$122 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 13, 2015

Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

3 stars
View map of 721 ROYAL PARKWAY, NASHVILLE, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
97 out of 97
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Montana madness
Business
TN
Apr 4, 2013

Flying out of Nashville

Everything was great. Staff was friendly and rooms were amazing. LOVED the sitting area in the rooms. It was nice to not sit or lay down while watching TV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Use one of the car shuttle services with Flight Park across the street from hotel. Cheaper than airport parking, you get dropped off right at the front of the airport and picked up when you return. They also will wash, detail car. It was great and we will use it again!

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Badger Mike
Business
Atlanta, Georgia
Feb 25, 2013

Pretty generic

The hotel room was pretty average, though I did appreciate the attempt to divide it up into what I'll dub suite-lite. Would've been nice to have a bit more of a divider to provide a true suite experience. Overall the price was good. It's close enough to get to downtown in about 15 minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Mache, in East Nashville, has a tremendous brunch worth the short drive.

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
restacey
Business
NashvilleTN
Feb 20, 2013

Hyatt Place Nashville

Hotel breakfast was outstanding! Room was spacious very nice amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Dummie
Business
Dallas, Texas
Feb 18, 2013

Very bad trip

When we got to our room we noticed that the floor was very wet . When we tried to call the front desk we discovered the phone didn't work. We used our cell phone to make the call and a maintance man was sent up. He repaired the phone and then put about a dozen bath towels down for us to walk on. Needless to say, I will not be staying at Hyatt on my next trip to Nashville or any place else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
3OrangeWhips
Business
Atlanta, Georgia
Jan 27, 2013

A few room problems

I stay at Hyatt Place regularly and am used to them being perfect. That said, I was a bit surprised with some problems we had with our room at this location: the TV menus were frozen and unusable, the refrigerator was loud (had to unplug), and the toilet was loose from the floor. Remember sitting on a teeter totter? Enough said. Still a good value but very surprised the room at this Hyatt Place was a tad run down. I won't stay here again because there are so many other options available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GL in RI
Business
Cumberland, RI
Jan 14, 2013

Clean, Comfortable and Convenient!

Less than five minutes to the airport, liquor store and restaurants within walking distance, free shuttle, comfy bed, large rooms with living room and kitchenette, super friendly staff and free breakfast. It doesn't get any better!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DadJim
Business
michigan
Jan 1, 2013

A nice hotel

we spent two nights in this hotel. the breakfast is really nice. the room is clean and spacious. staff is very friendly. it exceeds our expectation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
maxwellhouse mom27
Business
cleveland oh
Jan 1, 2013

great stay!

We had a great stay! The room was very spacious and the breakfast was very good for a hotel. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cmarie Scorpio
Business
Hermitage, TN
Nov 25, 2012

Nice place to sleep.

My fiancé and I stayed for the Thanksgiving weekend. The room was nice. The bed was comfortable. The tv was a nice size. The shower would've been excellent, if it weren't so noisy when you turned the hot water up. Also, the day before check out, housekeeping cleaned the room- and must've thought we checked out, because we when got back, our body wash and we had bought was gone. I'm glad we didn't leave our bags in the room. I'd stay again, I just wouldn't leave any personal items if I'm stepping out for the day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Nashville Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CCotton
Business
Kentucky
Oct 29, 2012

Nice getaway

I arrived and checked in without any issues. The whole staff was very helpful and nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top