$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 6, 2014 Check-out: Aug 9, 2014

Days Inn Airport Nashville East

2 stars
3445 Percy Priest Drive, Nashville, TN 37214
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
102 reviews
Great stay

Staff was great, room was great no problems at all nice and quiet I would stay hear agen See full review

  • Bugs b
  • Jun 11, 2014
Better than expected!

For a two star rated hotel, this place was better than expected. Rooms were clean and comfortable,... See full review

  • Ruseler
  • Jul 3, 2014
Nashville International Airport 2.5 miles Park Before You Fly available - Please contact property for more information Opryland Hotel/Opry Mills Mall /Grand Ole Opry 8 miles Vanderbilt University and hospital 10 miles Downtown/ Music Row/Titans Stadium 10 miles Tours available daily Free Hot Continental Breakfast Free High Speed Wireless Internet in all Guest Rooms Free expanded cable with over 60 channels Free local calls Free SMILES available at the front desk everyday Microfridges in all rooms Hot Breakfast Coffeemaker, hairdryer, iron and ironboard in rooms Pets Allowed 15 dollars per pet per night non-refundable

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
RV or truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Airport Nashville East also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.153 -86.6266
Area description
Business district

Nearby points of interest

  • The Hermitage: 3 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 5.2 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 5.6 mi
  • Shelby Park: 5.9 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 6.1 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 7.4 mi
  • LP Field: 8.1 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 8.2 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 8.3 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 8.3 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 8.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 8.5 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 8.5 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 8.5 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 8.5 mi
  • The Hermitage: 3 mi
  • Grand Ole Opry: 5.2 mi
  • Opryland Hotel Gardens: 5.6 mi
  • Shelby Park: 5.9 mi
  • Lane Motor Museum: 6.1 mi
  • Nashville Zoo: 7.4 mi
  • LP Field: 8.1 mi
  • Fort Negley Park: 8.2 mi
  • Schermerhorn Symphony Center: 8.3 mi
  • Adventure Science Center: 8.3 mi
  • Country Music Hall of Fame: 8.4 mi
  • Gaylord Entertainment Center: 8.5 mi
  • Ryman Auditorium: 8.5 mi
  • Bridgestone Arena: 8.5 mi
  • Riverfront Park: 8.5 mi
  • Tennessee State Museum: 8.7 mi
  • Tennessee Performing Arts Center: 8.7 mi
  • Frist Center for Visual Arts: 8.8 mi
  • Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park: 9 mi
  • RCA Studio B: 9.3 mi
  • Belmont mansion: 9.5 mi
  • Music Row: 9.5 mi
  • Curb Event Center: 9.5 mi
  • Travellers Rest Plantation and Museum: 9.5 mi
  • Vanderbilt University: 9.8 mi
  • Centennial Park: 10.4 mi
  • Radnor Lake State Park: 11.4 mi
  • Fontanel Mansion: 13.5 mi
  • Belle Meade Plantation: 13.7 mi
  • Cheekwood Botanical Gardnes & Museum of Art: 14.6 mi
  • Edwin and Percy Warner parks: 16.9 mi
  • Allen Arena: 680.3 mi
  • Memorial Gymnasium: 682.9 mi
  • Gentry Complex: 1,765.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (102)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
102 out of 102
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Azfamily
Arizona, USA
Apr 4, 2012

Good for price

Room was cleaner than expected, but bathroom needed some work. After seeing the breakfast the first day we didn't bother getting up early for it the remainder of the time. The breakfast area was very small and they ask that you not take food back to your room..again, we just didn't bother. The rooms had a fridge and microwave which was great and helped to keep costs down. Family owned hotel and the owners were very nice. This helped make our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Loveless cafe...yummy!

Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Lindzee
Kansas City, MO, USA
Mar 25, 2012

Just passing through

The back of the hotel where we parked smelled like cat urine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
9123
Tennessee
Mar 24, 2012

Fantastic family getaway

This hotel was great! Good room and friendly attendant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chrisseh
Memphis, TN
Mar 15, 2012

Great hotel, great price!

In town to see a concert. Hotel was close to the venue and was very clean. Price was wonderful for a student on a budget. Very Happy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to many of Nashville's attractions. Fourteen minutes from downtown.

Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sewer man
Business
Jacksonville, FL, USA
Feb 25, 2012

Mediocre

I guess, for the money, it was okay - all $30 of it. You get what you pay for. Glad my wife wasn't with me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Tony's Pizza

Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
t39racer
Signal Mountain, TN, USA
Jan 26, 2012

clean, quiet, comfortable room. some staff had attitude

Got a clean room with king bed, plenty of pillows, and room for me in my wheelchair. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was huge with plenty of room and hot water. Check-in was great. I asked for a later check-out and was told that was fine. The next morning I got a call from a young man at the front desk 10 minutes before normal check-out asking if I was checking out. I informed him that I had requested a later check-out and was told that would be fine. He got rude with me on the phone and said again that normal check-out was at 11:00, so I just gathered up my stuff, checked out, and left instead of arguing about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
RollTide8
Illinois, USA
Oct 25, 2011

eh its ok

It was ok. The room was ok. The room was clean and sheets clean. The fridge made noise but not too bothersome. One concern of mine was the smoke detector was dismantled from the ceiling and in the nightstand drawer. To shut the door you almost had to slam it which i felt bad for the other guest. Overall its not that bad. I was a little concerned with some of the previous reviews but it wasn't that bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stedsmitte
Business
Nashville, TN, USA
Sep 26, 2011

Nashivlle

It was great and very accommodating for me because it was so close to school. I noticed that one of my classmates stayed there too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shrike9
Springfield, VA
Aug 25, 2011

Two-night stay

Comfortable stay, friendly staff. We needed an inexpensive place to stay while delivering freshman daughter to begin college at Vanderbilt. This motel fit the purpose. No complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Although the motel is convenient to the Nashville airport, it is also close to the downtown attractions of Music City. The interstates are uncongested so that you can be downtown in only 10-15 minutes.

Review of Days Inn Airport Nashville East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shrike9
Springfield, VA
Aug 25, 2011

Two-night stay

Comfortable stay, friendly staff. We needed an inexpensive place to stay while delivering freshman daughter to begin college at Vanderbilt. This motel fit the purpose. No complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Although the motel is convenient to the Nashville airport, it is also close to the downtown attractions of Music City. The interstates are uncongested so that you can be downtown in only 10-15 minutes.

Back to menu Return to top