$102 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

3 stars
View map of 1112 Airport Center Drive, Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
163 out of 163
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
florence al.
Oct 27, 2010

tv was outdated. rooms were old . bath

one of the worst I have stayed at. not suitable for overnight stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Longmont, Colorado
Oct 22, 2010

Radisson Hotel

Hotel was good. I would stay there again because it was close to the airport. Easy to get to I-40 and go to downtown Nashville and over to Oprey area. Hotel was very well kept and clean. Suggest book on your own[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Satisfied Sally
Business
Tennessee
Oct 20, 2010

Great Service

I quite enjoyed my stay. My boyfriend and I just wanted to get away for a night. The staff was lovely. I had even brought a bottle of wine with me and forgotten the corkscrew and the bartender was nice enough to open it for me. I kind of wish the hot tub hadn't been in an enclosed space like a sauna because i got overheated very easily but it was nice, as was the indoor pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Nashville is GREAT at night. We drove in for dinner and then walked up to City Hall to sit by the fountains. It was beautiful. It's a great city. Just make sure you bring money for parking! The parking garages can range from anywhere between 5-20 dollars

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ponchatoula, LA
Oct 20, 2010

Great Hotel!!!

The hotel was clean, the beds were extremely comfortable and was in a convient location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Knoxville, TN
Oct 19, 2010

Excellent!

The rooms were very nice. You can fix your bed to either firm or soft. It was very clean and convenient to restaurants (walking distance). The staff was very friendly and they had a bus shuttle to the airport. Would definately stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Firstshot
Business
Ohio
Oct 18, 2010

Good Location

The hotel was located within a 15 minute drive of downtown nashville. There were also many restaurants next to the hotel. While I didn't have a chance to sample the hotel restaurant the buffet was priced very reasonably.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kooky Chick
Business
Atlanta, GA
Oct 18, 2010

Good Location & Good Price

Clean room, good price, close drive to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nashville, TN
Oct 10, 2010

Family getaway

Nice, very easy to get to and the kids loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Whiteville, TN
Oct 3, 2010

Very clean, friendly environment!

We were coming into Nashville for a one night stay and chose this hotel. It was very clean, quiet, and the staff was very nice. They have sleep number beds which were great, however, if you have a room with two double beds, I highly reccommend one person per bed. The sleep number bed only adjusts each side of the bed in a queen or king. If two people sleep in a double, it feels like you are on an air matress and everytime you move it bounces the other person. Other than that, the hotel was great and I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Prime Outlets in Lebanon were awesome. I bought a weeks worth of school clothes for my son for only 69 dollars at the Children's Place. The oulets are only 20 min. past Nashville and it is worth it to go. I have been several times and I love shopping there. That was our reason for going to Nashville was to go shopping in Lebanon. We stayed in Nashville because we love Nashville too. There are so many things for a family to do and this hotel was close to everything.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Airport Overnight Stay
Business
Indy, IN
Aug 30, 2010

Perfect place for an overnight stay

We stayed at this hotel for an overnight stay while connecting to another flight. They were very friendly, professional and close the hotel. I would stay here again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

This hotel was around alot of food facilities within walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top