$82 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

3 stars
View map of 531 Donelson Pike, Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
178 out of 178
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Far from Home
Business
Michigan
Feb 7, 2013

My First Business Trip

The hotel was located right up the street from the airport. It is surrounded by stores and restaurants. The Ladies at the front desk were very helpful with giving me direction and checking me into the hotel. I will be looking for La Quinta Inn on my next journey out of State.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
familyman
Business
florida
Aug 22, 2011

awesome family reunion

very curteous, helpful, friendly,clean even smelled nice. breakfast was the best. swimming pool was great,quiet. The staff were the best The only thing missing was possible an easier access to a restroom while at the pool. felt bad dripping through the nice hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Springfield, MO
Aug 6, 2011

Clean and comfy

Very clean and comfortable. Good staff, good location for the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta GA
Aug 2, 2011

First night bad 2nd and 3rd good

First night no sleep. Dog barked until 2:00 and started again at 5:30. Hotel management did not take action to stop the barking. We had dogs with us but did not appreciate their failure to stop the barking. Moved us to another wing on top floor. All was good the second and third night. The desk girl was super courteous but the management was not available to resolve the problem or to talk to. We had a TV problem and the maintenance man was super!! Responded immediately and fixed the problem. If I were you I would make him the manager.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DAVE THE ACCOUNTANT
Business
WASH DC
Aug 1, 2011

nICE PLACE, GOOD PRICE, GOOD LOCATION

I VISITED DOWNTOWN NASHVILLE. THE MOTEL IS WELL LOCATED, NEAR THE AIRPORT AND THE MAIN HIGHWAYS. THE STAFF GAVE ME A HANDY MAP OF THE AREA.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

TAKE ALONG A GPS UNIT.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
PA
Jul 30, 2011

Overall, it was pretty good.

The location was convenient. It was clean. Obviously a renovated hotel. It wasn't extravagant but the staff was helpful, the breakfast was sufficient and the internet worked. Overall, it got the job done. A little pricey for nothing special but no real complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Puebla, Mexico
Jul 25, 2011

Just for sleep

I asked for charge my points for the rewards program, and the lady in the reception, mentioned that Could not do it. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Good location to my appointments

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Jul 15, 2011

A very good hotel

1. Church convention. 2. I would have liked to have had more time to use your computer to check my e-mail. 3. Very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Irving, Tx
Jun 29, 2011

Low expectations - No disappointment

I was just there to sleep through the night and drive on in the morning. The hotel looked like it needed a little updating. A paint job wouldn't have hurt. I have stayed at many La Quinta Inn hotels before and I have always been pleased but this one reminded me of a lower quality competitor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

It was one of the cheaper locations in Nashville.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
Jun 28, 2011

Quick trip

We were in town for a quick trip an needed a nice place to stay for the night (Sunday). This was a very comfortable hotel. The only "complaints" that I had was there were not enough TV channels (missed the NASCAR race) and the TV picture was a little dark and I was not able to adjust the contrast to lighten it up. The breakfast lady was super sweet and helpful. Overall stay was very pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
newfoundland canada
Jun 19, 2011

convenient hotel near airport

we enjoyed the pool area.breakfast was nice.location was good (CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top