$101 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

3 stars
View map of 1112 Airport Center Drive, Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
143 out of 143
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Kmllr 2003
Family
St. Louis Mo
Feb 21, 2013

Did not honor free breakfast

Room was nice and clean. Expected to have a hot tub in the pool area. There wasn't one. When we checked in I ask about the free breakfast. They told me they didn't honor the breakfast which wasn't book through hotel, but she did give us one free Breakfast for one morning. We stayed two days so we were on our own the next morning. Had to pay for a microwave and refrigerator which the cost was 10.00 for two days. Overall stay was a nice one!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Red Bone
Business
Chicago, IL
Jan 22, 2013

Business and Pleasure

I arrived before the check in time and the front desk staff was more than helpful to get me in a room instead of having to wait.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
A Weekend Traveler
Business
NYC
Jan 20, 2013

2 things

1. bathroom could be better 2. smell of rooms need to improve

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dan T Bird
Family
florida
Jan 7, 2013

Every thing was good

Clean hotel, location was good. Staf was helpfull nice dining area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dan T Bird
Couples
florida
Jan 2, 2013

Hotel Stay

Great experience. We enjoyed our short stay. Hotel was clean, great staff, good food. We would stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Great Resturants in local area

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lambrary
Family
Nashville
Dec 31, 2012

Great Experience

Room was clean and beds very comfortable. Indoor Pool was very nice. The breakfast buffet was one of the best I have ever had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

Just ask for the complimentary breakfast. Otherwise they will charge you for a breakfast. It was a great buffet.

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Marie 1st time
Business
Nashville
Dec 12, 2012

Radisson

The hotel was good one of the few with a pool indoors and workout room. Staff was friendly but they did not honor the free breakfast that was posted on the web site. I was disappointed because that was one of the reasons why I stayed there. They said if you book through The web you can't have free breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jenene
Family
Memphis, TN
Dec 11, 2012

Radisson Hotel-Nashville Airport

The staff was mediocre. The sleep number bed which I was charged more for didn't work. There wasn't a fridge. The bathroom needed updating-floral wallpaper on walls. The housekeeping woke us up at 9am every morning. I can't say I'll stay here again. The only good thing about the hotel was the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Monkey Momma from TN
Family
Carmel, IN
Nov 11, 2012

Excellent staff and courteous staff

The staff that served breakfast was excellent. Even though its a buffet, there is staff to assist you, get drinks etc. There is such a warm hospitality. Rooms are nice and clean. They even called to make sure everything was to our liking. Close to airport and interstates. Lots of things nearby for convenience, food gas etc. No airport noise. Rooms nice and quiet. Excellent window coverings to block out light. I would stay there again and do highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anthony's Gator Mom
Couples
Jacksonville , FL
Nov 5, 2012

Comfortable stay

No issues comfortable and clean room. Would definately stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Monell's family style cooking and great food

Back to menu Return to top