$122 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 13, 2015

Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

3 stars
View map of 721 ROYAL PARKWAY, NASHVILLE, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
97 out of 97
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LuckyNumber85
Business
Branson, MO
Sep 24, 2012

If You Can Get A Deal Here, Worth It

This is definitely a business traveler's hotel, but we got a deal and stayed here on a family trip and it was well worth it. The rooms are very spacious and clean. We got in late, and the staff that was there was very friendly--however check-in took a little while because they had just been overwhelmed with check-ins and guest requests right before I got there. Not the fault of the people working at the time-they did the best they could, but management might want to look at hiring someone else to help out late night if this wasn't exceptional. The breakfast in the morning was enough to get you going, and a couple of great items, but don't expect a lot of variety in protein if you're looking for anything substantial.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

The hotel is off the main street a few blocks, and at least for me, it was easy to miss Royal Parkway. Watch for the light!

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NolaNola
Business
New Orleans, LA
Sep 10, 2012

Great for when you're on the go

The staff was friendly and the service was efficient. I had a quick stay so it was ideal for my commute to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
slow traveler
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Aug 13, 2012

Great stay!

My stay at this hotel was vey pleasant and very comfortable. My room was very large with several convenient extras. I enjoy my stay very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

A very convenient and easy trip to the airport.

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rev. Doris Sherman
Business
Jacksonville, Fl
Jul 23, 2012

It doesn't get any better than THIS!

Check in: great reception! very polite and inviting. We were there for the 49th Quardrenial of the African Methodist Episcopal Church. My stay was business but the hotel was exceptional. Staff was great. the food was good.the room was clean and well maintained for the location and price....GREAT! A short distant to the Opry Resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

I had a wonderful stay

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TN Monkey Momma
Business
Carmel, IN
Jul 8, 2012

Great stay! Large rooms.

I was very pleased with my stay. Large room. Very accommodating in many ways. Like that sink in separate area from shower and toilet. Lots of storage. Nice work area. Living area separated from bed. Like a mini suite. Very clean. Nice, high quality bedding. Plenty of towels and pillows available. I normally have to call for more. Good breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brice Exclusive
Business
louisville, ky
Jul 8, 2012

Great Stay!

This was a surprise trip for my partner's birthday and just an overnight trip. The room was great, had a good layout and was clean. Only flaw we had was the downstairs bar was out of the needed items to make multiple drinks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CRBetty Boop
Business
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
May 29, 2012

Fantastic place to stay

Staff was very friendly and nice, pool was nice, room was great. Easy access to resturants. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Justin S
Business
Nashville, TN
May 29, 2012

Great weekend getaway

This was a very nice hotel. The room was very cozy.I enjoyed the stay with my wife at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PSquared
Business
New York, NY
May 21, 2012

Two nights by the airport

My daughter and I stayed here because it was close to the airport. We had a 6am flight on Sunday. The hotel was very quiet which was nice. We stayed on the fifth floor, almost at the end of the hall. It was a comfortable stay. The staff arranged a cab to the airport for us. It was a very pleasant stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nanne
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Apr 25, 2012

Great Place to Stay!

Everything was great! My only criticism was the free breakfast seemed to get low later in the available time period. Otherwise I LOVED everything about this hotel. Wait staff friendly. Room super comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top