$106 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 20, 2015 Check-out: Jun 23, 2015

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

3 stars
View map of 1112 Airport Center Drive, Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
163 out of 163
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dan T Bird
florida
Jan 7, 2013

Every thing was good

Clean hotel, location was good. Staf was helpfull nice dining area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
socalscout
Business
Claremont, CA
Nov 13, 2010

Clean room, efficient staff

The hotel staff was friendly, the room was clean, and the food in the restaurant was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Little Rock, AR
Nov 11, 2010

Everything we needed

Nice, clean hotel with nice pool and fitness center. Looked to have a good bar/restaurant in the lobby, but we didn't try it. Continental breakfast was pretty good, and servers were great. Hotel staff was helpful. Room was very clean with everything we needed (old TV but worked just fine). Comfortable sleep number beds. My only complaint is the hair dryer was one of those very small wall mounted ones. Location is near plenty of dining (we had a local sandwich place, Phat Bites, which was great!). I was only there for one night for an interview. It took about 15 minutes to get downtown. I would stay here again...had everything I needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bizness Travlr
Business
Nashville, TN
Nov 2, 2010

Love the beds

I wasn't disappointed by the Sleep Number beds and fresh bed linens. They are my favorite feature of the hotel and the reason I have booked here on several trips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tn
Oct 31, 2010

good value

For the price the stay was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

sevral food outlets were close by

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
nashville
Oct 30, 2010

Always a good stay

My girlfriend and I always meet in Nashville to see each other because we are in a long distance relationship. We always pick this hotel because it is a great hotel for the price. Very nice inside and friendly staff plus not a bad location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
florence al.
Oct 27, 2010

tv was outdated. rooms were old . bath

one of the worst I have stayed at. not suitable for overnight stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Longmont, Colorado
Oct 22, 2010

Radisson Hotel

Hotel was good. I would stay there again because it was close to the airport. Easy to get to I-40 and go to downtown Nashville and over to Oprey area. Hotel was very well kept and clean. Suggest book on your own[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Satisfied Sally
Business
Tennessee
Oct 20, 2010

Great Service

I quite enjoyed my stay. My boyfriend and I just wanted to get away for a night. The staff was lovely. I had even brought a bottle of wine with me and forgotten the corkscrew and the bartender was nice enough to open it for me. I kind of wish the hot tub hadn't been in an enclosed space like a sauna because i got overheated very easily but it was nice, as was the indoor pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Nashville is GREAT at night. We drove in for dinner and then walked up to City Hall to sit by the fountains. It was beautiful. It's a great city. Just make sure you bring money for parking! The parking garages can range from anywhere between 5-20 dollars

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ponchatoula, LA
Oct 20, 2010

Great Hotel!!!

The hotel was clean, the beds were extremely comfortable and was in a convient location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Knoxville, TN
Oct 19, 2010

Excellent!

The rooms were very nice. You can fix your bed to either firm or soft. It was very clean and convenient to restaurants (walking distance). The staff was very friendly and they had a bus shuttle to the airport. Would definately stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top