$110 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 17, 2015 Check-out: May 20, 2015

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

3 stars
View map of 1112 Airport Center Drive, Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
151 out of 151
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
AR
Dec 6, 2010

I enjoyed it.

Loved the hot tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Michigan
Dec 4, 2010

Good Weekend

We had two connecting rooms which was great with three children and three adults. The children especially enjoyed the pool, as did two of the adults. We all enjoyed the continental breakfast and enjoyed everything about the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fritz & Lee
Business
Richmond, VA
Dec 3, 2010

Good choice

We were only there to sleep. The only thing that bothers us is the heavy doors that slam no matter how hard you try, and so others' schedules conflict with our sleep schedule. . .no cure for that I think.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom O'
Business
Nashville, TN
Nov 29, 2010

Unbeatable for the price

This trip was absolutely wonderful. Nashville was an exciting town with so much to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the visitors center and you will be able to map out your visit.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Nov 29, 2010

Worst among many choices

On the way to Nashville we stayed at the Holiday Inn next to the Radison. Great experience, great breakfast. The Radison was outdated and offered us nothing in the morning accept a ride to the airport. I believe there were 5 hotels on the street and the Radison was our 1 star.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tulsa
Nov 29, 2010

The [...] Room overlooks AC units

Room was cheap enough but large industrial AC units were right outside the [...] room window as was a high intensity light that kept going out and re-lighting every night. The first thing you see when you get off the elevator on the first floor is an atm plugged into an ugly extension cord and a network jack smashed into the wall. Room was well stocked, well cleaned and comfortable. Still the Super 8 at the end of the parking lot would probably have been as nice at a much lower price. Fitness center and indoor jacuzzi where the bright spots.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Beverage prices too high even for this place.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Paris, TN
Nov 28, 2010

Nice stay at low cost

I would recommend this hotel for someone that is looking for a nice play to stay at a good price. The location is great. It took me only 20 minutes to get to Green Hills mall. The breakfast was good with nice service. The bed has a control your comfort level which I thought was cool. The high speed Internet in your room was free and fast enough to watch hulu without interference. Hotel staff was helpful and friendly. The only thing that I would change is the bathtub had some rust around the shower head so that was not visibly appealing. So if that is the only complaint I think that is pretty good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Go see the Parthenon. It's a replica of the one in Greece and it is amazing. It less than 20 minutes from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
go titans!!!
Business
south carolina
Nov 21, 2010

great stay for couples and execs!!!

great hotel and staff as well as price.. had two kids and no fridge or microwave in room but very elegant remodel with nice beds and old tude tvs!! but other than that it was great.. will definetly stay again but request a more family friendly room if available.. great for romantic couples or execs.. who love the nice bar and grill..good romm service breakfast as well..... very modern !!! and location location location.....perfect for shopping and airport travelers!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

check room for appliances!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta
Nov 21, 2010

Nashville

Clean, new, nice room...ample towels, comfortable bed. Shower curtain was cheap and flimsy, water spray all over floor. Otherwise great staff and great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
kentucky
Nov 16, 2010

Had to catch a plane the next morning

The hotel was very clean, close to restaurants and shopping.The staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top