$88 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

3 stars
View map of 1112 Airport Center Drive, Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
150 out of 150
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cooktech
Business
Tennessee
Oct 9, 2012

Close to airport

Nothing special about this hotel. I was disappointed that they charged $8 for a breakfast bar with very few choices, but went across the street to Shoney's for about the same price. Friendly, helpful staff and decent room. We both hated the beds. They are sleep number and I guess I just couldn't find my number...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MrsJH
Business
Alabama
Oct 1, 2012

Nice To Be Last Minute

Nothing over the top, but it was satisfactory for what I needed. They did not have complimentary breakfast or anything like that so that may pose a problem for some.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vanillajoke
Business
Chicago, IL
Sep 10, 2012

Great Experience

The staff and amenities were fantastic. I had a wonderful experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pax9
Business
baton rouge, la
Sep 6, 2012

decent hotel

nothing special...rooms are very basic, no refrigerator or microwave. Beds were very comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dr. Parrish
Business
Baltimore, MD
Aug 20, 2012

Family Meharry Trip

Hotel not bad, but did not like the idea of having to charge my card for incidentals and now have to wait for cc company to credit the charge back to my account. Upon checking out, it shows whether or not I have any incidentals - in which we didn't - so why is the charge posted. And could not get a receipt for the stay. It shouldn't matter how I booked my stay - I am in the hotel's system as a guest - why can't a receipt be issued.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Convenient location

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
arthouse
Business
milwaukee
Jul 9, 2012

Excellent

This Hotel is well worth the value..Excellent. This is a great location and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Larusha
Business
Illinois
Jun 9, 2012

Mediocre for the price.

Upon arrival A/C in room was broken after repair man coming twice they moved us to another room. The bathroom had a sewer gas smell everytime it was flushed. The cleanliness was good and the value at the breakfast buffet was a great value at only $6.99 and free if you didnt book your room online. I wouldnt pay the price for the motel at there direct prices as I feel it would be too much but online prices seem to be fair.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Isadore
Business
Nashville, TN
Jun 9, 2012

CMT Music Festival

Average hotel and accomodations. Nothing special and pricing somewhat steep, even for CMT Festival.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TKJBROWN
Business
San Jose, CA, USA
May 31, 2012

Nashville Airport Radisson

Very disappointed that the hotel did not allow us breakfasts, per their web site. They do not honor this with third party bookings. Staff was very friendly. Business office was problematic, internet sessions crashed when trying to print boarding passes. Toilet seat looked and felt like someone sanded it with a chainsaw. Bathtub was gross, almost all gray with many worn spots even worse. Since we value the breakfast at $5-$10 each, we would not book this less expensive property if Holiday Inn Express came in for $10-$20 more per night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Great stroll along Broadway in downtown, a very happening place for music & eating. Don't miss Jack's BBQ!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MandyWL
Business
Markham, IL
Apr 25, 2012

Great Friends Getaway

This was a very nice hotel with great amenities. The hotel was located a few miles from the university where we had to attend several events. The staff was gracious and quite knowledgeable about the hotel and area. We had a great time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Excellent food at a full service restaurant close by

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top