$83 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 16, 2014 Check-out: Aug 19, 2014

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

3 stars
1112 Airport Center Drive, Nashville, TN 37214
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
213 reviews
Couple get away

I had a great experience at this hotel, would be my first choose in hotel for my next say. See full review

  • Lisha J.
  • Jan 13, 2014
Nashville Hotel

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel! The service was great and the room was fantastic. It was... See full review

  • Reya
  • Jan 7, 2014
Comfortable and convenient upscale Nashville hotel

Conveniently located just one mile from the Nashville International Airport, the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport offers comfortable accommodations and a wealth of amenities. The hotel prides itself in offering exceptional service and southern hospitality, and it's conveniently close to popular attractions including the Grand Ole Opry and the Country Music Hall of Fame. When not seeing the sights in downtown Nashville, guests enjoy the indoor pool, fitness center and fine dining at 11 12 Urban Grille.

Highlights
  • Free high-speed Internet access
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
  • Indoor swimming pool and on-site fitness center
Rooms
Every night's rest is a good one at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, with 180 outstanding guest rooms and suites. All rooms also provide a spacious work desk with Herman Miller ergonomic chairs, as well as complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, in-room movies and CD players.
Features

The Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport hotel offers an array of on-site amenities to enhance guests' stay, including a state-of-the-art fitness center and indoor swimming pool. In the evenings, 11 12 Urban Grille provides the perfect setting for a relaxing dinner and refreshing cocktails.

Transportation
  • Nashville International Airport (0.8 mi/1.3 km)
  • Complimentary airport shuttle
Attractions
  • Grand Ole Opry (7.6 mi/12.2 km)
  • General Jackson Showboat (7.7 mi/12.4 km)
  • Country Music Hall of Fame (7.8 mi/12.6 km)
  • Ryman Auditorium (8.3 mi/13.4 km)
  • The Hermitage (8.7 mi/14 km)
  • Belmont Mansion (9.9 mi/15.9 km)
  • The Parthenon (9.9 mi/15.9 km)
  • Nashville Zoo at Grassmere (11.1 mi/17.9 km)
  • Belle Meade Plantation (14.5 mi/23.3 km)
Business
  • 4,100 square feet of meeting space
  • Audio/visual service
  • Creative catering options
  • Experienced meetings staff

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
24 hour security
FEMA approved
Phone service
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Golf
Tennis
Driving range
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
FREE transportation
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Turndown service
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1454 -86.6629
Area served
First Center for the Visual Arts, Ryman Auditorium
Nearby airports
NASHVILLE METRO ARPT, (BNA), 1.10, MI, N; SMYRNA ARPT, (MQY), 15.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Airport, This hotel is located near the airport.

Nearby points of interest

  • Lane Motor Museum: 4 mi
  • Shelby Park: 4.1 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.2 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 4.5 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.9 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5.5 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 6.2 mi
  • LP Field: 6.2 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 6.3 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 6.4 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 6.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 6.5 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 6.5 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 6.5 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 6.6 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 4 mi
  • Shelby Park: 4.1 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.2 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 4.5 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.9 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5.5 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 6.2 mi
  • LP Field: 6.2 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 6.3 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 6.4 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 6.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 6.5 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 6.5 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 6.5 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 6.6 mi
  • Tennessee State Museum: 6.8 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 6.8 mi
  • Frist Center for Visual Arts: 6.8 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 7.1 mi
  • RCA Studio B: 7.3 mi
  • Belmont mansion: 7.4 mi
  • Curb Event Center: 7.4 mi
  • Music Row: 7.5 mi
  • Travellers Rest Plantation and Museum: 7.6 mi
  • Vanderbilt University: 7.8 mi
  • Centennial Park: 8.4 mi
  • Radnor Lake State Park: 9.4 mi
  • Belle Meade Plantation: 11.6 mi
  • Fontanel Mansion: 12.2 mi
  • Cheekwood Botanical Gardnes & Museum of Art: 12.5 mi
  • Edwin and Percy Warner parks: 14.9 mi
  • Memorial Gymnasium: 681 mi
  • Allen Arena: 682.3 mi
  • Gentry Complex: 1,763.6 mi

Dining

Darfon's
Located just 0.5 miles from the hotel.
Shoney's
Located just 0.5 miles from the hotel.
Ruby Tuesday's
Located less than a mile from the hotel.
Waffle House
Located just 0.5 miles from the hotel
Ellendale's
Located only 1 mile from the hotel. Offers entertainment in the evenings.
PF Chang's
Located in West end area near Vanderbilt University
1112 Urban Grille
Located off the lobby.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (213)

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
213 out of 213
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fritz & Lee
Richmond, VA
Dec 3, 2010

Good choice

We were only there to sleep. The only thing that bothers us is the heavy doors that slam no matter how hard you try, and so others' schedules conflict with our sleep schedule. . .no cure for that I think.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fritz & Lee
Richmond, VA
Dec 3, 2010

Good choice

We were only there to sleep. The only thing that bothers us is the heavy doors that slam no matter how hard you try, and so others' schedules conflict with our sleep schedule. . .no cure for that I think.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom O'
Nashville, TN
Nov 29, 2010

Unbeatable for the price

This trip was absolutely wonderful. Nashville was an exciting town with so much to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the visitors center and you will be able to map out your visit.

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago, IL
Nov 29, 2010

Worst among many choices

On the way to Nashville we stayed at the Holiday Inn next to the Radison. Great experience, great breakfast. The Radison was outdated and offered us nothing in the morning accept a ride to the airport. I believe there were 5 hotels on the street and the Radison was our 1 star.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tulsa
Nov 29, 2010

The [...] Room overlooks AC units

Room was cheap enough but large industrial AC units were right outside the [...] room window as was a high intensity light that kept going out and re-lighting every night. The first thing you see when you get off the elevator on the first floor is an atm plugged into an ugly extension cord and a network jack smashed into the wall. Room was well stocked, well cleaned and comfortable. Still the Super 8 at the end of the parking lot would probably have been as nice at a much lower price. Fitness center and indoor jacuzzi where the bright spots.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Beverage prices too high even for this place.

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom O'
Nashville, TN
Nov 29, 2010

Unbeatable for the price

This trip was absolutely wonderful. Nashville was an exciting town with so much to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the visitors center and you will be able to map out your visit.

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago, IL
Nov 29, 2010

Worst among many choices

On the way to Nashville we stayed at the Holiday Inn next to the Radison. Great experience, great breakfast. The Radison was outdated and offered us nothing in the morning accept a ride to the airport. I believe there were 5 hotels on the street and the Radison was our 1 star.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tulsa
Nov 29, 2010

The [...] Room overlooks AC units

Room was cheap enough but large industrial AC units were right outside the [...] room window as was a high intensity light that kept going out and re-lighting every night. The first thing you see when you get off the elevator on the first floor is an atm plugged into an ugly extension cord and a network jack smashed into the wall. Room was well stocked, well cleaned and comfortable. Still the Super 8 at the end of the parking lot would probably have been as nice at a much lower price. Fitness center and indoor jacuzzi where the bright spots.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Beverage prices too high even for this place.

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Paris, TN
Nov 28, 2010

Nice stay at low cost

I would recommend this hotel for someone that is looking for a nice play to stay at a good price. The location is great. It took me only 20 minutes to get to Green Hills mall. The breakfast was good with nice service. The bed has a control your comfort level which I thought was cool. The high speed Internet in your room was free and fast enough to watch hulu without interference. Hotel staff was helpful and friendly. The only thing that I would change is the bathtub had some rust around the shower head so that was not visibly appealing. So if that is the only complaint I think that is pretty good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Go see the Parthenon. It's a replica of the one in Greece and it is amazing. It less than 20 minutes from the hotel.

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Paris, TN
Nov 28, 2010

Nice stay at low cost

I would recommend this hotel for someone that is looking for a nice play to stay at a good price. The location is great. It took me only 20 minutes to get to Green Hills mall. The breakfast was good with nice service. The bed has a control your comfort level which I thought was cool. The high speed Internet in your room was free and fast enough to watch hulu without interference. Hotel staff was helpful and friendly. The only thing that I would change is the bathtub had some rust around the shower head so that was not visibly appealing. So if that is the only complaint I think that is pretty good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Go see the Parthenon. It's a replica of the one in Greece and it is amazing. It less than 20 minutes from the hotel.

Back to menu Return to top