn't turn the volume down lower than that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NC
Apr 18, 2011

great trip

went to grand ole opry

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wellsburg,NY
Apr 11, 2011

Very nice hotel.

Great place.Indoor pool and jacuzzi. Breakfast was included and included hot items,fruit etc. Courteous and helpful staff. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out Opryland Hotel indoor gardens.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Northeast Pennsylvania
Apr 5, 2011

Acceptable, but had issues.

Stayed one night; convenient. Our deadbolt on our room door did not operate properly and the bathroom was not detailed (cleanliness-wise). Furnishings seemed "beat". Staff very helpful and accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SEYMOUR, TN
Mar 28, 2011

GEART PLACE TO STAY

THE ROOM WAS VERY NICE CLEAN AND ROOMY. THE BATHROOM FLOORS WERE HEATED! NICE!GREAT SERVICE AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
East Haven, CT
Jan 18, 2011

Disappointed

Attended Gospel Stellar Awards,short distance from the event, convenient dining, stores,staff friendly. However, the jacuzzi was out of order, the ATM out of order, the computer with internet occasionally working....Utilized hotel transportation to dining but on one occasion they did not answer the phone to pick us up so we walked...it was cold...this was annoying as they denied that we called multiple times

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ruby Tuesday

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jackson, TN
Jan 1, 2011

Familly gateaway for the new year

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport was very clean and the staff were friendlay. Continental breakfast was delicious. The cook and the waitresses were nice. Over all we enjoyed our stay at radisson. We will denifinely recomment Radisson hotel Nashville Airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Rivergate mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Johnson City, TN
Jan 1, 2011

Great hotel, I usually return to it

The staff are always extremely friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The central location is convenient to all of Nashville and surrounding areas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Farmington, MO
Jan 1, 2011

Radisson

The sleep number beds were absolutely amazing! After a day of driving, the clean, fresh room was a welcome sight. The staff were polite and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top