$94 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 20, 2015 Check-out: Sep 22, 2015

Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

3 stars
View map of 721 ROYAL PARKWAY, NASHVILLE, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
88 out of 88
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MarcusYonkers
Friends
New York, NY, USA
Apr 17, 2012

Outstanding time!

This is a very good place to stay while in Nashville. It was very clean, cozy and comfortable. Breakfast, which is complimentary, can have more variety. Housekeeping are always on the job! Big hello and shout out to Nakia at the customer service desk. She is very courteous and is willing to help beyond what her job description entails. GREAT PLACE OVERALL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KrystalC
Single
Alabama
Apr 15, 2012

It was very nice travel!

I went to Nashville to take test. When I arrived in BNA, I call them to get the free shuttle to hotel. The car was neat. And when I arrived the hotel, the staff was kind and explain detail about using hotel. The room was on 5th floor, and I was surprised that it was perfectly fit for me. The temperature was warm and nice, usually other hotels that I used before was really cold. The room was neat and clean. Television set nicely. One thing that I concerned is that the foods, especially salad, were little expensive and not that nice. They offer free internet and breakfast. THe breakfast was nice. I also like the radio in my room because I could connect my Ipod so that I can hear the music aloud. The short trip was very nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

It only takes 5 minute from airport!

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
okay stay
Family
Jackson, TN, USA
Apr 10, 2012

Would Stay again but.......,.

Hotel was great but the toiletseat in the bathroom was not cleaned off. The sofa had dust, so my allgeries was bothering me. The pool looked nasty and dirty it was closed, but other than that.....was a nice over night stay. Housekeeping needs to be a little better on cleaning and dusting and better maintenance on pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jdmcrxsi90
Couples
Morristown, TN, USA
Mar 18, 2012

Great Place

Covient place to Nashville,clean, and very nice.Will Still there again next time in Nashville

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
spritcha
Couples
New York, NY, USA
Feb 26, 2012

Great value

If you're okay with not staying downtown, this hotel is a great value. Clean, quiet, and friendly staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pslb
Couples
Gallatin, TN, USA
Feb 20, 2012

A nice stay-cation...

We've stayed at Hyatts before and love that they are all laid out the same way. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jdmcrxsi90
Couples
Morristown, TN, USA
Feb 6, 2012

Very Nice

Very nice, friendly, and comfortable place to stay. Definitely will stay there next time I'm in Nashville

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Swine
Couples
Kc
Jan 2, 2012

Average

A bit pricey...room is nice enough but location is not within walking distance of any major attractions

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JoCo5312
Couples
Jackson, TN
Dec 24, 2011

My favorite hotel to stay at!

I will always look for a Hyatt Place anytime I am in need of a hotel in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ms ladybug
Couples
Florence, AL, USA
Dec 20, 2011

one word . . . . "AMAZING"

From the moment we were greeted at check in, I knew it was going to be a wonderful place. The staff was just so helpful, polite, and very friendly. The room was VERY clean, roomy and comfy. We will stay again. Good location close to everything we were going to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top