$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

3 stars
View map of 531 Donelson Pike, Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
174 out of 174
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Momma H
Business
Kiowa, CO
Apr 5, 2011

Nashville TN airport LaQuinta

Everyone was very friendly, the room was clean and the breakfast buffet was great. We enjoyed it at LaQuinta.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The breakfast buffet at Shoneys was fabulous too if you want meat, and lots of it~!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
mississippi
Apr 4, 2011

Perfect Inn

We were there for a my brother's wedding. The stay was EXCELLENT!!! The staff was EXCELLENT!!! They were very courteous, and they also kept me smiling. I don't want to give names but, one person in mind there stayed over his shift just to accomodate me and my family. He made sure we were comfortable for our stay. Even when we returned to the hotel from the wedding, our extra sheets and cover that we requested was given to us as soon as we walked in. I felt like I was with family and I didn't even know them. I can't thank him enough for ALL that he did for us...THANK YOU!! I was assisted by staff in the morning with breakfast, just all around a great place to stay. This will be the place I will stay when I visit my fanily.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

K-Mart right across the street, fast food walking distance, and expressway as soon as you leave the drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Aurora, IL
Apr 3, 2011

Great Overnight stay!

Stayed overnight with 2 kids, and 2 dogs. Staff was incredibly friendly, the room was clean and quiet, and we got an awesome night's sleep!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lot's of family friendly restaurants near by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Long Island, NY
Mar 27, 2011

Cozy and reasonable

It was close to the airport and the price was great. It was perfect for what I needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The continental breakfast is decent.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Shreveport, LA
Mar 10, 2011

Great location for yhe price.

Great place to spend the night before an early morning flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Plenty of restaurants near by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
student like money saver
Business
Lincoln,NE
Mar 9, 2011

I like it

they are helpful and friendly people, especially the shuttle driver and the maintanance man.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

McDonald, KFC , and Taco bel iis just 2 min. Wallgreens is 5 mins walk. Very near to airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
busy mom on the go
Business
Knoxville, TN
Feb 7, 2011

Great place for the price

For the price is a good hotel to stay in as you are passing through. Breakfast was good and our room was big and very clean. Stayed two nights and I have no complains.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bay City, MI
Jan 22, 2011

Best bed I've slept in!

We arrived tired from 10 hrs. on the road. Found the room about average in quality for the price range but the bed was the best we've seen! Very comfy. Everything worked well, bath was clean, and the breakfast was outstanding, hot waffles, muffins, cereal,bangles, oatmeal,etc. People there were more than friendly and actually wanted to know about our home town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

free breakfast is really good

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kansas City
Jan 17, 2011

Brief Stay, No Complaints

Front Desk was pleasant, check in was a breeze. Room was nothing special, but appeared clean and didn't smell. I would definitely stay here again, for the price I was expecting a dump.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Great as it was super close to the airport, which is close enough to downtown.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
VA
Jan 17, 2011

nashville

For the price of the room, this was a good stay. It was a good sized king room. I like the waffle making station for breakfast. And I like how there are several stores and restuarants nearby to checkout - all within walking distance (kmart, ruby tuesday, taco bell, kfc, etc.).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top