$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 18, 2015 Check-out: Jan 19, 2015

Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

3 stars
721 ROYAL PARKWAY, NASHVILLE, TN 37214
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
88 reviews
Lots of room in the room

It was a great place to stay for a wedding. Breakfast was more than we expected. Comfortable with... See full review

  • LBoo
  • Nov 23, 2014
Great Place to Stay!

Everything was very nice. I had no complaints. The staff was of course very friendly as well. See full review

  • Desert Eagle
  • Aug 3, 2014
Innovation, comfort and freebies near Nashville airport
The Hyatt Place Nashville Airport hotel delivers comfort, style and a host of features to travelers. Guests enjoy an outdoor pool, free breakfast, spacious rooms with a 42-inch HDTV and free high-speed Wi-Fi Internet access. Innovative amenities such as the self registration kiosks and the in-room media center cater to modern needs. The hotel offers easy access to many of Nashville’s most popular destinations, including LP Field, Nashville Convention Center, Grand Olde Opry and Ryman Auditorium.
Highlights
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free deluxe continental breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi access throughout hotel
  • Large rooms with Hyatt Grand Bed and 42-inch HDTV
  • Fitness center with Life Fitness cardio equipment

Rooms

Stylish and spacious rooms feature comfy king or double Hyatt Grand Beds. Rooms offer an oversized sofa-sleeper, mini-fridge, wet/dry bar, bathroom vanity with granite countertops, Aquafresh Extreme Clean toothpaste amenities and Hyatt Plug Panel, which allows guests to connect laptops, MP3 players, video game systems and DVD players to the flat-screen HDTV.

Features

The hotel offers a heated outdoor pool, coffee and wine cafe, TV den and e-room with free access to a computer and printer. The smoke-free Hyatt Place Nashville Airport hotel is easy for travelers to get to and from with free parking and airport shuttle service. Innovations such as the self-registration kiosk and in-room Hyatt Plug Panel give the hotel a post-modern, world-class feel.

 

The Guest Kitchen serves made-to-order entrees and snacks any time of day. Guests looking for a gourmet treat head to the Bakery Café for a Starbucks coffee or premium wine or beer. For guests on the go, muffins, salads, sandwiches and drinks are available in the Grab 'n Go case.

 

Transportation
  • Nashville International Airport (1.8 mi./2.9 km)
  • Free airport shuttle service

Attractions
  • Two Rivers Golf Course (3.75 mi./6 km)
  • General Jackson Showboat (7 mi./11.3 km)
  • Country Music Hall of Fame (7 mi./11.3 km)
  • LP Field (7.3 mi./11.7 km)
  • Grand Olde Opry (7.3 mi./11.7 km)
  • Adventure Science Center (7.3 mi./11.7 km)
  • Ryman Auditorium (7.3 mi./11.7 km)
  • Nashville Convention Center (7.5 mi./2.1 km)
  • Nashville Zoo (8.5 mi./13.7 km)

Business
  • Free Wi-Fi access throughout hotel
  • Hyatt Plug Panel in-room media connectivity
  • Group rates available
  • Exclusive online group booking page
  • Audio/visual equipment
Policies and fees
  • The hotel only allows dogs weighing 50 lbs and below. Two dogs may be allowed per room provided that the weight of both dogs does not exceed 75 lbs. All pets must be housebroken.
  • A $75 USD non-refundable pet fee will be charged to guests staying 1-6 nights. Guests staying 7-30 nights will be charged $75 USD non-refundable pet fee plus $100 USD cleaning fee. Guests staying 30+ nights should contact the hotel. Fees are inclusive of taxes.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Place Nashville Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hyatt Place Nashville Airport Rooms

Deluxe
View room Single
Premier
High Floor Standard with Upcharge
Standard
Description not provided

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Executive level
Ice machine
FEMA approved
Phone service
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Tennis pro
Boating
Driving range
Water skiing
Fishing
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Blackboard
White board
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
FREE transportation
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Video game player
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Lane Motor Museum: 3.9 mi
  • Shelby Park: 4 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.2 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 4.5 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.8 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5.5 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 6.1 mi
  • LP Field: 6.1 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 6.2 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 6.3 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 6.3 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 6.4 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 6.4 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 6.4 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 6.5 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 3.9 mi
  • Shelby Park: 4 mi
  • The Hermitage: 4.2 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 4.5 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.8 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5.5 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 6.1 mi
  • LP Field: 6.1 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 6.2 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 6.3 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 6.3 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 6.4 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 6.4 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 6.4 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 6.5 mi
  • Tennessee State Museum: 6.7 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 6.7 mi
  • Frist Center for Visual Arts: 6.7 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 7 mi
  • RCA Studio B: 7.2 mi
  • Belmont mansion: 7.3 mi
  • Curb Event Center: 7.4 mi
  • Music Row: 7.4 mi
  • Travellers Rest Plantation and Museum: 7.6 mi
  • Vanderbilt University: 7.7 mi
  • Centennial Park: 8.3 mi
  • Radnor Lake State Park: 9.4 mi
  • Belle Meade Plantation: 11.6 mi
  • Fontanel Mansion: 12.1 mi
  • Cheekwood Botanical Gardnes & Museum of Art: 12.4 mi
  • Edwin and Percy Warner parks: 14.8 mi
  • Memorial Gymnasium: 681 mi
  • Allen Arena: 682.4 mi
  • Gentry Complex: 1,763.5 mi

Dining

Ellendales
Casual dining, variety of food, and great service.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (88)

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
88 out of 88
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brice Exclusive
Business
louisville, ky
Jul 8, 2012

Great Stay!

This was a surprise trip for my partner's birthday and just an overnight trip. The room was great, had a good layout and was clean. Only flaw we had was the downstairs bar was out of the needed items to make multiple drinks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CRBetty Boop
Business
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
May 29, 2012

Fantastic place to stay

Staff was very friendly and nice, pool was nice, room was great. Easy access to resturants. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Justin S
Business
Nashville, TN
May 29, 2012

Great weekend getaway

This was a very nice hotel. The room was very cozy.I enjoyed the stay with my wife at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PSquared
Business
New York, NY
May 21, 2012

Two nights by the airport

My daughter and I stayed here because it was close to the airport. We had a 6am flight on Sunday. The hotel was very quiet which was nice. We stayed on the fifth floor, almost at the end of the hall. It was a comfortable stay. The staff arranged a cab to the airport for us. It was a very pleasant stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nanne
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Apr 25, 2012

Great Place to Stay!

Everything was great! My only criticism was the free breakfast seemed to get low later in the available time period. Otherwise I LOVED everything about this hotel. Wait staff friendly. Room super comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TJCooper
Business
Detroit, MI, USA
Apr 24, 2012

Great Stay

Very nice hotel....Loved the stay. Very highly reommend staying at this hotel. Would stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MarcusYonkers
Business
New York, NY, USA
Apr 17, 2012

Outstanding time!

This is a very good place to stay while in Nashville. It was very clean, cozy and comfortable. Breakfast, which is complimentary, can have more variety. Housekeeping are always on the job! Big hello and shout out to Nakia at the customer service desk. She is very courteous and is willing to help beyond what her job description entails. GREAT PLACE OVERALL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KrystalC
Business
Alabama
Apr 15, 2012

It was very nice travel!

I went to Nashville to take test. When I arrived in BNA, I call them to get the free shuttle to hotel. The car was neat. And when I arrived the hotel, the staff was kind and explain detail about using hotel. The room was on 5th floor, and I was surprised that it was perfectly fit for me. The temperature was warm and nice, usually other hotels that I used before was really cold. The room was neat and clean. Television set nicely. One thing that I concerned is that the foods, especially salad, were little expensive and not that nice. They offer free internet and breakfast. THe breakfast was nice. I also like the radio in my room because I could connect my Ipod so that I can hear the music aloud. The short trip was very nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

It only takes 5 minute from airport!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
okay stay
Business
Jackson, TN, USA
Apr 10, 2012

Would Stay again but.......,.

Hotel was great but the toiletseat in the bathroom was not cleaned off. The sofa had dust, so my allgeries was bothering me. The pool looked nasty and dirty it was closed, but other than that.....was a nice over night stay. Housekeeping needs to be a little better on cleaning and dusting and better maintenance on pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jdmcrxsi90
Business
Morristown, TN, USA
Mar 18, 2012

Great Place

Covient place to Nashville,clean, and very nice.Will Still there again next time in Nashville

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top