$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

3 stars
View map of 531 Donelson Pike, Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
174 out of 174
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
pa
Jun 28, 2010

[...]

over all it was a good trip, just had phone problems

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JFR,Wildman
Business
Boise Idaho
Jun 24, 2010

Meeting Family for the first time

visited family , sightsee in nashville and surrounding areas The Breakfast Buffet could of had more of a vary . I felt safer staying there then other places

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

alot of places to eat

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Francesca Clare
Business
Buckeystown, MD
Jun 18, 2010

Disappointing

The Hotel smelled of old cigarette smoke in the hallways. The room was clean-ish, but there was an odor of mustiness. The toilet seat was not attached tightly to the tank, there were several deep gouges in the tub, the light above the dressing table/bathroom basin was dim.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Forever Young
Business
Oceanside, Ca
Jun 16, 2010

Good location to airport and downtown

When you go for CMA fun festival be sure to purchase a week pass for the shuttle service. Loved the comfortable bed, and very quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
kalispell montana
Jun 13, 2010

hotel review

front desk was great. breakfast was adequate. the non-smoking rooms reeked of stale smoke. and the non-smoking hallway also smelled of stale tobacco smoke.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

less than 5 minutes from the airport but not in the airport complex,

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
butterbeand
Business
wilson, ks
Jun 7, 2010

very good

visted Nashville, grand old oprey and other dites.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Frank Larsen
Business
Mankato, Minnesota
May 19, 2010

Good Location at fair price

Cheap Tickets, four of of us traveled to Nashville together ona business trip. when we went to check in they onlyhad rooms for three in La Quinta and a reservation across town ( 30 Miles Away) La quinta was full sothat made for avery bad situtation. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Deano & the Minstrel Gypsy
Business
footloose
May 11, 2010

mediocre in Nashville

We were passing through Nashville and decided to take a couple of days to see the Opry and check out music scene. We knew the hotel was not central but the price was right so we booked. On the first night (a very chilly one) the room heater didn't work and we spent a cold night. This was remedied for day two with a room change. We are driving so the 15 minute drive downtown was not a problem. There are restaurants nearby ( you could walk to two of them) and highway and airport access are good. But everything about this hotel is mediocre; fine for a nights sleep, reasonably clean but the little things are missing, like only enough coffee for one person by the coffee maker. We've found better hotels in this price range on our travels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tennesse
May 8, 2010

Good Option

Met our expectations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
May 3, 2010

Really great hotel for the money!

I really enjoyed my stay at La Quinta. I worried that it would be too noisy since it is near the airport, but noise wasn't an issue at all. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. Also, there were restaurants within walking distance which was nice so I didn't feel like I had to take my rental car out all of the time. I got in around 11am, and they let me check in as soon as a room was available, which was right around 11:30am. (Regular check in is at 3) My trip ended up changing, and I had to leave early. The staff was extremely flexible and gave me a full refund for the nights that I didn't end up staying. I really recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Ruby Tuesday's was right across the street!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top