$102 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

3 stars
View map of 1112 Airport Center Drive, Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
143 out of 143
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom O'
Family
Nashville, TN
Nov 29, 2010

Unbeatable for the price

This trip was absolutely wonderful. Nashville was an exciting town with so much to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the visitors center and you will be able to map out your visit.

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Chicago, IL
Nov 29, 2010

Worst among many choices

On the way to Nashville we stayed at the Holiday Inn next to the Radison. Great experience, great breakfast. The Radison was outdated and offered us nothing in the morning accept a ride to the airport. I believe there were 5 hotels on the street and the Radison was our 1 star.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tulsa
Nov 29, 2010

The [...] Room overlooks AC units

Room was cheap enough but large industrial AC units were right outside the [...] room window as was a high intensity light that kept going out and re-lighting every night. The first thing you see when you get off the elevator on the first floor is an atm plugged into an ugly extension cord and a network jack smashed into the wall. Room was well stocked, well cleaned and comfortable. Still the Super 8 at the end of the parking lot would probably have been as nice at a much lower price. Fitness center and indoor jacuzzi where the bright spots.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Beverage prices too high even for this place.

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Paris, TN
Nov 28, 2010

Nice stay at low cost

I would recommend this hotel for someone that is looking for a nice play to stay at a good price. The location is great. It took me only 20 minutes to get to Green Hills mall. The breakfast was good with nice service. The bed has a control your comfort level which I thought was cool. The high speed Internet in your room was free and fast enough to watch hulu without interference. Hotel staff was helpful and friendly. The only thing that I would change is the bathtub had some rust around the shower head so that was not visibly appealing. So if that is the only complaint I think that is pretty good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Go see the Parthenon. It's a replica of the one in Greece and it is amazing. It less than 20 minutes from the hotel.

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
go titans!!!
Family
south carolina
Nov 21, 2010

great stay for couples and execs!!!

great hotel and staff as well as price.. had two kids and no fridge or microwave in room but very elegant remodel with nice beds and old tude tvs!! but other than that it was great.. will definetly stay again but request a more family friendly room if available.. great for romantic couples or execs.. who love the nice bar and grill..good romm service breakfast as well..... very modern !!! and location location location.....perfect for shopping and airport travelers!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

check room for appliances!!

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta
Nov 21, 2010

Nashville

Clean, new, nice room...ample towels, comfortable bed. Shower curtain was cheap and flimsy, water spray all over floor. Otherwise great staff and great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
ruchmond,va
Nov 14, 2010

alswome

best beds ever and front desk service was alwsome

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Batavia Ohio
Nov 14, 2010

Great Weekend

Professional staff and very friendly customer service. Very good continental breakfast and service over all very good! Will stay at the Raddison again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
socalscout
Business
Claremont, CA
Nov 13, 2010

Clean room, efficient staff

The hotel staff was friendly, the room was clean, and the food in the restaurant was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Little Rock, AR
Nov 11, 2010

Everything we needed

Nice, clean hotel with nice pool and fitness center. Looked to have a good bar/restaurant in the lobby, but we didn't try it. Continental breakfast was pretty good, and servers were great. Hotel staff was helpful. Room was very clean with everything we needed (old TV but worked just fine). Comfortable sleep number beds. My only complaint is the hair dryer was one of those very small wall mounted ones. Location is near plenty of dining (we had a local sandwich place, Phat Bites, which was great!). I was only there for one night for an interview. It took about 15 minutes to get downtown. I would stay here again...had everything I needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top