$54 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 8, 2015 Check-out: Apr 9, 2015

Econo Lodge Nashville

2 stars
View map of 1412 Brick Church Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Econo Lodge Nashville

Overall score

2.3 / 5
5.01.0
67 out of 67
Amenities:
2.3
Cleanliness:
2.4
Hotel staff:
3.1
Comfort:
2.4
Location:
2.9
Value:
3

49% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Econo Lodge Nashville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gatorlicious
Business
Virginia
Jul 12, 2014

Good for nashville

Staff was very helpful. Good for an econo lodge...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Nashville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BravesFan09
Business
Kingsport, TN
Jul 10, 2014

Good for the Price

If you want a cheap place to stay for a night or two then I would recommend this place. Not a hotel for a vacation though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Nashville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
KGWoody
Business
Little Elm, Texas
Jun 27, 2014

Pass this place by

Spider in bathroom, bug crawling on in-room fridge. Bed comforter had huge tear in it. Room carpet was dirty. A baby diaper pin left from previous guest. Bathroom towels require some heavy duty bleach. Shower tile had mildew. Awakened at 1030 pm by a woman banging on the door demanding me to open the door. I didn't get a feeling of safety or cleanliness at all from this hotel. We booked the hotel while on the road driving cross country and thought staying just north of Nashville would be a good stop. I wish we had kept going.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Nashville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Dawnbug
Business
Portland, Oregon
Jun 9, 2014

Needs updating

The hotel lobby smells smoky. Our room had water damage in the ceiling and looked moldy. Remote for TV didn't work. Breakfast was just cereal and sweet rolls. Pool looked nice. I thought it expensive for what we got.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Nashville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Liars
Business
Hosmer South Dakota
Jun 4, 2014

family trip to Orlando

Such a disappointment for the price for one night. The carpet was filthy, the blankets on the beds had more holes in them than swiss cheese, there was a large opening from the door threshold, where everytime a car parked in front of your room, the light from the headlights would light up your room. The coffee maker was missing the most important part, the holder for the coffee packets, and the worst part was when the pot was moved, there was a push crack users left underneath the machine. It was the worst room we ever stayed in, and since I used my credit card, didn't have much of a choice but to stay. There needs to be a update on what the pictures portray of what the rooms look like, they are disgusting and I wouldn't recommend them to any one who don't do drugs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Nashville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Swamp Rat
Business
Mount Vernon Il
May 5, 2014

good price

what I expected for the price. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Nashville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tiptongirl
Business
Dyersburg, Tn
Apr 14, 2014

Concert

Room was good and everything was fine. Location was good clues to downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Nashville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Needed a break Mom
Business
Hopkinsville,Kentucky
Mar 24, 2014

Romantic getaway

My experience was horrible! ! The lights didn't work andtthe TV was old without a remote. Called downstairs 3 times for towels and never received them. Coffee maker didn't have a pot for the coffee. I will never stay here again! ! This is a place that I wouldn't recommend to my worst enemy! !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Nashville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lolasabunny
Business
Fremont, CA
Nov 17, 2013

Trip to Nashville

This hotel was about 4 miles from where the party is in downtown Nashville. The price was perfect and the hotel room was clean. The hallways were really smelly but I stayed in a room outside of the hallway. Everything is kinda old but as long as it's clean and affordable, I was happy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Take a quick cab ride to Downtown Nashville. Visit Tootsies and Rippys. Fun, dancing, drinking and you'll meet tons of great people.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Nashville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
muchkn3
Business
Illinois
Oct 1, 2013

Don't Stay Here!!

The hotel is located in a very questionable area and very suspicious activity occurring outside all night. The room was dirty, some pink chunky stuff was dried on the headboard. The room stunk of mildew and the bathroom had mold all over it. The toilet was NOT clean as there was dried urine and hair. My husband saw a cockroach scurry across the bathroom floor. I would avoid this hotel at all costs!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top