$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 8, 2015 Check-out: Feb 9, 2015

Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

3 stars
721 ROYAL PARKWAY, NASHVILLE, TN 37214
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
93 reviews
great hotel

Enjoyable stay from check in to check out. I would really my recommend this hotel to others. See full review

  • Hassan S.
  • Jan 20, 2015
Saving Grace!

After making a particularly bad reservation for two nights, I ate the second night to switch... See full review

  • Relieved Bridesmaid
  • Dec 29, 2014
Innovation, comfort and freebies near Nashville airport
The Hyatt Place Nashville Airport hotel delivers comfort, style and a host of features to travelers. Guests enjoy an outdoor pool, free breakfast, spacious rooms with a 42-inch HDTV and free high-speed Wi-Fi Internet access. Innovative amenities such as the self registration kiosks and the in-room media center cater to modern needs. The hotel offers easy access to many of Nashville’s most popular destinations, including LP Field, Nashville Convention Center, Grand Olde Opry and Ryman Auditorium.
Highlights
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free deluxe continental breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi access throughout hotel
  • Large rooms with Hyatt Grand Bed and 42-inch HDTV
  • Fitness center with Life Fitness cardio equipment

Rooms

Stylish and spacious rooms feature comfy king or double Hyatt Grand Beds. Rooms offer an oversized sofa-sleeper, mini-fridge, wet/dry bar, bathroom vanity with granite countertops, Aquafresh Extreme Clean toothpaste amenities and Hyatt Plug Panel, which allows guests to connect laptops, MP3 players, video game systems and DVD players to the flat-screen HDTV.

Features

The hotel offers a heated outdoor pool, coffee and wine cafe, TV den and e-room with free access to a computer and printer. The smoke-free Hyatt Place Nashville Airport hotel is easy for travelers to get to and from with free parking and airport shuttle service. Innovations such as the self-registration kiosk and in-room Hyatt Plug Panel give the hotel a post-modern, world-class feel.

 

The Guest Kitchen serves made-to-order entrees and snacks any time of day. Guests looking for a gourmet treat head to the Bakery Café for a Starbucks coffee or premium wine or beer. For guests on the go, muffins, salads, sandwiches and drinks are available in the Grab 'n Go case.

 

Transportation
  • Nashville International Airport (1.8 mi./2.9 km)
  • Free airport shuttle service

Attractions
  • Two Rivers Golf Course (3.75 mi./6 km)
  • General Jackson Showboat (7 mi./11.3 km)
  • Country Music Hall of Fame (7 mi./11.3 km)
  • LP Field (7.3 mi./11.7 km)
  • Grand Olde Opry (7.3 mi./11.7 km)
  • Adventure Science Center (7.3 mi./11.7 km)
  • Ryman Auditorium (7.3 mi./11.7 km)
  • Nashville Convention Center (7.5 mi./2.1 km)
  • Nashville Zoo (8.5 mi./13.7 km)

Business
  • Free Wi-Fi access throughout hotel
  • Hyatt Plug Panel in-room media connectivity
  • Group rates available
  • Exclusive online group booking page
  • Audio/visual equipment
Policies and fees
  • The hotel only allows dogs weighing 50 lbs and below. Two dogs may be allowed per room provided that the weight of both dogs does not exceed 75 lbs. All pets must be housebroken.
  • A $75 USD non-refundable pet fee will be charged to guests staying 1-6 nights. Guests staying 7-30 nights will be charged $75 USD non-refundable pet fee plus $100 USD cleaning fee. Guests staying 30+ nights should contact the hotel. Fees are inclusive of taxes.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Place Nashville Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hyatt Place Nashville Airport Rooms

Deluxe
View room Single
Premier
High Floor Standard with Upcharge
Standard
Description not provided

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Executive level
Ice machine
FEMA approved
Phone service
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Tennis pro
Boating
Driving range
Water skiing
Fishing
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Blackboard
White board
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
FREE transportation
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Video game player
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Lane Motor Museum: 3.9 mi
  • Shelby Park: 4 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.2 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 4.5 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.8 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5.5 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 6.1 mi
  • LP Field: 6.1 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 6.2 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 6.3 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 6.3 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 6.4 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 6.4 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 6.4 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 6.5 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 3.9 mi
  • Shelby Park: 4 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.2 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 4.5 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.8 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5.5 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 6.1 mi
  • LP Field: 6.1 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 6.2 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 6.3 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 6.3 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 6.4 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 6.4 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 6.4 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 6.5 mi
  • Tennessee State Museum: 6.7 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 6.7 mi
  • Frist Center for Visual Arts: 6.7 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 7 mi
  • RCA Studio B: 7.2 mi
  • Belmont mansion: 7.3 mi
  • Curb Event Center: 7.4 mi
  • Music Row: 7.4 mi
  • Travellers Rest Plantation and Museum: 7.6 mi
  • Vanderbilt University: 7.7 mi
  • Centennial Park: 8.3 mi
  • Radnor Lake State Park: 9.4 mi
  • Belle Meade Plantation: 11.6 mi
  • Fontanel Mansion: 12.1 mi
  • Cheekwood Botanical Gardnes & Museum of Art: 12.4 mi
  • Edwin and Percy Warner parks: 14.8 mi
  • Memorial Gymnasium: 681 mi
  • Allen Arena: 682.4 mi
  • Gentry Complex: 1,763.5 mi

Dining

Ellendales
Casual dining, variety of food, and great service.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (93)

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 93
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Super Maryo
Business
Ponte Vedra Beach
Jan 15, 2015

Long Trip

Meet expectations............ But nothing special ...................................................

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Super Maryo
Business
Ponte Vedra Beach
Jan 15, 2015

Long Trip

Meet expectations............ But nothing special ...................................................

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kinfolk
Business
Portland OR
Nov 7, 2014

Okay, but...

Came in late, the hotel was hard to find, and the check-in person wasn't exactly brimming with Southern charm. The room was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
restacey
Business
NashvilleTN
Feb 20, 2013

Hyatt Place Nashville

Hotel breakfast was outstanding! Room was spacious very nice amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NolaNola
Business
New Orleans, LA
Sep 10, 2012

Great for when you're on the go

The staff was friendly and the service was efficient. I had a quick stay so it was ideal for my commute to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
slow traveler
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Aug 13, 2012

Great stay!

My stay at this hotel was vey pleasant and very comfortable. My room was very large with several convenient extras. I enjoy my stay very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

A very convenient and easy trip to the airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rev. Doris Sherman
Business
Jacksonville, Fl
Jul 23, 2012

It doesn't get any better than THIS!

Check in: great reception! very polite and inviting. We were there for the 49th Quardrenial of the African Methodist Episcopal Church. My stay was business but the hotel was exceptional. Staff was great. the food was good.the room was clean and well maintained for the location and price....GREAT! A short distant to the Opry Resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

I had a wonderful stay

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TJCooper
Business
Detroit, MI, USA
Apr 24, 2012

Great Stay

Very nice hotel....Loved the stay. Very highly reommend staying at this hotel. Would stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Knot
Business
South Bend, IN
Oct 17, 2011

Loved it!

Love staying at the Hyatt Place in Nashville. Nice hotel amentities and rooms are huge and that bed is so awesome, I want to take it home with me everytime I leave. Its always a peaceful visit and I always get a good nights sleep at the Hyatt...5 Stars!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Go to a Predators hockey game! Such a good time in downtown Nashville. Anyone would enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
south carolina
Jan 21, 2011

best place to stay

A great place and I would highly recommend lodging at this property. The staff is alway welcoming and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Razz

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top