$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 7, 2015 Check-out: Jan 8, 2015

Days Inn Airport Nashville East

2 stars
3445 Percy Priest Drive, Nashville, TN 37214
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
76 reviews
Great stay

Staff was great, room was great no problems at all nice and quiet I would stay hear agen See full review

  • Bugs b
  • Jun 11, 2014
Had a great time

In the city hotels are a couple hundred a night. Yet this hotel was clean, ready to go, and only 15... See full review

  • Journey1
  • Nov 21, 2014
Nashville International Airport 2.5 miles Park Before You Fly available - Please contact property for more information Opryland Hotel/Opry Mills Mall /Grand Ole Opry 8 miles Vanderbilt University and hospital 10 miles Downtown/ Music Row/Titans Stadium 10 miles Tours available daily Free Hot Continental Breakfast Free High Speed Wireless Internet in all Guest Rooms Free expanded cable with over 60 channels Free local calls Free SMILES available at the front desk everyday Microfridges in all rooms Hot Breakfast Coffeemaker, hairdryer, iron and ironboard in rooms Pets Allowed 15 dollars per pet per night non-refundable

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Airport Nashville East also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
RV or truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • The Hermitage: 3 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 5.2 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 5.6 mi
  • Shelby Park: 5.9 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 6.1 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 7.4 mi
  • LP Field: 8.1 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 8.2 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 8.3 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 8.3 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 8.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 8.5 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 8.5 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 8.5 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 8.5 mi
  • The Hermitage: 3 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 5.2 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 5.6 mi
  • Shelby Park: 5.9 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 6.1 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 7.4 mi
  • LP Field: 8.1 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 8.2 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 8.3 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 8.3 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 8.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 8.5 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 8.5 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 8.5 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 8.5 mi
  • Tennessee State Museum: 8.7 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 8.7 mi
  • Frist Center for Visual Arts: 8.8 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 9 mi
  • RCA Studio B: 9.3 mi
  • Belmont mansion: 9.5 mi
  • Music Row: 9.5 mi
  • Curb Event Center: 9.5 mi
  • Travellers Rest Plantation and Museum: 9.5 mi
  • Vanderbilt University: 9.8 mi
  • Centennial Park: 10.4 mi
  • Radnor Lake State Park: 11.4 mi
  • Fontanel Mansion: 13.5 mi
  • Belle Meade Plantation: 13.7 mi
  • Cheekwood Botanical Gardnes & Museum of Art: 14.6 mi
  • Edwin and Percy Warner parks: 16.9 mi
  • Allen Arena: 680.3 mi
  • Memorial Gymnasium: 682.9 mi
  • Gentry Complex: 1,765.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (76)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
76 out of 76
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.7

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 28, 2008

Convenient and Value For The Money

The Days Inn near the Nashville Airport was a convenient hotel for flying out on an early morning flight. They provided free shuttle service to the airport and we could leave our car at the motel for a resonable fee. Breakfast was provided, but was not set out until 6 a.m. and we needed to leave earlier. They were kind enough to provide breakfast a few minutes before we had to leave. The return shuttle from the airport was fast and the driver very friendly. The room was clean and had everything we needed. The desk clerk was a joy to talk too and friendly. There is a Crackle Barrel right next door for late night dining and other restraurants close .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Since this Days Inn is off Briley Parkway, there are several nice malls nearby. Opry Mills is one of the newest and just 10 to 15 min. away. There are other malls conveniently located just off the Briley Pkwy. which make them easy to get to without the fight of heavy traffic.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Memphis Tn
Jul 15, 2009

Great location for the price

Overall it was great. aa couple of good restaurants close by. The room was comfortable, clean and inviting. A great stay for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Waterloo, IL
Jul 27, 2008

It is OK

Nothing too fancy. Just an average hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

most things are close

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Evansville, In
Feb 21, 2011

Very impressed

We weren't expecting a whole lot for the 46.00 a night price but we were wrong. The room we had (305) was a smoking king and it was more like a suite. The entry was almost a room in itself with a couch, coffee table, and desk. You next walked into the "bedroom" which was a very comfortable king size bed with FIVE pillows that ranged from fairly flat to super fluffy. There was a night table on either side and across the room was a large dresser with a nice size tv on it. Next to it was a four foot tall refrigerator with a microwave on top of it. Then you walked into a spacious bathroom. The first part of it was a wrap around sink with tons of counter space and large mirror. There was a coffee pot with regular and decaf there. Six feet away was the toilet and four feet from that was the shower. The shower had a waterpic head that ranged from a gentle deluge to a work out the kinks pulse. I called my daughter and told her about the room and we are going to try to go back in a few weeks with her. The front staff was very nice and accomodating. It is not "American" owned but there were no smells and like I said they were very nice and easily understood. We definitely will return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bugs b
Business
Carlsbad , NMR
Jun 11, 2014

Great stay

Staff was great, room was great no problems at all nice and quiet I would stay hear agen

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

It's a good place to stay , it about 15 to 20 min to down town that was the only thing I didn't like

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Care bear
Business
Fremont, California
Nov 3, 2009

Nashville friendly.

I was there for just one night prior to catching a flight so I really only intended to rest for the night. I liked the convenience of places to eat, get gas and a grocery store. Breakfast was nice too. I did not use the pool, too cold anyway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stedsmitte
Business
Nashville, TN, USA
Sep 26, 2011

Nashivlle

It was great and very accommodating for me because it was so close to school. I noticed that one of my classmates stayed there too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
t39racer
Business
Signal Mountain, TN, USA
Jan 26, 2012

clean, quiet, comfortable room. some staff had attitude

Got a clean room with king bed, plenty of pillows, and room for me in my wheelchair. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was huge with plenty of room and hot water. Check-in was great. I asked for a later check-out and was told that was fine. The next morning I got a call from a young man at the front desk 10 minutes before normal check-out asking if I was checking out. I informed him that I had requested a later check-out and was told that would be fine. He got rude with me on the phone and said again that normal check-out was at 11:00, so I just gathered up my stuff, checked out, and left instead of arguing about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chrisseh
Business
Memphis, TN
Mar 15, 2012

Great hotel, great price!

In town to see a concert. Hotel was close to the venue and was very clean. Price was wonderful for a student on a budget. Very Happy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to many of Nashville's attractions. Fourteen minutes from downtown.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
9123
Business
Tennessee
Mar 24, 2012

Fantastic family getaway

This hotel was great! Good room and friendly attendant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top