$85 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 13, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

3 stars
View map of 531 Donelson Pike, Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
178 out of 178
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
busy mom on the go
Business
Knoxville, TN
Feb 7, 2011

Great place for the price

For the price is a good hotel to stay in as you are passing through. Breakfast was good and our room was big and very clean. Stayed two nights and I have no complains.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bay City, MI
Jan 22, 2011

Best bed I've slept in!

We arrived tired from 10 hrs. on the road. Found the room about average in quality for the price range but the bed was the best we've seen! Very comfy. Everything worked well, bath was clean, and the breakfast was outstanding, hot waffles, muffins, cereal,bangles, oatmeal,etc. People there were more than friendly and actually wanted to know about our home town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

free breakfast is really good

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kansas City
Jan 17, 2011

Brief Stay, No Complaints

Front Desk was pleasant, check in was a breeze. Room was nothing special, but appeared clean and didn't smell. I would definitely stay here again, for the price I was expecting a dump.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Great as it was super close to the airport, which is close enough to downtown.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
VA
Jan 17, 2011

nashville

For the price of the room, this was a good stay. It was a good sized king room. I like the waffle making station for breakfast. And I like how there are several stores and restuarants nearby to checkout - all within walking distance (kmart, ruby tuesday, taco bell, kfc, etc.).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
milwaukee,wi
Jan 10, 2011

clean, safe facility

friendly staff...clean, comfortable bed...nice continental breakfast...I would recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
bna
Jan 7, 2011

good value and great comfort

i had already put my vehicle in the parking lot @ airport and my flight was canceled around 9pm. i secured my reservation and used the hotel shuttle. my flight left early next am, this saved me a lot of time and inconvenience at such an early and cold time of the morning by using the shuttle to return to the airport. the staff was friendly and the room very comfortable. plenty of places to eat nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

hotel shuttle was prompt and courteous.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nashville, TN
Nov 29, 2010

Fine

It was fine. The hotel room was clean and the continental breakfast was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Justin from Texas
Business
Huntsville, TX
Nov 28, 2010

Out dated hotel.

I stay in an average of 100 hotel rooms a year. La Quinta's are normally good quality hotels, but this particular location is behind the times. Everything was outdated. From the extremly small bathrooms, to the out dated sheets. I felt like I was stepping back into the late 80's when I drove into the property. I will never stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
zadge
Business
new york
Nov 23, 2010

great stay

Very nice staff...clean rooms great breakfast!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many eateries and hopping within a walk also a liqour store.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Central Illinois
Nov 21, 2010

OK for the $

Very friendly staff and clean older facility. First room we were given smelled of smoke...second already had an occupant in it...third was fine. The staff were very appologetic and called to verify that our third room was satisfactory.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top