$101 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

3 stars
View map of 1112 Airport Center Drive, Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
163 out of 163
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MrsTR
Business
Mars Hill, NC, USA
Nov 14, 2011

Great, friendly staff

Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, quick check in and out. Rooms are "dated" and a little worn but def. clean, trust me, I'm a careful one where I stay. Plenty of parking and easy to access I-40 and close to down town Nashville. Very quiet. I would stay here again if a sale on rooms, however not that this was a bad experience AT ALL, but NOT what I expected from a Radisson. Wasn't as luxurious as I was expecting with the name. CLEAN, friendly, safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to The Hermitage, Two different ways you can go. check Mapquest! Also convenient to Nashville Zoo, Down Town Nashville, & Airport is seriously close but you don't hear it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nashville 1st timer
Business
St Louis
Nov 8, 2011

Nicer than we expected

Upon arrival we were able to switch from 2 doubles to a king - no extra charge! Staff was super helpful with "off the beaten path" restaurants and ideas of where to go and what to see. Not a problem being a little away from downtown. Easy highway access. Overall, a fantastic stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Knoxville traveler
Business
Knoxville, TN, USA
Oct 11, 2011

Nashville for business

Love the sleep number beds! It was a very comfortable room with crisp, clean linens. Also was pleased to see that the TVs have been upgrades to flat screen, LCDs. One thing that wasn't so great is that I could hear the person in the room next to me snoring all night long. I am a light sleeper and it wasn't Radisson's fault that the person in the room next to me had sleep apnea of some sort, but the constant noise was annoying.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Travelsome
Business
ohio
Oct 10, 2011

not as confortable as id like to be

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room seemed clean. i have a sleep number bed and this one didnt work well. my room got stuck on an auto temperature of 72 degrees which was too hot ( felt like 76) They switched my room but offered no discount or incentives for my uncomfortable nights. Area was fine. Seemed nice. a lot of hotels there. Close to Opreyland (10 minutes). Close to Nashvilles night life (20 mins). Would stay in the same location but maybe not the same hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

irish restaraunt near hotel (5 mins) Great shepherds pie. Priced well.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy Brad
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Oct 1, 2011

Very nice stay in Nashville

The rooms were very nice and clean. The bed was exceptionally comfortable.The down feather comforter was a delight. The staff was proffesional and curtious. The breakfast bar was convieniant and delicious. I would definatly stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy Brad
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Oct 1, 2011

Very nice stay in Nashville

The rooms were very nice and clean. The bed was exceptionally comfortable.The down feather comforter was a delight. The staff was proffesional and curtious. The breakfast bar was convieniant and delicious. I would definatly stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
macmcg
Business
Middletown, OH, USA
Sep 15, 2011

great getaway

everything was great loved the breakfast!!! that's for sure... staff was nice and had all the info that I asked about no complaints here!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
swalt587
Business
Western Massachusetts, USA
Aug 28, 2011

Convenient and comfortable

The Radisson Airport is just a short drive from the airport in Nashville. There is easy access to the major arteries heading into downtown (about 15 minutes drive time) and to the major tourist sites. Staff was particularly welcoming and helpful. Continental breakfast was a plentiful and fresh.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
swalt587
Business
Western Massachusetts, USA
Aug 28, 2011

Convenient and comfortable

The Radisson Airport is just a short drive from the airport in Nashville. There is easy access to the major arteries heading into downtown (about 15 minutes drive time) and to the major tourist sites. Staff was particularly welcoming and helpful. Continental breakfast was a plentiful and fresh.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Monosh
Business
Palm Harbor, FL, USA
Aug 16, 2011

Great Location and Value, needs new Pillows

Pillows needs to either washed or replaced because you can smell stench in them from the past guests had to go to walgreens to buy febreeze to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top