$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2014 Check-out: Aug 4, 2014

Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

3 stars
721 ROYAL PARKWAY, NASHVILLE, TN 37214
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
101 reviews
The perfect Stay

The hotel staff was extremely accommodating and very friendly. The only thing the amenity that it... See full review

  • Rick and Jeannie
  • Jun 1, 2014
Airport Close with Everything

Friendly staff. Nicely designed room. Delicious breakfast. Convenient location. See full review

  • Foot loose and retired
  • May 21, 2014
Innovation, comfort and freebies near Nashville airport
The Hyatt Place Nashville Airport hotel delivers comfort, style and a host of features to travelers. Guests enjoy an outdoor pool, free breakfast, spacious rooms with a 42-inch HDTV and free high-speed Wi-Fi Internet access. Innovative amenities such as the self registration kiosks and the in-room media center cater to modern needs. The hotel offers easy access to many of Nashville’s most popular destinations, including LP Field, Nashville Convention Center, Grand Olde Opry and Ryman Auditorium.
Highlights
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free deluxe continental breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi access throughout hotel
  • Large rooms with Hyatt Grand Bed and 42-inch HDTV
  • Fitness center with Life Fitness cardio equipment

Rooms

Stylish and spacious rooms feature comfy king or double Hyatt Grand Beds. Rooms offer an oversized sofa-sleeper, mini-fridge, wet/dry bar, bathroom vanity with granite countertops, Aquafresh Extreme Clean toothpaste amenities and Hyatt Plug Panel, which allows guests to connect laptops, MP3 players, video game systems and DVD players to the flat-screen HDTV.

Features

The hotel offers a heated outdoor pool, coffee and wine cafe, TV den and e-room with free access to a computer and printer. The smoke-free Hyatt Place Nashville Airport hotel is easy for travelers to get to and from with free parking and airport shuttle service. Innovations such as the self-registration kiosk and in-room Hyatt Plug Panel give the hotel a post-modern, world-class feel.

 

The Guest Kitchen serves made-to-order entrees and snacks any time of day. Guests looking for a gourmet treat head to the Bakery Café for a Starbucks coffee or premium wine or beer. For guests on the go, muffins, salads, sandwiches and drinks are available in the Grab 'n Go case.

 

Transportation
  • Nashville International Airport (1.8 mi./2.9 km)
  • Free airport shuttle service

Attractions
  • Two Rivers Golf Course (3.75 mi./6 km)
  • General Jackson Showboat (7 mi./11.3 km)
  • Country Music Hall of Fame (7 mi./11.3 km)
  • LP Field (7.3 mi./11.7 km)
  • Grand Olde Opry (7.3 mi./11.7 km)
  • Adventure Science Center (7.3 mi./11.7 km)
  • Ryman Auditorium (7.3 mi./11.7 km)
  • Nashville Convention Center (7.5 mi./2.1 km)
  • Nashville Zoo (8.5 mi./13.7 km)

Business
  • Free Wi-Fi access throughout hotel
  • Hyatt Plug Panel in-room media connectivity
  • Group rates available
  • Exclusive online group booking page
  • Audio/visual equipment
Policies and fees
  • The hotel only allows dogs weighing 50 lbs and below. Two dogs may be allowed per room provided that the weight of both dogs does not exceed 75 lbs. All pets must be housebroken.
  • A $75 USD non-refundable pet fee will be charged to guests staying 1-6 nights. Guests staying 7-30 nights will be charged $75 USD non-refundable pet fee plus $100 USD cleaning fee. Guests staying 30+ nights should contact the hotel. Fees are inclusive of taxes.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hyatt Place Nashville Airport Rooms

RunOfHouse
Description not provided

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Executive level
Ice machine
FEMA approved
Phone service
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Tennis pro
Boating
Driving range
Water skiing
Fishing
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Blackboard
White board
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
FREE transportation
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Video game player
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Place Nashville Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1463 -86.6645
Nearby airports
Nashville Intl Airport, (BNA), 1.20, MI, N;
Area description
Airport

Nearby points of interest

  • Lane Motor Museum: 3.9 mi
  • Shelby Park: 4 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.2 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 4.5 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.8 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5.5 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 6.1 mi
  • LP Field: 6.1 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 6.2 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 6.3 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 6.3 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 6.4 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 6.4 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 6.4 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 6.5 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 3.9 mi
  • Shelby Park: 4 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.2 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 4.5 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.8 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5.5 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 6.1 mi
  • LP Field: 6.1 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 6.2 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 6.3 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 6.3 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 6.4 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 6.4 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 6.4 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 6.5 mi
  • Tennessee State Museum: 6.7 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 6.7 mi
  • Frist Center for Visual Arts: 6.7 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 7 mi
  • RCA Studio B: 7.2 mi
  • Belmont mansion: 7.3 mi
  • Curb Event Center: 7.4 mi
  • Music Row: 7.4 mi
  • Travellers Rest Plantation and Museum: 7.6 mi
  • Vanderbilt University: 7.7 mi
  • Centennial Park: 8.3 mi
  • Radnor Lake State Park: 9.4 mi
  • Belle Meade Plantation: 11.6 mi
  • Fontanel Mansion: 12.1 mi
  • Cheekwood Botanical Gardnes & Museum of Art: 12.4 mi
  • Edwin and Percy Warner parks: 14.8 mi
  • Memorial Gymnasium: 681 mi
  • Allen Arena: 682.4 mi
  • Gentry Complex: 1,763.5 mi

Dining

Ellendales
Casual dining, variety of food, and great service.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (101)

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
101 out of 101
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Minneapolis Mn
Jun 29, 2009

getaway weekend

Came to Nashville for a night on the town. The hotel was very up to date and the rooms were comfortable and clean. Great beds and nice flat screens.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Martin, TN
Oct 25, 2010

Nashville Trip

Friends and I ask a lot of questions and staff was very friendly and helpful. We had five people in the room and had plenty of space. Next trip will most likely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
south carolina
Jan 21, 2011

best place to stay

A great place and I would highly recommend lodging at this property. The staff is alway welcoming and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Razz

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Knot
Business
South Bend, IN
Oct 17, 2011

Loved it!

Love staying at the Hyatt Place in Nashville. Nice hotel amentities and rooms are huge and that bed is so awesome, I want to take it home with me everytime I leave. Its always a peaceful visit and I always get a good nights sleep at the Hyatt...5 Stars!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Go to a Predators hockey game! Such a good time in downtown Nashville. Anyone would enjoy!

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jdmcrxsi90
Morristown, TN, USA
Mar 18, 2012

Great Place

Covient place to Nashville,clean, and very nice.Will Still there again next time in Nashville

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Casual Business Traveler
Business
South Bend, IN
Apr 5, 2010

Excellent

Excellent Stay! I enjoyed myself at the hotel. Huge Room. Everything worked! Very comfortable and relaxing stay! Only downside, they wouldn't let me put cash down for incidentals! What if I didn't have an ATM card, would I have been rejected??? Other than that, excellent Hotel and I recommend it to any business traveler!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A Few fast-food restaurants are right up the road and it's a short walk if your hungry!

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TN Monkey Momma
Carmel, IN
Jul 8, 2012

Great stay! Large rooms.

I was very pleased with my stay. Large room. Very accommodating in many ways. Like that sink in separate area from shower and toilet. Lots of storage. Nice work area. Living area separated from bed. Like a mini suite. Very clean. Nice, high quality bedding. Plenty of towels and pillows available. I normally have to call for more. Good breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Kingsport, TN
Apr 25, 2010

Fabulous accommodations

THe hotel looked new. The rooms had marble-top counters at the vanity area, kitchennette and desk. The room was nicely divided between a lounging area and sleeping area. The bathroom wasn't fancy, but it was spotless. The bed was very comfortable, and extra blankets were available. I will actively look for Hyatt Place hotels now when I'm booking my trips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Casual Business Traveler
Business
South Bend, IN
Apr 5, 2010

Excellent

Excellent Stay! I enjoyed myself at the hotel. Huge Room. Everything worked! Very comfortable and relaxing stay! Only downside, they wouldn't let me put cash down for incidentals! What if I didn't have an ATM card, would I have been rejected??? Other than that, excellent Hotel and I recommend it to any business traveler!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A Few fast-food restaurants are right up the road and it's a short walk if your hungry!

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 17, 2009

A great room at a great price

We stayed only one night, but it was a superb experience. The room was clean, spacious, and well-designed, the pool was great, and the staff were friendly and helpful. The Orbitz price was significantly lower than other comparable rooms in the area, so this was a great value as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top