$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 24, 2014 Check-out: Dec 27, 2014

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

3 stars
1112 Airport Center Drive, Nashville, TN 37214
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
143 reviews
amazing

This hotel was excellent. The room was perfect and clean and the staff was amazing was really happy... See full review

  • cory01
  • Oct 20, 2014
Great Place

Very clean, friendly staff & wonderful man serving breakfast. See full review

  • terrywm1959
  • Sep 13, 2014
Comfortable and convenient upscale Nashville hotel

Conveniently located just one mile from the Nashville International Airport, the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport offers comfortable accommodations and a wealth of amenities. The hotel prides itself in offering exceptional service and southern hospitality, and it's conveniently close to popular attractions including the Grand Ole Opry and the Country Music Hall of Fame. When not seeing the sights in downtown Nashville, guests enjoy the indoor pool, fitness center and fine dining at 11 12 Urban Grille.

Highlights
  • Free high-speed Internet access
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
  • Indoor swimming pool and on-site fitness center
Rooms
Every night's rest is a good one at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, with 180 outstanding guest rooms and suites. All rooms also provide a spacious work desk with Herman Miller ergonomic chairs, as well as complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, in-room movies and CD players.
Features

The Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport hotel offers an array of on-site amenities to enhance guests' stay, including a state-of-the-art fitness center and indoor swimming pool. In the evenings, 11 12 Urban Grille provides the perfect setting for a relaxing dinner and refreshing cocktails.

Transportation
  • Nashville International Airport (0.8 mi/1.3 km)
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
Attractions
  • Grand Ole Opry (7.6 mi/12.2 km)
  • General Jackson Showboat (7.7 mi/12.4 km)
  • Country Music Hall of Fame (7.8 mi/12.6 km)
  • Ryman Auditorium (8.3 mi/13.4 km)
  • The Hermitage (8.7 mi/14 km)
  • Belmont Mansion (9.9 mi/15.9 km)
  • The Parthenon (9.9 mi/15.9 km)
  • Nashville Zoo at Grassmere (11.1 mi/17.9 km)
  • Belle Meade Plantation (14.5 mi/23.3 km)
Business
  • 4,100 square feet of meeting space
  • Audio/visual service
  • Creative catering options
  • Experienced meetings staff

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
24 hour security
FEMA approved
Phone service
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Golf
Tennis
Driving range
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
FREE transportation
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Lane Motor Museum: 4 mi
  • Shelby Park: 4.1 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.2 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 4.5 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.9 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5.5 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 6.2 mi
  • LP Field: 6.2 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 6.3 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 6.4 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 6.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 6.5 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 6.5 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 6.5 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 6.6 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 4 mi
  • Shelby Park: 4.1 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.2 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 4.5 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.9 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5.5 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 6.2 mi
  • LP Field: 6.2 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 6.3 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 6.4 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 6.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 6.5 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 6.5 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 6.5 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 6.6 mi
  • Tennessee State Museum: 6.8 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 6.8 mi
  • Frist Center for Visual Arts: 6.8 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 7.1 mi
  • RCA Studio B: 7.3 mi
  • Belmont mansion: 7.4 mi
  • Curb Event Center: 7.4 mi
  • Music Row: 7.5 mi
  • Travellers Rest Plantation and Museum: 7.6 mi
  • Vanderbilt University: 7.8 mi
  • Centennial Park: 8.4 mi
  • Radnor Lake State Park: 9.4 mi
  • Belle Meade Plantation: 11.6 mi
  • Fontanel Mansion: 12.2 mi
  • Cheekwood Botanical Gardnes & Museum of Art: 12.5 mi
  • Edwin and Percy Warner parks: 14.9 mi
  • Memorial Gymnasium: 681 mi
  • Allen Arena: 682.3 mi
  • Gentry Complex: 1,763.6 mi

Dining

Darfon's
Casual dining restaurant and bar serving lunch and dinner. Located just 0.5 miles from the hotel.
Shoney's
All American buffet serving breakfast, lunch and dinner. Located just 0.5 miles from the hotel.
Ruby Tuesday's
Casual dining restaurant and bar open for lunch and dinner. Located less than a mile from the hotel.
Waffle House
Located just 0.5 miles from the hotel
1112 Urban Grille
Located off the lobby.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (143)

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
143 out of 143
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anaklee
Business
memphis, tn
Jun 27, 2011

Radisson airport Nashville

The sleep number beds were old and our sheets felt damp the entire stay. Just felt really wet in that room. May have been over the indoor pool.. Would not stay again. There are too many other nice hotels surrounding this one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
minneapolis, mn
May 17, 2011

great location and price

swimming dining board games

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
atlanta, ga
May 7, 2011

wonderful hotel!!

stayed for my daughter's graduation...great location, very comfortable rooms and terrific amenities. Complementary breakfast was fantastic, and indoor pool and hot tub was very nice after a long day. would definitely stay again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hammy
Business
St. Louis
Apr 26, 2011

Pretty average stay.

Room was very humid as I was on the same side as the pool. Understandable but a little uncomfy until I got the a/c going for a while. Stayed there 2 days and was still a little humid by the time I checked out. Also, when I reserved the room, I read that the rooms had "select comfort" mattresses?!?! My room did not? Did I miss something here? I was a little disappointed. It may have been an oversight on my part, but it read to me as all the rooms had this amenity. The bed I had was a typical "hotel" bed. The rooms we just generally cleaned also. Not much attention to details at all. Couple things I noticed...Bathroom door had a lot of "dirty" finger prints all over it. The carpet had popcorn kernals around the baseboards I assume were from the previous guest? Also, my tv would not go below 15 on the volume. Many times I am in the room I will have ESPN (with the sound off) while reading a book. Couldn't turn the volume down lower than that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NC
Apr 18, 2011

great trip

went to grand ole opry

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wellsburg,NY
Apr 11, 2011

Very nice hotel.

Great place.Indoor pool and jacuzzi. Breakfast was included and included hot items,fruit etc. Courteous and helpful staff. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out Opryland Hotel indoor gardens.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Northeast Pennsylvania
Apr 5, 2011

Acceptable, but had issues.

Stayed one night; convenient. Our deadbolt on our room door did not operate properly and the bathroom was not detailed (cleanliness-wise). Furnishings seemed "beat". Staff very helpful and accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SEYMOUR, TN
Mar 28, 2011

GEART PLACE TO STAY

THE ROOM WAS VERY NICE CLEAN AND ROOMY. THE BATHROOM FLOORS WERE HEATED! NICE!GREAT SERVICE AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
East Haven, CT
Jan 18, 2011

Disappointed

Attended Gospel Stellar Awards,short distance from the event, convenient dining, stores,staff friendly. However, the jacuzzi was out of order, the ATM out of order, the computer with internet occasionally working....Utilized hotel transportation to dining but on one occasion they did not answer the phone to pick us up so we walked...it was cold...this was annoying as they denied that we called multiple times

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ruby Tuesday

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jackson, TN
Jan 1, 2011

Familly gateaway for the new year

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport was very clean and the staff were friendlay. Continental breakfast was delicious. The cook and the waitresses were nice. Over all we enjoyed our stay at radisson. We will denifinely recomment Radisson hotel Nashville Airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Rivergate mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top