$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Days Inn Airport Nashville East

2 stars
View map of 3445 Percy Priest Drive, Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
79 reviews
Great stay

Staff was great, room was great no problems at all nice and quiet I would stay hear agen See full review

  • Bugs b
  • Jun 11, 2014
Had a great time

In the city hotels are a couple hundred a night. Yet this hotel was clean, ready to go, and only 15... See full review

  • Journey1
  • Nov 21, 2014
Nashville International Airport 2.5 miles Park Before You Fly available - Please contact property for more information Opryland Hotel/Opry Mills Mall /Grand Ole Opry 8 miles Vanderbilt University and hospital 10 miles Downtown/ Music Row/Titans Stadium 10 miles Tours available daily Free Hot Continental Breakfast Free High Speed Wireless Internet in all Guest Rooms Free expanded cable with over 60 channels Free local calls Free SMILES available at the front desk everyday Microfridges in all rooms Hot Breakfast Coffeemaker, hairdryer, iron and ironboard in rooms Pets Allowed 15 dollars per pet per night non-refundable

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Airport Nashville East also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
RV or truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • The Hermitage: 3 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 5.2 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 5.6 mi
  • Shelby Park: 5.9 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 6.1 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 7.4 mi
  • LP Field: 8.1 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 8.2 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 8.3 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 8.3 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 8.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 8.5 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 8.5 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 8.5 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 8.5 mi
  • The Hermitage: 3 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 5.2 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 5.6 mi
  • Shelby Park: 5.9 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 6.1 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 7.4 mi
  • LP Field: 8.1 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 8.2 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 8.3 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 8.3 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 8.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 8.5 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 8.5 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 8.5 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 8.5 mi
  • Tennessee State Museum: 8.7 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 8.7 mi
  • Frist Center for Visual Arts: 8.8 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 9 mi
  • RCA Studio B: 9.3 mi
  • Belmont mansion: 9.5 mi
  • Music Row: 9.5 mi
  • Curb Event Center: 9.5 mi
  • Travellers Rest Plantation and Museum: 9.5 mi
  • Vanderbilt University: 9.8 mi
  • Centennial Park: 10.4 mi
  • Radnor Lake State Park: 11.4 mi
  • Fontanel Mansion: 13.5 mi
  • Belle Meade Plantation: 13.7 mi
  • Cheekwood Botanical Gardnes & Museum of Art: 14.6 mi
  • Edwin and Percy Warner parks: 16.9 mi
  • Allen Arena: 680.3 mi
  • Memorial Gymnasium: 682.9 mi
  • Gentry Complex: 1,765.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 79
Amenities:
2.7
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.1
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.6

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Journey1
Business
Pittsburgh
Nov 21, 2014

Had a great time

In the city hotels are a couple hundred a night. Yet this hotel was clean, ready to go, and only 15 mins from the city. It was perfect for our trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There's a small rib place only 5 mins away from this hotel. The restraint has bands and over looks the lake!! We go back to eat there any time we are in Nashville

Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Bethypoo
Business
Danville,Ky
Oct 13, 2014

Don't waste your money booking at this hotel!

The room was very small and needed to be updated. The bed was hard as a rock and stains on the pillowcase. I'm glad I only stayed 1 night, because it wasn't worth the money I paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
D Lady
Business
Nashville, TN
Oct 9, 2014

Good for 1 night

This hotel was perfect for a 1 night stay prior to leaving for the airport the next morning. The price was great and the room was clean. Otherwise, I would not have stayed for more then 1-2 nights

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bugs b
Business
Carlsbad , NMR
Jun 11, 2014

Great stay

Staff was great, room was great no problems at all nice and quiet I would stay hear agen

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

It's a good place to stay , it about 15 to 20 min to down town that was the only thing I didn't like

Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DcLady
Business
Michigan
Jun 2, 2014

Close to the Airport

We found the front desk polite and helpful at check in. Received a courtesy call to make sure we were pleased with our room. The room was clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lomo01
Business
USA
Jun 1, 2014

Brief Interlude

Needed a place for one night between games at Greer Stadium. No complaints. Room was clean and hotel was easy to get in and out of. Cracker Barrell next door was helpful also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Blond24
Business
Dalton GA
Apr 28, 2014

Across county trip

The stay was fine it was clean and the bed was comfortable...they had a washer and dryer..the walkways had not been swept and the pool was empty..the staff were the same people that run most convenient stores in America

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to downtown Nashville ....cool town

Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
retired barb
Business
cleve, oh
Sep 14, 2013

Nice for the price

Check in was quick and easy, pool was nice. Breakfast was disappointing, when we went down they were out of orange juice and coffee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Hermitage was only 1 freeway exit away

Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Travel Miami
Business
Miami, FL
Apr 23, 2013

Good cost effective hotel!

It was a good inexpensive place to stay. Nice, comfortable room. Close to airport and good value. The guy at check-in was chewing gum obnoxiously and wasn't extremely friendly or professional, but you get what you pay for. For the price, I'd stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ataladay
Business
Charleston, SC USA
Apr 16, 2013

Late Night - Early Morning

This hotel was just a quick stop on our way north, but it exceeded our expectations. We got to the hotel around 1am. The counter staff quickly got our paper work filled out and gave us the key. We slept well, then got up in the morning ate breakfast at their little lobby, and headed on our way. Brought our puppy. $15 pet fee. The room didn't smell like pets so that was a plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top