$106 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 17, 2015 Check-out: May 18, 2015

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

3 stars
View map of 1112 Airport Center Drive, Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
151 out of 151
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nashville 1st timer
Business
St Louis
Nov 8, 2011

Nicer than we expected

Upon arrival we were able to switch from 2 doubles to a king - no extra charge! Staff was super helpful with "off the beaten path" restaurants and ideas of where to go and what to see. Not a problem being a little away from downtown. Easy highway access. Overall, a fantastic stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Knoxville traveler
Business
Knoxville, TN, USA
Oct 11, 2011

Nashville for business

Love the sleep number beds! It was a very comfortable room with crisp, clean linens. Also was pleased to see that the TVs have been upgrades to flat screen, LCDs. One thing that wasn't so great is that I could hear the person in the room next to me snoring all night long. I am a light sleeper and it wasn't Radisson's fault that the person in the room next to me had sleep apnea of some sort, but the constant noise was annoying.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Travelsome
Business
ohio
Oct 10, 2011

not as confortable as id like to be

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room seemed clean. i have a sleep number bed and this one didnt work well. my room got stuck on an auto temperature of 72 degrees which was too hot ( felt like 76) They switched my room but offered no discount or incentives for my uncomfortable nights. Area was fine. Seemed nice. a lot of hotels there. Close to Opreyland (10 minutes). Close to Nashvilles night life (20 mins). Would stay in the same location but maybe not the same hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

irish restaraunt near hotel (5 mins) Great shepherds pie. Priced well.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy Brad
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Oct 1, 2011

Very nice stay in Nashville

The rooms were very nice and clean. The bed was exceptionally comfortable.The down feather comforter was a delight. The staff was proffesional and curtious. The breakfast bar was convieniant and delicious. I would definatly stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
macmcg
Business
Middletown, OH, USA
Sep 15, 2011

great getaway

everything was great loved the breakfast!!! that's for sure... staff was nice and had all the info that I asked about no complaints here!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
swalt587
Business
Western Massachusetts, USA
Aug 28, 2011

Convenient and comfortable

The Radisson Airport is just a short drive from the airport in Nashville. There is easy access to the major arteries heading into downtown (about 15 minutes drive time) and to the major tourist sites. Staff was particularly welcoming and helpful. Continental breakfast was a plentiful and fresh.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Monosh
Business
Palm Harbor, FL, USA
Aug 16, 2011

Great Location and Value, needs new Pillows

Pillows needs to either washed or replaced because you can smell stench in them from the past guests had to go to walgreens to buy febreeze to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Fraziergril
Business
Havelock, NC
Jul 6, 2011

Not so great on the second time around.

On our first stay, everything was great. The rooms, hall, lobby clean and pretty. The breakfast buffet was wonderful. However on our second stay, we've noticed that this hotel has gone down in cleanliness and services. The room was decent but you can still see a little more attention is needed. The lobby was still clean and presentable, however the hall needs major attention. The carpets and wall needs cleaning. The breakfast buffet needs more attention. The food wasn't that great. Your paying $11.54 per person, it should have more protein on the bar. I would not stay there again. This hotel is on its way to becoming a dump. It possible new management could help it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anaklee
Business
memphis, tn
Jun 27, 2011

Radisson airport Nashville

The sleep number beds were old and our sheets felt damp the entire stay. Just felt really wet in that room. May have been over the indoor pool.. Would not stay again. There are too many other nice hotels surrounding this one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
minneapolis, mn
May 17, 2011

great location and price

swimming dining board games

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top