$94 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 29, 2015 Check-out: Jul 30, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

3 stars
View map of 531 Donelson Pike, 531 Donelson Pike, Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
188 out of 188
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AdrieM
Business
DFW, TX
Dec 28, 2012

Fuquay bound

The location and staff were great! I hate filling out questionnaires, though! I especially dislike them when they insist I use a nickname and longer text!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Senor Mom
Business
Connecticut
Oct 22, 2012

Friendly, no frills comfort, convenience,and economy

Over all very pleasant, I'd stay there again. There was a room mix-up at first which was immediately remedied with apologies and another perfectly located room for me. Arrived late, alone and exhausted, in a severe thunder storm and expressed concern about losing power and lights. Without asking, the night clerk gave me a convenient room on the first floor to calm my anxiety. The bed was very comfortable, water was nice and hot, an iron, hair dryer were provided. Very close to airport and Rt. 40; walk to stores, bank, restaurants. Pets allowed, nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kathy Eich
Business
Navarre, Ohio
Oct 15, 2012

Weekend getaway

We had a great time in Nashville! Our hotel was very convenient and easy to find. They gave us a reputable cab company to use to take us back and forth to downtown. The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. We will definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Must sees - Ryman Auditorium and Grand Ole Opry - absolutely wonderful!

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
PapaJimBuda
Business
Buda, TX
Oct 6, 2012

good value, good location

some noice from railroad people coming and going at all hours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

many choices within walking distance.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Camful09
Business
Owensboro, Kentucky
Aug 11, 2012

Weekend Trip

Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Pool was very clean. Overall a very good stay. We would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Beleza
Business
Charlottesville, VA
Aug 6, 2012

Good for early morning

It's good to be close to the airport when you have an early flight !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ryman fan
Business
Florida
Jun 30, 2012

Great value

This was a good hotel choice for the money. The location was very convenient to downtown. The staff at this particular location were all extremely friendly and helpful. The bed was quite comfortable, in fact, it was as comfy as you would find in a higher priced hotel. I was pleasantly surprised. The pool was kept very clean at all times. (Important for a swimmer!)All in all, a very nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Be sure to visit Franklin, a short drive south of Nashville. Very nice town.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jet jockey
Business
Olathe, Kansas, USA
Jun 22, 2012

nice

good location. clean. comfortable. close to restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CoveredWagon
Business
Wappapello, MO
May 29, 2012

Clean & Comfortable

The hotel was easy to find, with shopping and restaraunts close by. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful, especially in the early morning...before coffee! Rooms were clean and comfortable. Local information was available for tourism and local attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

2nd Ave in Nashville is the Country Music tourist area, with restaraunts and activities all around! Only a short drive from the hotel, but not walking distance!

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JayJ44
Business
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Apr 15, 2012

Great base location

For the price, this hotel delivers. I got exactly what I requested. Room was clean and service provided each day. However, the building is dated and could use painting and updated carpet. The breakfast buffet was acceptable, but no protein (eggs, bacon, etc) provided.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Opry Mills Mall is a great discount outlet.

Back to menu Return to top