$171 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Hotel Indigo NASHVILLE

4 stars
View map of 301 Union Street, Nashville, TN 37201

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
52 reviews
Fabulous overnight get-away

Wonderful experience from the time we walked through the door. VERY friendly and helpful staff.... See full review

  • Cheryl with Premier
  • Apr 8, 2015
Bowl Game in Nashville

Perfect location for games at LP Field. Clean, large rooms and very nice staff. See full review

  • Kaleigh A.
  • Apr 6, 2015
Downtown Nashville Hotel's Guests Love Music CityThere's a reason why this unique Southern city leaves a lasting impression on the guests of the Hotel Indigo® Nashville Downtown hotel. Located in the historic American Trust and Nashville Trust buildings, our hotel's patrons in downtown Nashville, TN enjoy the comforts of our printer themed lobby and speak easy inspired lounge in the heart of Music City.Discerning corporate travelers appreciate the thoughtful, business-friendly amenities provided to the hotel's guests in Nashville, TN. Our free Wi-Fi access and 24-hour Business Center meet the busiest schedules and help you stay productive. Being minutes from the State Capitol, County Courthouse and major companies in the heart of Nashville is another reason to select this unique hotel.Music sets the beat in downtown Nashville, and the hotel's patrons are minutes from the Entertainment District and historic Ryman Auditorium. NFL fans love us since we're the closest hotel to LP Field, home of the Titans. After a day at area museums, spend the evening in Printer's Alley listening to the best in live music.Savor an excellent meal in The District Bar & Kitchen or stop in for the nightly live entertainment and a favorite beverage. Our courteous and friendly staff, inspired decor and boutique approach to hospitality offer you a warm Southern welcome!

Top hotels

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Live entertainment
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
In-Room Safe
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Temperature control
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Tennessee State Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 0.2 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 0.3 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 0.3 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 0.4 mi
  • LP Field: 0.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 0.4 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 0.4 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 0.5 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 0.5 mi
  • Frist Center for Visual Arts: 0.6 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 1.3 mi
  • RCA Studio B: 1.3 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 1.4 mi
  • Music Row: 1.5 mi
  • Tennessee State Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 0.2 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 0.3 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 0.3 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 0.4 mi
  • LP Field: 0.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 0.4 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 0.4 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 0.5 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 0.5 mi
  • Frist Center for Visual Arts: 0.6 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 1.3 mi
  • RCA Studio B: 1.3 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 1.4 mi
  • Music Row: 1.5 mi
  • Vanderbilt University: 1.8 mi
  • Centennial Park: 2.2 mi
  • Belmont mansion: 2.3 mi
  • Curb Event Center: 2.5 mi
  • Shelby Park: 2.7 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 3 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 5.6 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 5.6 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 5.8 mi
  • Belle Meade Plantation: 6.4 mi
  • Travellers Rest Plantation and Museum: 6.4 mi
  • Fontanel Mansion: 7.1 mi
  • Radnor Lake State Park: 7.5 mi
  • Cheekwood Botanical Gardnes & Museum of Art: 7.6 mi
  • The Hermitage: 9 mi
  • Edwin and Percy Warner parks: 10.5 mi
  • Memorial Gymnasium: 676.8 mi
  • Allen Arena: 687.2 mi
  • Gentry Complex: 1,757 mi

Dining

The District Bar and Kitchen
The District Bar and Kitchen serves wonderful breakfast, lunch and dinner from 6am until 10 pm. Live music is available from 7pm until 10pm Monday through Saturday. Room service is also available for all meal periods.
Demos
Demos' Restaurants have established a unique traditional dining experience featuring authentic Italian family recipes
The District Bar & Kitchen
Enjoy lunch, dinner, and dessert at The District Bar & Kitchen from 11am - 10 pm Sunday through Thursday and 11am - 11pm Friday and Saturday. Enjoy live music Monday through Saturday featuring local artists from 7pm -10pm.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Indigo NASHVILLE

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
52 out of 52
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.7

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Indigo NASHVILLE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TNAB
Business
Knoxville, TN
Jan 9, 2014

Beautiful Rooms Great Staff

We stayed here for Bassnectar NYE 2013. The hotel is lovely and the staff are great. We had an issue with an unwelcome guest and security was great with handling it. The only small complaint I had was that the bed next to the window was chilly all night because of air coming in around the window. This hotel is a very close walk to Broadway and Bridgestone arena.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo NASHVILLE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jersey Doug
Business
New Jersey
Apr 2, 2014

Very Accomodating

This is a trendy boutique style hotel located within walking distance to Lower Broadway, the heart of Nashville's tourist area. Close to main attractions such as the Country Music Hall of Fame, Ryman Auditorium and the Bridgestone Arena. The staff was very accommodating. I booked my reservation online, paying extra and specifically requesting a room with 2 double beds. When they realized they booked the last one, they gave me two adjoining rooms that open as one, making my stay even more enjoyable. The rooms are very comfortable and there is often live music in the lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Lower Broadway is where the party is..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo NASHVILLE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Old Guy 1
Business
Morris, Illinois
Apr 16, 2012

Fantastic location close to all the action

The Valet workers were the best I have ever encountered, extremely courtious and very knowledgable of the area for helpful directions to all attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Park your vehicle and walk the area, never a dull moment!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo NASHVILLE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Susan Sweet Pea
Business
Madison WI
Aug 29, 2012

Awesome vacation

We were so pleased with the Hotel Indigo . . . it far exceeded our expectations!! Staff was great; lounge/restaurant had great entertainment in the evening!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo NASHVILLE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael49
Business
Iowa
May 2, 2013

First Trip to Nashville

We arrived after an 8 hour drive and were immediately helped with our baggage and vehicle. The staff checking us in were great and also acted as concierge helping with details of the surrounding area. The bellhop a native of Nashville also was very helpful with additional information regarding his thoughts on the best places to visit, eat and play. We have already recommended Hotel Indigo to friends who are traveling to Nashville in June. I liked the Hotel a lot and would definitely stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Tootsies is a must stop for a really fun time.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo NASHVILLE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SJB38401
Business
Columbia, TN
Aug 19, 2013

Stay after a downtown concert

A boutique hotel whose location is AMAZING! So close to everything downtown. The bed was very comfortable, the room was clean, and the entire place had a relaxed but chic feel to it. Will definitely stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo NASHVILLE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rudedog1951
Business
White Lake, Mi.
Dec 26, 2013

2 day vacation stay.

Everything went very well. Only surprise was $16.00 per day to park or $ 22.00 valet parking. We used valet and didn't worry about it as we were on vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo NASHVILLE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Birmingham, AL
Jul 6, 2011

Great Stay!

Do problems at all! The hotel had everything I needed, and staff was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend staying here. Great location downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Jack's BBQ!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo NASHVILLE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
wmhutson
Business
Nashville, Tennessee
Jul 31, 2014

loved this hotel

We loved staying at this hotel. The hotel itself was nice, clean, and had friendly staff. The location was perfect, just a short walk to the action down. I would recommend this hotel to all!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo NASHVILLE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Julie Ann C.
Business
N/A
Feb 17, 2015

Great location!!!

Great location - close to LP Field, which is why we were there. Also, close to great restaurants and bars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top