$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 28, 2014 Check-out: Sep 29, 2014

Days Inn Airport Nashville East

2 stars
3445 Percy Priest Drive, Nashville, TN 37214
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
72 reviews
Great stay

Staff was great, room was great no problems at all nice and quiet I would stay hear agen See full review

  • Bugs b
  • Jun 11, 2014
nashville vacation

The hotel was fine. It was Located near Percy Priest lake so convenient for Nashville Shores... See full review

  • Nicholai Volkov
  • Aug 6, 2014
Nashville International Airport 2.5 miles Park Before You Fly available - Please contact property for more information Opryland Hotel/Opry Mills Mall /Grand Ole Opry 8 miles Vanderbilt University and hospital 10 miles Downtown/ Music Row/Titans Stadium 10 miles Tours available daily Free Hot Continental Breakfast Free High Speed Wireless Internet in all Guest Rooms Free expanded cable with over 60 channels Free local calls Free SMILES available at the front desk everyday Microfridges in all rooms Hot Breakfast Coffeemaker, hairdryer, iron and ironboard in rooms Pets Allowed 15 dollars per pet per night non-refundable

Hotel Map

36.153 -86.6266
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Airport Nashville East also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
RV or truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • The Hermitage: 3 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 5.2 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 5.6 mi
  • Shelby Park: 5.9 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 6.1 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 7.4 mi
  • LP Field: 8.1 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 8.2 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 8.3 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 8.3 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 8.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 8.5 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 8.5 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 8.5 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 8.5 mi
  • The Hermitage: 3 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 5.2 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 5.6 mi
  • Shelby Park: 5.9 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 6.1 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 7.4 mi
  • LP Field: 8.1 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 8.2 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 8.3 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 8.3 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 8.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 8.5 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 8.5 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 8.5 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 8.5 mi
  • Tennessee State Museum: 8.7 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 8.7 mi
  • Frist Center for Visual Arts: 8.8 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 9 mi
  • RCA Studio B: 9.3 mi
  • Belmont mansion: 9.5 mi
  • Music Row: 9.5 mi
  • Curb Event Center: 9.5 mi
  • Travellers Rest Plantation and Museum: 9.5 mi
  • Vanderbilt University: 9.8 mi
  • Centennial Park: 10.4 mi
  • Radnor Lake State Park: 11.4 mi
  • Fontanel Mansion: 13.5 mi
  • Belle Meade Plantation: 13.7 mi
  • Cheekwood Botanical Gardnes & Museum of Art: 14.6 mi
  • Edwin and Percy Warner parks: 16.9 mi
  • Allen Arena: 680.3 mi
  • Memorial Gymnasium: 682.9 mi
  • Gentry Complex: 1,765.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (72)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 72
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.1
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.7

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bugs b
Carlsbad , NMR
Jun 11, 2014

Great stay

Staff was great, room was great no problems at all nice and quiet I would stay hear agen

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

It's a good place to stay , it about 15 to 20 min to down town that was the only thing I didn't like

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DcLady
Michigan
Jun 2, 2014

Close to the Airport

We found the front desk polite and helpful at check in. Received a courtesy call to make sure we were pleased with our room. The room was clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lomo01
USA
Jun 1, 2014

Brief Interlude

Needed a place for one night between games at Greer Stadium. No complaints. Room was clean and hotel was easy to get in and out of. Cracker Barrell next door was helpful also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Blond24
Dalton GA
Apr 28, 2014

Across county trip

The stay was fine it was clean and the bed was comfortable...they had a washer and dryer..the walkways had not been swept and the pool was empty..the staff were the same people that run most convenient stores in America

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to downtown Nashville ....cool town

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
retired barb
cleve, oh
Sep 14, 2013

Nice for the price

Check in was quick and easy, pool was nice. Breakfast was disappointing, when we went down they were out of orange juice and coffee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Hermitage was only 1 freeway exit away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Travel Miami
Miami, FL
Apr 23, 2013

Good cost effective hotel!

It was a good inexpensive place to stay. Nice, comfortable room. Close to airport and good value. The guy at check-in was chewing gum obnoxiously and wasn't extremely friendly or professional, but you get what you pay for. For the price, I'd stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ataladay
Charleston, SC USA
Apr 16, 2013

Late Night - Early Morning

This hotel was just a quick stop on our way north, but it exceeded our expectations. We got to the hotel around 1am. The counter staff quickly got our paper work filled out and gave us the key. We slept well, then got up in the morning ate breakfast at their little lobby, and headed on our way. Brought our puppy. $15 pet fee. The room didn't smell like pets so that was a plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bon Jovi Fan2
Clinton, TN
Mar 8, 2013

Highly Recommend

It wasn't a pefect experience, but I'd stay again. The guy at the desk wasn't friendly and seemed a little hateful, but that was fine. First thing I noticed when we went in the room was it smelled good! Yes, I said GOOD. Like coconut or something. Rooms never smell good..they usually smell musty. This was a nonsmoking room, but was still surprised it smelled nice. Everthing was clean. The mirror didn't even have streaks. My husband did drop something behind the dresser and moved it and saw some trash, but that didn't bother me. My main complaint was we went to have the breakfast around 9am and was told it was over. That's a little early if you ask me. But....it's close to the interstate, plenty of restaurants close by and it was a very good area. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Emmysmom
WV
Mar 5, 2013

Not very good

The breakfast was not very goid. The doors were very loud. It was not right next to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
dfsm
Dallas, TX
Apr 9, 2012

awful hotel room

worst hotel I have stayed in since college. It was old, unkept...chipped and scratched furniture, drawer pull missing from dresser, dirty sofa. I will never stay at another Days Inn. And, we did not stay for the free breakfast because the area was undesirerable looking and too small. It was located in the lobby a few feet from the check-in desk. I paid way too much $$ for this hotel room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search