$44 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 22, 2014 Check-out: Dec 23, 2014

Econo Lodge Nashville

2 stars
1412 Brick Church Pike, Nashville, TN 37207
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.3
out of 5
63 reviews
Good for nashville

Staff was very helpful. Good for an econo lodge... See full review

  • Gatorlicious
  • Jul 12, 2014
good price

what I expected for the price. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. See full review

  • Swamp Rat
  • May 5, 2014
Convenient to LP Field, downtown Nashville, the Tennessee State Capitol, colleges, universities and medical centers. Free wireless high-speed Internet access in all rooms. Free continental breakfast. Pet accomodation is 10.00 per night per pet. Limit 1 pet per room up to 12 lbs. Must be 21 or older to reserve a room. Credit card required at check-in for incidentals.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Econo Lodge Nashville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Disco
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Free breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Riverfront Park: 2.1 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 2.3 mi
  • LP Field: 2.4 mi
  • Tennessee State Museum: 2.5 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 2.5 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 2.7 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 2.8 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 2.8 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 2.8 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 2.9 mi
  • Frist Center for Visual Arts: 3 mi
  • Shelby Park: 3.4 mi
  • RCA Studio B: 3.6 mi
  • Music Row: 3.6 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 3.7 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 2.1 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 2.3 mi
  • LP Field: 2.4 mi
  • Tennessee State Museum: 2.5 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 2.5 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 2.7 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 2.8 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 2.8 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 2.8 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 2.9 mi
  • Frist Center for Visual Arts: 3 mi
  • Shelby Park: 3.4 mi
  • RCA Studio B: 3.6 mi
  • Music Row: 3.6 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 3.7 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 3.8 mi
  • Vanderbilt University: 3.9 mi
  • Centennial Park: 4 mi
  • Belmont mansion: 4.6 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 4.7 mi
  • Curb Event Center: 4.8 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 4.8 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 4.8 mi
  • Fontanel Mansion: 5 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 8 mi
  • Belle Meade Plantation: 8.2 mi
  • The Hermitage: 8.6 mi
  • Travellers Rest Plantation and Museum: 8.7 mi
  • Cheekwood Botanical Gardnes & Museum of Art: 9.5 mi
  • Radnor Lake State Park: 9.8 mi
  • Edwin and Percy Warner parks: 12.4 mi
  • Memorial Gymnasium: 678.3 mi
  • Allen Arena: 685.9 mi
  • Gentry Complex: 1,756.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (63)

Ratings and reviews for Econo Lodge Nashville

Overall score

2.4 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 63
Amenities:
2.2
Room cleanliness:
2.6
Hotel staff:
3.2
Room comfort:
2.5
Location:
2.8
Value:
3.1

50% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Econo Lodge Nashville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ValpoTraveler
Business
Valparaiso, IN
Nov 24, 2014

You Get What You Pay For

For the price of the room, I don't expect much. The room was clean for the most part. The bed was comfortable and everything was in working order. The shower had good pressure, but did notice some mold on the tub. But for a short, one night stay, it worked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Nashville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mrs. Knox
Business
Tuscaloosa, al
Sep 16, 2014

Game Getaway

The customer service was fine; however, the room was not so good. Killed a roach in the bathroom cracks in the ceiling, and the air conditioning unit sounds like an airplane taking off.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Nashville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Yargolita
Business
Knoxville, TN
Jul 28, 2014

Okay Room For A Brief Stay

The hotel was definitely nothing special, could tell it was old however, the room was clean. I just needed it for one night b/c I was in Nashville to do a triathlon. All I care about is a clean, quiet place to stay and it was that. I was very appreciative of the staff for allowing me a late check-out so I could take a shower after my race before heading back home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Nashville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Swamp Rat
Business
Mount Vernon Il
May 5, 2014

good price

what I expected for the price. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Nashville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tiptongirl
Business
Dyersburg, Tn
Apr 14, 2014

Concert

Room was good and everything was fine. Location was good clues to downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Nashville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Needed a break Mom
Business
Hopkinsville,Kentucky
Mar 24, 2014

Romantic getaway

My experience was horrible! ! The lights didn't work andtthe TV was old without a remote. Called downstairs 3 times for towels and never received them. Coffee maker didn't have a pot for the coffee. I will never stay here again! ! This is a place that I wouldn't recommend to my worst enemy! !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Nashville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
hotflash
Business
Chattanooga, Tn
Apr 10, 2013

A few days with friends

Not sure what was going on that weekend but we could not get a room at the usual places we stayed. The places in the area to eat were not good. Food was cold and service bad. There was suspisous activity in the area. That made it a little scary. I would not stay in that area again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

A long drive to get to any where nice to eat

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Nashville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JMP Ohio
Business
Ohio
Dec 12, 2012

Quick trip

I was very disappointed in the room, was very dirty and worst of all both of us have bed bug bites. I called to complain today and was hung up on. Very rude employees and loud "live in" people are there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Nashville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lucyluvee
Business
Louisville, KY
Oct 15, 2012

In town for a concert

Not bad for a one night stay. Nothing fancy, overall good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Nashville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Krstal
Business
louisville, ky
Aug 6, 2012

you get what you pay for i gues...

air conditioner barely worked, gave us keys and a room with someone already n the room, printer wasnt working so wasnt printing reciepts. told me i had a no smoking room y card would be charged 250 dollars if someone smoked in the room but then was an astray in the room...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top