$83 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 22, 2014 Check-out: Aug 25, 2014

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

3 stars
1112 Airport Center Drive, Nashville, TN 37214
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
139 reviews
Couple get away

I had a great experience at this hotel, would be my first choose in hotel for my next say. See full review

  • Lisha J.
  • Jan 13, 2014
Nashville Hotel

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel! The service was great and the room was fantastic. It was... See full review

  • Reya
  • Jan 7, 2014
Comfortable and convenient upscale Nashville hotel

Conveniently located just one mile from the Nashville International Airport, the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport offers comfortable accommodations and a wealth of amenities. The hotel prides itself in offering exceptional service and southern hospitality, and it's conveniently close to popular attractions including the Grand Ole Opry and the Country Music Hall of Fame. When not seeing the sights in downtown Nashville, guests enjoy the indoor pool, fitness center and fine dining at 11 12 Urban Grille.

Highlights
  • Free high-speed Internet access
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
  • Indoor swimming pool and on-site fitness center
Rooms
Every night's rest is a good one at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, with 180 outstanding guest rooms and suites. All rooms also provide a spacious work desk with Herman Miller ergonomic chairs, as well as complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, in-room movies and CD players.
Features

The Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport hotel offers an array of on-site amenities to enhance guests' stay, including a state-of-the-art fitness center and indoor swimming pool. In the evenings, 11 12 Urban Grille provides the perfect setting for a relaxing dinner and refreshing cocktails.

Transportation
  • Nashville International Airport (0.8 mi/1.3 km)
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
Attractions
  • Grand Ole Opry (7.6 mi/12.2 km)
  • General Jackson Showboat (7.7 mi/12.4 km)
  • Country Music Hall of Fame (7.8 mi/12.6 km)
  • Ryman Auditorium (8.3 mi/13.4 km)
  • The Hermitage (8.7 mi/14 km)
  • Belmont Mansion (9.9 mi/15.9 km)
  • The Parthenon (9.9 mi/15.9 km)
  • Nashville Zoo at Grassmere (11.1 mi/17.9 km)
  • Belle Meade Plantation (14.5 mi/23.3 km)
Business
  • 4,100 square feet of meeting space
  • Audio/visual service
  • Creative catering options
  • Experienced meetings staff

Hotel Map

36.1454 -86.6629
Area served
Ryman Auditorium, First Center for the Visual Arts
Nearby airports
NASHVILLE METRO ARPT, (BNA), 1.10, MI, N; SMYRNA ARPT, (MQY), 15.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Airport, This hotel is located near the airport.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
24 hour security
FEMA approved
Phone service
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Golf
Tennis
Driving range
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
FREE transportation
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Lane Motor Museum: 4 mi
  • Shelby Park: 4.1 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.2 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 4.5 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.9 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5.5 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 6.2 mi
  • LP Field: 6.2 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 6.3 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 6.4 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 6.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 6.5 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 6.5 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 6.5 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 6.6 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 4 mi
  • Shelby Park: 4.1 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.2 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 4.5 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.9 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5.5 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 6.2 mi
  • LP Field: 6.2 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 6.3 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 6.4 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 6.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 6.5 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 6.5 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 6.5 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 6.6 mi
  • Tennessee State Museum: 6.8 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 6.8 mi
  • Frist Center for Visual Arts: 6.8 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 7.1 mi
  • RCA Studio B: 7.3 mi
  • Belmont mansion: 7.4 mi
  • Curb Event Center: 7.4 mi
  • Music Row: 7.5 mi
  • Travellers Rest Plantation and Museum: 7.6 mi
  • Vanderbilt University: 7.8 mi
  • Centennial Park: 8.4 mi
  • Radnor Lake State Park: 9.4 mi
  • Belle Meade Plantation: 11.6 mi
  • Fontanel Mansion: 12.2 mi
  • Cheekwood Botanical Gardnes & Museum of Art: 12.5 mi
  • Edwin and Percy Warner parks: 14.9 mi
  • Memorial Gymnasium: 681 mi
  • Allen Arena: 682.3 mi
  • Gentry Complex: 1,763.6 mi

Dining

Darfon's
Located just 0.5 miles from the hotel.
Shoney's
Located just 0.5 miles from the hotel.
Ruby Tuesday's
Located less than a mile from the hotel.
Waffle House
Located just 0.5 miles from the hotel
Ellendale's
Located only 1 mile from the hotel. Offers entertainment in the evenings.
PF Chang's
Located in West end area near Vanderbilt University
1112 Urban Grille
Located off the lobby.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (139)

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
139 out of 139
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Roof king
Business
Benton illinois
Oct 8, 2013

Bad deal

Hotel was nice and clean our stay would have been perfect except I broke the tv in our room by accident and when I told the manager what happened so I wouldn't get into trouble he charged me $700. I would think they have insurance for that type of thing. So being honest with them didn't pay off.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Just Working Girl
Georga
Aug 27, 2013

Just Working Girl

The room was not as good as others for the cost..no mini frig, no brkfast included. Curtains were sheer with a thick one on outside only but not closeable, so morning sun right in the face. Had sleep number beds but worst sleep ever..don"t know what the fuss is. Just a place to stay could have done better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brainy Beth
Toronto, Canada
Jun 26, 2013

fun weekend

Our stay was great. The hotel was clean and the staff friendly. The location was great. So close to everything we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tee Weekend Girl
Nashville, TN
Jun 11, 2013

Wonderful Weekend!

The rooms were nice, front desk helpful. Very good for the price! Will stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miles Smiles
Michigan
Apr 24, 2013

Birthday celebration

Stay was comfortable, clean and staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LB Anderson
Clarksville, TN
Mar 20, 2013

EXPERIENCE

Great view, great location & excellent elevator service!!! It was worth the honeymoon stay..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

THE CHEESE CAKE FACTORY!!

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mkd0610
East Moline, Illinois
Mar 14, 2013

Quick Stay

We just stayed one night as we were passing through. Offers a good breakfast. Only downside is the sleep number bed in the room we stayed in. We are not a fan of those beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
karen the picky person
hawaii
Mar 3, 2013

clean and friendly

We were there for the Vanderbilt Medical Center. Having the hotel clean and staff friendly made this trip less stressful. It took about 20 - 25 minutes to get to the medical center which is not bad. We had a free breakfast bar every morning. It was a great stay. We have to come back in 6 months for dollow up visits at Vanderbilt. Will definitely stay at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Kmllr 2003
St. Louis Mo
Feb 21, 2013

Did not honor free breakfast

Room was nice and clean. Expected to have a hot tub in the pool area. There wasn't one. When we checked in I ask about the free breakfast. They told me they didn't honor the breakfast which wasn't book through hotel, but she did give us one free Breakfast for one morning. We stayed two days so we were on our own the next morning. Had to pay for a microwave and refrigerator which the cost was 10.00 for two days. Overall stay was a nice one!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Red Bone
Business
Chicago, IL
Jan 22, 2013

Business and Pleasure

I arrived before the check in time and the front desk staff was more than helpful to get me in a room instead of having to wait.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top

Change search